Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 61 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 61 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,2
Ordina in base

Michael C. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Great value for money
A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016

Steven S. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Needs an update
Quiet, ? ?
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2016

Melanie L. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
good all rounds
Good appartment nothing flashy but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2016

Xiao J. - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Valuable accomodation
Location
Nice beach good service perfect location
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2016

YEONSEONG K. - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
relax time with vista
pool spa view
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Recensione del: 20 gennaio 2016

YEONSEONG K. - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
lovely apartment
price view location
it was happy with the price. Loved the spa with the ocean view! Room is quite small
Recensione del: 20 gennaio 2016

YEONSEONG K. - Corea del Sud
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Good value for money
great view close to beach clean accomodation
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2016

Ming G. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Studio apartment like with great location
Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2015

Epenesa A. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance
Clean ; view ; spacious
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2015

Alexander O. - Svezia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Ok place, close to the reefboats
Close to the reedboat jetty
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: