Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Spiaggia di Airlie, Isole Whitsunday, Australia 4802

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 48 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (48)
Ordina per:
Yeonseong K. Gruppi South Korea, 15 dicembre 2015
Good value for money

great view close to beach clean accomodation
7,7
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Segnala questa recensione
Ming W. Coppie Malaysia, 19 novembre 2015
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Segnala questa recensione
Epenesa A. Coppie New Zealand, 16 novembre 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Segnala questa recensione
Yeonseong K. Coppie South Korea, 12 novembre 2015
relax time with vista

pool spa view
6,7
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Segnala questa recensione
Alexander O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Sweden, 2 novembre 2015
Ok place, close to the reefboats

Close to the reedboat jetty
4,7
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds
Segnala questa recensione
Yeonseong K. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 22 ottobre 2015
lovely apartment

price view location
7,7
it was happy with the price. Loved the spa with the ocean view! Room is quite small
Segnala questa recensione
Sandi W. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 24 settembre 2015
business traveller

The view, comfort, price
8,3
Great, I will be back
Segnala questa recensione
Stephen H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 5 luglio 2015
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable
Segnala questa recensione
Hetherington M. Coppie Australia, 3 luglio 2015
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8,7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Segnala questa recensione
Munna C. Coppie Australia, 19 febbraio 2015
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsundayat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Piscinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Piscinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Vasca idromassaggioat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Interno dell’Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Interno dell’Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Cucinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Piscinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03