oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Atlantis The Palm Dubai

Crescent Road, The Palm Island, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala conferenze Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ristorante Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Spiaggia Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svago Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svago Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sport e attività Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svago Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Spiaggia Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera
Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala conferenze Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ristorante Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Vista/Panorama Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sport e attività Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Palm Jumeirah Numero di camere: 1539

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 643 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (643)
Ordina per:
Luca Q. Coppie Italy, 19 settembre 2013
fantastico

acquapark, delfinario, tutto da visitare
10
Antonella M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 10 novembre 2009
ottimo

la pulizia, l'organizzazione, il servizio, l'estetica
9,7
un hotel splendido sembra di stare in una fiaba, l'organizzazione è unica ed il personale è estremamente disponibile e gentile. Ottima anche la scelta dei ristoranti dove si può degustare veramente ogni specialità internazionale. Indimenticabile l'esperienza che si può fare con i delfini e divertente l'acquaventure. insomma consigliato a pieni voti.
Gary M. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 19 ottobre 2014
great but very busy

food, views, staff
9,3
We booked the Atlantis for 2 nights at the end of a week in Dubai. We were expecting great things and in some respects we weren't disappointed. We were very early to check in for our room and luckily our rooms were available 3 hours before normal check in time. We have two older children and got two adjoining rooms with balconies facing the pool and the sea. The staff were excellent and noted my allergies from day one in the system so that wherever I ate, they would have my information. At the buffet in the Kaliedescope Restaurant, they even offered me a restaurant chef to assist my choices. Nothing was too much trouble when it came to choosing the right dishes for me. This attitude was the same regardless of what restaurant we ate at each day and night. The pools were easily accessible and one was open till 10pm for night swimming. The beach was seconds away too but you had to beware of jellyfish. The only issue we had was the price of some food. You expect to be paying a lot when staying at a 5 star luxury resort but our buffet dinner was 200 dirhams each which worked out something like $277.00 Sing dollars (our currency). That's a lot for one dinner. The only other thing was that my husband thought it was like Spain or Benidorm with hundreds of people everywhere walking around the elegant lobby in robe and slippers. There was also a club/cabana beach area on the beach which was for young hip singles and couples I guess which had fairly loud club music playing most of the day and night (the doors were luckily double glazed though). I think my husband thought originally that the main Atlantis building was somewhere you checked in and then your room/beach hut/suite would be along the palms that make up the island. He didn't realise that the area is residential and what you looked out on from the beach was building work on very big expensive houses (oh dear). Overall a memorable stay in an iconic hotel.
Mohamed M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Egypt, 12 ottobre 2014
Stay in Atlantic

Room cleaning, staff and hotel facilities
10
perfect wish to visit again
Aneurin C. Coppie United Kingdom, 4 ottobre 2014
amazing waterpark and shopping

helpful staff and amazing architectural feats!
10
We enjoyed our Deluxe Ocean Room a lot at the Atlantis and was taken care off very well by the staff!
Abdullah A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Saudi Arabia, 3 ottobre 2014
No Arabic language ... Can't continue

No Arabic
6,7
No Arabic
Lai C. Gruppi United Kingdom, 1 ottobre 2014
excellent experience

waterpark, room, lounge
9,3
we absolutely love it! we have upgraded to imperial club which mean we can pop into lounge for drink or snack whenever we want. there wasnt a moment we feel hungry or thristy at all;P you can avoid the crowd and no need to pay extra to dine in other expensive restaurant
Jason M. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 1 ottobre 2014
great stay in Atlantis

Nice food, amazing dolphin bay, nice people
10
Abbas A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Saudi Arabia, 27 settembre 2014
Dedicated hospitality service beyond expectations

Rop Cleanliness; genuine, prompt and professional staff service; well-run operation like a clock.
8
Out-of-this-world experience. The kids loved the hotel, the swimming pools and the themed water park (Aquaventure) Availability of helpfull staff everywhere was astonishing. The building quality, the themic materials and the atmosphere made the trip oits luxurious feeling and well worth the high price.
Jingchi L. Coppie China, 26 settembre 2014
wonderful experience

view food design
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai DubaiAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala conferenzeAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RistoranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SpiaggiaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svagoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svagoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sport e attivitàAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svagoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SpiaggiaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala conferenzeAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RistoranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Vista/PanoramaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sport e attivitàAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BagnoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Vista/PanoramaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala conferenzeAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SpiaggiaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sport e attivitàAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Vista/PanoramaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BagnoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RistoranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BagnoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club dei bambiniAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HallAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club dei bambiniAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club dei bambiniAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svagoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala da balloAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RistoranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Atlantis The Palm Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B06