oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Auckland City Hotel

157 Hobson Street, Auckland Centro, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Hall Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Hall Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Hall Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Centro benessere Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Suite Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Suite Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Suite Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Suite Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Suite
Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Bagno Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Bagno Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Bagno Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Bar Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Bar Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Ristorante Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Pub/Lounge Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Ingresso Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Dintorni Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Dintorni Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera
Posizione: Auckland Centro Numero di camere: 135

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 584 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (584)
Ordina per:
Garavini N. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 13 gennaio 2011
posizione ottima, camera silenziosa,letto buono

camera accogliente e pulita, cortesia alla reception
8,3
vicinissimo alla stazione dell' Intercitybus, facile da trovare,comoda chiave elettronica che funziona sempre senza difficolta', non attesa per l' ascensore,stanza ben illuminata,il ristorante annesso non e' di gran livello. Ho ordinato solo una piccola cosa per cui non posso valutarlo bene,il gestore e' gentile. Piccola reception e picoola sala di soggiorno, ma per una come me che sta in albergo solo per dormire va benissimo. Soggiorno piacevole, nessun rumore da parte degli altri clienti
Sugg. sull'Hotel: vicinissimo alla stazione dell' Intercitybus, facile da trovare,comoda chiave elettronica che funziona sempre senza difficolta', non attesa per l' ascensore,stanza ben illuminata,il ristorante annesso non e' di gran livello e hoordinato solo una piccola cosa per cui non posso valutrlo bene, piccola reception e picoola sala do soggiorno
Lau J. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 24 aprile 2015
Strategic located hotel

Location, cleanliness and environment
7,3
Awesome
Kazuko T. Coppie Japan, 18 aprile 2015
Auckland City Hotel review

Friendly staff, free wifi,
6,7
It was ok. Friendly staff. I don't think it's 4 star hotel. Therefore the price was a bit high.
Chanannat P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 16 aprile 2015
Perfect Hotel Location in town

Location, value for money, comfort
7,3
Convenience place in town
Felicity B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 26 marzo 2015
Clean, comfy, convenient.

Comfortable rooms, quiet, convenient for driving around Auckland
8,3
My stay here was very easy - the staff are friendly and attentive, the rooms are comfortable and clean. Parking is quite expensive but it is a relatively standard price for the city. It is walking distance to lots of sights, restaurants and bars.
Jayne M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 13 marzo 2015
Central and convenient

Easy walking distance to where I wanted to go and handy to cafe and convenience store
7,7
Only problem was poor wifi connection making emails or Skype difficult. Room and location ok but one needs wifi access when on a business trip.
Ann F. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 4 marzo 2015
budget hotel in Auckland

the check out process was the best thing
7
Pandit V. Gruppi Australia, 1 marzo 2015
Decent

Location, Staff, Room
7,7
The rooms are large and beds are comfortable. Wi-fi can only be used in rooms with a code retrievable from the lobby (1 hour). Staff were friendly and organised cabs with ease. Only a 2 minute walk from SkyCity Casino.
Jacinta S. Coppie New Zealand, 22 febbraio 2015
great service and facilities spacious as well

setting, rooms, facilities
8
It was relaxing and awesome overall
Leah A. Coppie New Zealand, 20 febbraio 2015
Disappointed
3,3
I booked this hotel specifically because it noted on their website they have on-site parking, once there however I was informed that no parks were available as the hotel was fully booked - no matter that we had a reservation. Lugging suitcases half a block back to the hotel was not ideal, nor the additional parking costs. It should also be noted there is a homeless shelter directly across the road, and when leaving for dinner there were a dozen or so sitting along the outside walls of the shelter - some asking for money. There was hair stuck on the shower wall, and mould in the corners. Perhaps we had the bad luck of getting the one room that was below average, but for a hotel that boosts 4 star, it was a huge disappointment. I myself am a New Zealander, however my partner is Australian, and this was his first time visiting NZ, and it was not the first night of our trip that I had envisioned. I would not recommend this hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Auckland City Hotel AucklandAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’HotelAuckland City Hotel Auckland - HallAuckland City Hotel Auckland - HallAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’HotelAuckland City Hotel Auckland - HallAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Centro benessereAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - BagnoAuckland City Hotel Auckland - BagnoAuckland City Hotel Auckland - BagnoAuckland City Hotel Auckland - BarAuckland City Hotel Auckland - BarAuckland City Hotel Auckland - RistoranteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeAuckland City Hotel Auckland - IngressoAuckland City Hotel Auckland - DintorniAuckland City Hotel Auckland - DintorniAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - RistoranteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B04