Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Spiaggia di Airlie, Isole Whitsunday, Australia 4802

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 56 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (56)
Ordina per:
Anne T. Coppie Australia, 20 maggio 2016
Needs Maintenance !
3,7
Glad we didn't pay full price for our stay in this 1 bedroom apartment ! Our rooms were clean but no privacy due to all windows bar 1 facing property next door! Fly screen on our bedroom window didn't even fit window! Bathroom would be better with glass instead of shower curtain! Handheld shower in fixed position only good for midgets! Laundry area outside apartment dirty with rubbish lying around & floor drain required us to pour water in for seal to improve disgusting smell!! Grounds,including pool & bbq area dirty & totally uncared for!! Building older than it looks. Rooms tired but clean. Location ok if you need to be close to ferry & bus terminal but a good 10-15 min walk to the supermarket & centre of Airlie Beach.
Segnala questa recensione
Amanda F. Coppie Australia, 5 maggio 2016
good location but very basic
4,7
The pictures online are very deceiving as it looks much more luxurious online than in person. The spa is in the bath in the bathroom which was unexpected and not as stated in the pictures. The pool was dirty so we couldnt use it. Aside from this the location is good and it was clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Linas K. Coppie Australia, 18 aprile 2016
great views with no WIFI
5,3
good location, great view, cab fair to town $10 + . Apartments could do with a refurbishment, starting to look a little sad and worn. WIFI prices a total rip off $20 a day, should be part of the rental; as it is in most parts of the world, and most airbnb . Biggest downfall of the stay!
Segnala questa recensione
Michael C. Coppie Australia, 7 marzo 2016
Great value for money

A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
9,3
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.
Segnala questa recensione
Steven S. Coppie Australia, 22 febbraio 2016
Needs an update

Quiet, ? ?
4
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.
Segnala questa recensione
Melanie L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 18 febbraio 2016
good all rounds
6
Good appartment nothing flashy but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Xiao F. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 15 febbraio 2016
Valuable accomodation

Location
9
Nice beach good service perfect location
Segnala questa recensione
Yeonseong K. Gruppi South Korea, 15 dicembre 2015
Good value for money

great view close to beach clean accomodation
7,7
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Segnala questa recensione
Ming W. Coppie Malaysia, 19 novembre 2015
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Segnala questa recensione
Epenesa A. Coppie New Zealand, 16 novembre 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsundayat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Piscinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Piscinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Vasca idromassaggioat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Interno dell’Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Interno dell’Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Cucinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Piscinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Isole Whitsunday - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01