Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Atlantis The Palm Dubai

Crescent Road, The Palm Island, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ristorante Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ristorante Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Piscina Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Piscina Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club dei bambini Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Spiaggia Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Spiaggia Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Piscina Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Piscina Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Piscina
Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Piscina Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Dintorni Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Dintorni Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svago Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svago Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svago Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Vista/Panorama Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala da ballo Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala conferenze Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Palm Jumeirah Numero di camere: 1539

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 544 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (544)
Luca Q. Coppie Italy, 19 settembre 2013
fantastico

acquapark, delfinario, tutto da visitare
10
Antonella M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 10 novembre 2009
ottimo

la pulizia, l'organizzazione, il servizio, l'estetica
9,7
un hotel splendido sembra di stare in una fiaba, l'organizzazione è unica ed il personale è estremamente disponibile e gentile. Ottima anche la scelta dei ristoranti dove si può degustare veramente ogni specialità internazionale. Indimenticabile l'esperienza che si può fare con i delfini e divertente l'acquaventure. insomma consigliato a pieni voti.
Katherine A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 8 aprile 2014
it was impressive

amenities, food, service
9,7
It was very impressive. I highly recommend to avail the upgrade for Imperial Club which includes breakfast buffet and all day dining from 7:00am-11:00pm in 4 areas of the hotel and discounts to spas, etc. The staff were very attentive. One staff knocked at our door right after we checked in and asked if we needed anything and we said no. Then the staff said that he noticed we already consumed a bottle of water and he gave us more. Another staff by the pool who assisted us to ride the buggy extended her services by checking if we could make a late check out the net day. That evening, she called and informed us that we can check out by 3:00pm the next day. I would recommend staying here for at least 2 nights to enjoy all the amenities and attractions offered by the hotel. They are just too many. The aquarium and lost chambers are really awesome. The view from our balcony was fabulous. Aquaventure and dolphin adventure was really fun.
Charles W. Coppie Australia, 30 marzo 2014
All in one Hotel

All in one Hotel
7,3
great experience to stay in the hotel that has everything in one place
Jie Z. Coppie China, 29 marzo 2014
wonderful experience

adventure activities, nice staff, children facilities
9
Best location, nice staff, amazing adventure. The checkin time is too late. I went to reception 3 times and got different feedback, it wasted my time. At last, I was told that the official checkin time is 15:00.
Tarek M. Coppie Lebanon, 25 marzo 2014
Very Commercial

Property, Luxury, Aquapark
8
Too big you are just a number, you cannot benefit and enjoy the charm and the luxury of the hotel, too crowded.
Peter P. Famiglie con figli grandi Guam, 20 marzo 2014
Relaxing. Great watermark and activities

waterpark. activities. room
7
From the moment we arrived and throughout our stay it was relaxing and entertaining. Pricey but not unexpected.
Annette J. Coppie Sweden, 16 marzo 2014
Excellent

Nice, beach, fun
9,3
Saood A. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Arab Emirates, 1 marzo 2014
The place to be seen at

Great beach hotel
9,7
Love the hotel design. Great pools and access to water park and nightlife.
Daniel V. Coppie Switzerland, 26 febbraio 2014
Lived like Royalty for 4 days!

The Breakfasts, The Aquariums. The Water Park
9,7
Very enjoyable stay - enjoyed the opulent decoration in the lobby, the spacious room, the view overlooking the pool and the Palms, the fantastic breakfasts, the hospitality in the 2 lounges, the politeness and helpful service of ALL the staff, the multi-ethnic staff. Too much to take in on one short visit - kept getting disoriented and lost in the corridors, so will be back to explore further... the spa, the dolphins, the restaurants etc. etc.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai DubaiAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RistoranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RistoranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - PiscinaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - PiscinaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club dei bambiniAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SpiaggiaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SpiaggiaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - PiscinaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - PiscinaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - PiscinaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - PiscinaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - DintorniAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - DintorniAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svagoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svagoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svagoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Vista/PanoramaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala da balloAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala conferenzeAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RistoranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club dei bambiniAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svagoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SpiaggiaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svagoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svagoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sport e attivitàAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svagoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SpiaggiaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala conferenzeAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RistoranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Vista/PanoramaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sport e attivitàAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BagnoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Vista/PanoramaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SpiaggiaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala conferenzeAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SpiaggiaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sport e attivitàAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Vista/Panorama

Recensioni dei clienti - Atlantis The Palm Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A04