Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

At Panta Hotel Phuket

310/51 Moo 1, Baandon-Cherngtalay Road, Thalang, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Dintorni At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Dintorni At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Piscina At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Piscina At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bagno At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ristorante At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ristorante At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Ristorante At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Centro benessere At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Suite At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Terrazzo At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Terrazzo
At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Terrazzo At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Terrazzo At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Camera At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel At Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Thalang

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 76 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
6,1
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (76)
Ordina per:
Stephen I. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 30 luglio 2013
Very depressing

Pool was about the only thing I enjoyed
5,3
Good on first impressions, is high maintenance place and not very maintained villas. Villas are all wood and painted a dark colour inside, low wattage lighting, so couldn't read, was depressing really, villas were not very well maintained. Don't bother with get their wifi very expensive, and you have to log out, or you lose your money, which the staff don't tell you, however I did ask why and thy gave a new voucher for Internet, begrudgingly.
Sarin M. Gruppi Thailand, 4 aprile 2013
Quiet friendly hotel

delicious food, serine place for those who like quietness, friendly staff
7
The air condition doesn' t work and the room is totally hot. It is about 20 minute-drive to the airport. Good food and friendly staff. Big swimming pool and nice garden.
Kent M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 23 febbraio 2013
Needs work!!!

pool
4,3
No free Wifi, 200 Baht per day. Many fixtures within the room in disrepair and need attending to. Sliding doors in the room difficult to both open and close.
Jens W. Coppie Germany, 16 febbraio 2013
Nice Hotel but run down a bit

Nice Traditional Thai Style Villas
4
we stayed at a lakeside villa at At Panta for 2 days during our training camp at Thanyapura. we liked the arrangement and conception of the hotel area with the park and the small bungalows. But we soon realized that the hotels best days are gone. everything is run down a bit, the management seems not to take care enough. facilities didnt work properly. one day we had no water in the shower. the pool was green water filled and there was a sign 'out of order'. Except from the reception the staff, nobody seemed really caring. Internet has to be payed. the breakfast is just so so. the 2nd morning we counted 4 Chinese tourist group buses outside. that are the main guests now. We will not stay again.
Randy L. Coppie United States of America, 26 dicembre 2012
newer property that's very nice.

clean rooms, nice facility, friendly staff.
7,7
the stay was very comfortable. clean room with a nice veranda. a very nice property.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: this is a newer property and therefore was hard to find since few locals knew of it. our driver had to stop four times to get directions. it would pay to get a google map of the location before you go to make your arrival easier. it's within walking distance of a wonderful thai buffet restaurant. the hotel food was average.
Glady Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 19 novembre 2012
Lovely hotel with smiley services ... Great !

never ask for any services charges for extra service
9
A relax hotel with friendly services and all the staff are polite. Never ask for any extra charges for telephone charges to local agent and also good services with helping us prepare our dinner.
Helen M. Coppie Australia, 29 ottobre 2012
Lovely resort but needs some repairs.

quiet and out of the way, nice rooms.
7,3
we really liked this resort, lovely roomy private villas, large beds, clean and tidy. some maintenance wouldnt go astray though with a few rotten boards on the verandah etc. Pool was beautiful but very warm and less refreshing. overall i would recommend this resort for people who want rest and relaxation - its a long way from Patong and shopping areas but a lovely resort with helpful staff.
Feng H. Gruppi Australia, 18 ottobre 2012
Very standard 3 star hotel

Quite
4,7
It was a very quite experience, not many guests in the hotel, wasn't many staff as well.
Sugg. su attrazioni: From Hotel to Tong Sai water fall, which located inside national park, only 10min drive, or ride motorbike.
George H. Gruppi New Zealand, 6 settembre 2012
relaxing atmosphere

amazing swimming pool and surrounding areas
6,3
stayed here for 2 nights..staff where very welcoming and helpful great place to just relax if you dont wana be amongst the crowds of patong ..only down side is the room smelt abit moudly..real funny when youopen a book and a lizard jumps out haha
Sugg. sull'Hotel: hotel taxi kinda very exspensive might be cheaper to flag one and barter them
Roger M. Viaggiatori singoli El Salvador, 4 settembre 2012
Hotel with big rooms but bad location

Big rooms
4,7
This hotel is located in the middle of nowhere, no restaurants and no nightlife around. I stayed in this hotel because our tour guide recommended it. However I don't recommend this hotel. Food was not good and the place was really boring.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

At Panta Hotel Phuket PhuketAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuiteAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - DintorniAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - DintorniAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - BagnoAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - SuiteAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - TerrazzoAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - TerrazzoAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - TerrazzoAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - TerrazzoAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - BagnoAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAt Panta Hotel Phuket Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C07