oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

At Marina Shores Hotel

159 Shingley Drive, Spiaggia di Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Camera At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Camera At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’Hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Terrazzo At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bagno At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vista/Panorama At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vista/Panorama
At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Terrazzo At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bagno At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vista/Panorama At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Spiaggia di Airlie Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 21 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (21)
Ordina per:
Jerome P. Famiglie con figli grandi France, 5 luglio 2014
Nice flat in a beautiful location

location view comfortable
7,3
Leaking water in the bedroom
Terry C. Coppie Thailand, 1 giugno 2014
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7,3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Leisa J. Coppie Australia, 12 aprile 2014
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9,3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Julie S. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 15 novembre 2013
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.

Location, great staff, ocean views
10
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Hui S. Gruppi Hong Kong, 24 ottobre 2013
Great Ocean View Family Room

Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
10
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
Rebecca L. Coppie Australia, 8 ottobre 2013
Amazing apartment! The view!

Balcony/View, Stunning apartment, Pool
9
What a stunning apartment! Amazing view of the bay, lovely balcony and interior - I could honestly live there!!! My only comment is the 'no internet available' part - as much as I do want to disconnect from the world, I am also studying via correspondence so had to tether my phone for the hours I did need to study, which proved more difficult than it sounds and very slow. Provide net and you will be the best self contained apartment in town! Bravo
Helen S. Coppie Australia, 1 luglio 2013
Very nice and relaxing

Large rooms, clean and great views
9
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff
Andre D. Coppie France, 26 giugno 2013
Stay for sailing trrips

Clean, Quiet, close to harbour
5
Zane L. Coppie Australia, 18 giugno 2013
Lovely spot

Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds
9
Agnes L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Estonia, 16 giugno 2013
Very nice welcoming, large rooms. Nice clean

Large rooms, location, pool
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

At Marina Shores Hotel WhitsundaysAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - CameraAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - CameraAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - TerrazzoAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BagnoAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - TerrazzoAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BagnoAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vista/PanoramaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3B04