oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Atlantis The Palm Dubai

Crescent Road, The Palm Island, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala conferenze Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ristorante Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Spiaggia Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svago Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svago Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sport e attività Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svago Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Spiaggia Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera
Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala conferenze Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ristorante Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Vista/Panorama Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sport e attività Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Palm Jumeirah Numero di camere: 1539

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 604 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (604)
Ordina per:
Luca Q. Coppie Italy, 19 settembre 2013
fantastico

acquapark, delfinario, tutto da visitare
10
Antonella M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 10 novembre 2009
ottimo

la pulizia, l'organizzazione, il servizio, l'estetica
9,7
un hotel splendido sembra di stare in una fiaba, l'organizzazione è unica ed il personale è estremamente disponibile e gentile. Ottima anche la scelta dei ristoranti dove si può degustare veramente ogni specialità internazionale. Indimenticabile l'esperienza che si può fare con i delfini e divertente l'acquaventure. insomma consigliato a pieni voti.
Saud A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Kuwait, 15 agosto 2014
Very nice hotel

Spacious hotel unbelievable decor
7,7
I was with my family during stay the hotel was nice clean luxury hotel and have water park free for every one have room
Bandar A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Saudi Arabia, 3 agosto 2014
it was luxury

food , view , water
7,7
Daniel G. Coppie United States of America, 28 luglio 2014
Very nice...but let down too,

Dining, shopping and staff are excellent!
8,7
Sorry, not a five star hotel. No toothbrush, toothpaste, and just enough shampoo, conditioner, bath salts, and body gel for one time. Oh yea, the bathrobe was old, small, and not very white. The bath towels are nice and big, but worn and not very white. The fruit basket was suppose to be there five minutes after we arrived in our room...good thing we didn't care and left after thirty minutes...but it did arrive five hours later! Staff is awesome! Just be ready for a four star hotel and bring your toothbrush/toothpaste...LOL! :-)
Feliciano I. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 25 luglio 2014
Sun, sand & the palm

Iconic architecture, idyllic location & world class dining experience.
10
Absolutely amazing!
Syed S. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 23 luglio 2014
3 days were too less

The central Aquarium, the staff, and the Aquaventure park
9,7
A very pleasurable and luxurious 3 day stay at the Atlantis, good food quality, extremely friendly staff, each member of the hotel included. The receptionist who checked me in made a sales pitch with the room upgrade which was good enough to be bought at the moment and even though i felt initially that i felt into some kind of a sales pitch trap, the benefits in the end seem to be totally worth it, so thanks to him.
Wang A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 23 luglio 2014
A must go for families

Beautifully decorated, lots of facilities, nice staff
10
We are a big family of 9 persons, including 4 elders, 2 adults and 3 kids from 6 to 11. We had a wonderful stay in Atlantis. The hotel is very beautiful, the room is clean and with good view, the staff there are helpful. The water park has a lot of facilities that fit people with all ages, even our parantes who are over 70, enjoyed the water play. The Lost Chambers is second to none in the world. It is very beautiful with lots of fishes and is nicely deorated and managed. Dolphin Bay is a wonderful experience though its rather expensive (DE 560/head). The only disappointmnet was that we forgot to take back the photos we have bought after dolphin encounter and they did not send the photos to our room. At the end we checked out without the photos. We are now waiting for the hotel to send the photos to us by courier.
Wang A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 23 luglio 2014
Refer to my previous review

Refer to my previous review
10
Refer to my previous review
Vanessa R. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 20 luglio 2014
Wonderful hotel

Location Water park Hotel grounds including the swimming pools
9
We had a fantastic time during our stay. The water park is amazing and you can easily spend a whole day there. We also swam with the dolphins and that was a wonderful experience. The staff throughout the hotel are very friendly. Will def be coming back.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai DubaiAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala conferenzeAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RistoranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SpiaggiaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svagoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svagoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sport e attivitàAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svagoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SpiaggiaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala conferenzeAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RistoranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Vista/PanoramaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sport e attivitàAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BagnoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Vista/PanoramaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - CameraAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala conferenzeAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SpiaggiaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sport e attivitàAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Vista/PanoramaAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BagnoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RistoranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BagnoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club dei bambiniAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - HallAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club dei bambiniAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Club dei bambiniAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Divertimento e svagoAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sala da balloAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RistoranteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Atlantis The Palm Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C08