oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Atlantis The Palm Dubai

Crescent Road, The Palm Island, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala conferenze Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ristorante Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Spiaggia Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svago Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svago Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sport e attività Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svago Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Spiaggia Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera
Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala conferenze Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ristorante Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Vista/Panorama Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sport e attività Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Palm Jumeirah Numero di camere: 1539

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 671 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (671)
Ordina per:
Luca Q. Coppie Italy, 19 settembre 2013
fantastico

acquapark, delfinario, tutto da visitare
10
Antonella M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 10 novembre 2009
ottimo

la pulizia, l'organizzazione, il servizio, l'estetica
9,7
un hotel splendido sembra di stare in una fiaba, l'organizzazione è unica ed il personale è estremamente disponibile e gentile. Ottima anche la scelta dei ristoranti dove si può degustare veramente ogni specialità internazionale. Indimenticabile l'esperienza che si può fare con i delfini e divertente l'acquaventure. insomma consigliato a pieni voti.
Siti I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Brunei Darussalam, 15 dicembre 2014
Awesome Atlantis!

Clean, great Aquaventure and wonderful the lost chamber
10
Azees K. Coppie United Arab Emirates, 14 dicembre 2014
Airport transfer not done on time

very good
7,7
Super
Luke M. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 novembre 2014
The best hotel we have ever stayed in

Location, staff and breathtaking appearance
10
What they say about this hotel is true! It is simply the best hotel we have ever stayed in. The staff were all fantastic and couldn't do enough for you. The rooms themselves were extremely spacious and impeccably clean. The views of the palm were brilliant and we were also over the aquarium so that was beautiful too. We ate in a couple of the restaurants in the hotel and they were all delicious. No matter what you fancy there was a restaurant for you. I couldn't recommend the steak house restaurant more, simply the best steak I have ever had. The only criticism I have is that simple things are very expensive. We stayed on a room only basis and found the room service and simple things like a bottle of water was very overpriced. Overall I would score this hotel as 10/10 and when we return to Dubai I could not imagine staying anywhere else.
Amer A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Jordan, 28 novembre 2014
Wow

Wow hotel amazing
9,7
nothing bad you can say it's Wow hotel
Kenneth J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 27 novembre 2014
Excellent Hotel

Food, Style and Decor, Facilities
8,7
Enjoyed a relaxing 3 nights at Atlantis The Palm, Dubai. Took time to visit Aquaventure Waterpark and The Lost Chambers Aquarium. Well worth it! Food was consistently good...no, it was superb. Staff were friendly and most helpful at all times
Wai L. Gruppi Hong Kong, 2 novembre 2014
The Worst Hotel.........in Dubai
3
Really Bad experience.... For Check in, the staff at counter is not nice, work in very slow motion, no smile on his face....when we raised some enquiry, he refuse to reply me and just dead air..... For the first room is on 6/F, where is doing renovation at that moment, some guys are doing painting on the wall, thus the room is filled with very strong smell.........and make me dizzy.... And we requested to change the room to another floor, the 2nd room is very dirty, full of dust and walked for few steps my foot turn into dark. Anyway, When we check out, we called the bell service at 11am to pick the baggages, and we waited for more than an hour in the lobby, the baggages finally arrived after 1.5 hrs, and we left the hotel at 1245. As I am not expecting very high standard service, I just need a very standard service. The only good think is they provide good Valet Parking service.
Horst S. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 30 ottobre 2014
Perfect stay

rooms, activety,service
10
everything was perfect, except no free chairs on the pool
Cristian L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Austria, 27 ottobre 2014
nice hotel but overrated

big, spa, gym
6,3
nice hotel but the furniture in the room were like from grandmother service could be better it is a no go to pay for internet nowadays in a 5 star hotel

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai DubaiAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala conferenzeAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RistoranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SpiaggiaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svagoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svagoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sport e attivitàAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svagoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SpiaggiaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala conferenzeAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RistoranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Vista/PanoramaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sport e attivitàAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BagnoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Vista/PanoramaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala conferenzeAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SpiaggiaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sport e attivitàAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Vista/PanoramaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BagnoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RistoranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BagnoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club dei bambiniAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HallAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club dei bambiniAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club dei bambiniAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svagoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala da balloAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RistoranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Atlantis The Palm Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A06