oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Auckland City Hotel

157 Hobson Street, Auckland Centro, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Hall Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Hall Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Hall Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Centro benessere Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Suite Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Suite Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Suite Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Suite Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Suite
Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Bagno Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Bagno Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Bagno Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Bar Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Bar Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Ristorante Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Pub/Lounge Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Ingresso Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Dintorni Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Dintorni Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera
Posizione: Auckland Centro Numero di camere: 135

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 566 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (566)
Ordina per:
Garavini N. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 13 gennaio 2011
posizione ottima, camera silenziosa,letto buono

camera accogliente e pulita, cortesia alla reception
8,3
vicinissimo alla stazione dell' Intercitybus, facile da trovare,comoda chiave elettronica che funziona sempre senza difficolta', non attesa per l' ascensore,stanza ben illuminata,il ristorante annesso non e' di gran livello. Ho ordinato solo una piccola cosa per cui non posso valutarlo bene,il gestore e' gentile. Piccola reception e picoola sala di soggiorno, ma per una come me che sta in albergo solo per dormire va benissimo. Soggiorno piacevole, nessun rumore da parte degli altri clienti
Sugg. sull'Hotel: vicinissimo alla stazione dell' Intercitybus, facile da trovare,comoda chiave elettronica che funziona sempre senza difficolta', non attesa per l' ascensore,stanza ben illuminata,il ristorante annesso non e' di gran livello e hoordinato solo una piccola cosa per cui non posso valutrlo bene, piccola reception e picoola sala do soggiorno
Shi M. Coppie Singapore, 21 novembre 2014
Auckland City hotel review

location was good close to town. room was clean and spacious. staff were friendly
7,7
Short stay but pleasant!
Pathman P. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 20 novembre 2014
Most expensive internet in the WORLD

nothing, nothing, nothing
2
Don't stay if you can afford better
Subin H. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 20 novembre 2014
Value for Money

Comfort, location and price
6,3
Internet connection is very bad. I had two nights without any connectivity. Needs to improve it.
Fransisca F. Gruppi Indonesia, 7 novembre 2014
Very nice location, good price

Location, price, service
8
We always stay here if we visit Auckland, cause the price is reasonable and location wise is very good
Jean A. Gruppi New Zealand, 13 ottobre 2014
Overall good stay in great location

Location, ability to request third bed, modern room
8
Overall stay was good - fantastic location 5 minutes walk to Queen Street. Service was pretty good - we were able to request a third bed which was already set up when we arrived, and we were delivered extra wine glasses and plates upon request quickly. The major disappointment was that housekeeping came too early and we said 'no thanks' as we were still in the room, and they never returned. So we didn't have our room made up over three days - and had to request extra towels etc. Bit of a shame but other than that the staff were helpful enough and the room was good value for money.
James L. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 11 ottobre 2014
Nice hotel located near central Auckland

price, staff performance, location
9
Owen J. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 6 ottobre 2014
Overrated Hotel in Auckland

near Sky City
3,3
Wi-Fi was only given free for first 1 hour and I need to purchase internet plan for additional hour. Airport transfer was not operated by the hotel itself but done by a shuttle company (SuperShuttle), where after I made booking for the pick-up to airport, the hotel receptionist would made a phone booking to the shuttle, which I can do myself. Auckland City hotel has claimed as a 4-star hotel, that emphasized its 'great and strategic location' as its excellence, which in reality far from my expectation. It just relied on its proximity with Sky City in the neighborhood, where Auckland City hotel is more uphill than the Sky City. Moreover, what shocked me was the neighborhood around Auckland City Hotel, where many homeless and people with delinquencies along the way to the hotel, which made me scared to going out of hotel, especially at night. And my worst experience is the hotel service. It was when I called hotel receptionist to purchase internet plan, and they hardly understood what I mean on the phone. The receptionist hang the phone and gave it to other receptionist, I have talked very slowly to make them understand what I was saying and spelled it one by one, but they got impatient. Then suddenly I was answered by Indian language, I have said sorry that I did not understand what he's saying while he continued speaking long in Indian, and it repeated 2 or 3 times. Then I realized that the receptionist answered in Indian to mocked me, I turn off the phone and wondered why they did this to me. To sum up, in my opinion, Agoda or other hotel booking website is likely to exaggerate the information of a hotel to make it fantastic and attract guests, where the actual conditions are remain hidden (such as, only shows the hotel lobby gate for display photo.
Matthew C. Coppie Australia, 16 agosto 2014
A decent hotel

Location, Price and Smooth check in / out
6,7
My wife and I stayed at the Auckland City Hotel in August 2014 and found it to be an acceptable place to stay. the room was clean and well kept, but nothing special. There was no view - unless you like looking into student apartments. The facilities were limited and there appeared to be very limited WiFi access. Which isn't really a problem just not at the standard that maybe desired in a hotel. The Auckland city hotel is really just a simple travelers hotel and the rooms are very basic. It's in a good location with an easy walk to the Auckland City Center.
Rhea F. Coppie Australia, 2 agosto 2014
average average

in the city. big.
5,7
It is one of those hotels trying to be good but struggling with the fundamental things that make a hotel room great- the beds where small and not very comfy. The shower was old and the tiles were dirty. It was okay and fine for a night but you feel short changed as anything over 125$ per night should leave you with a good impression, this left you with a mediocre impression.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Auckland City Hotel AucklandAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’HotelAuckland City Hotel Auckland - HallAuckland City Hotel Auckland - HallAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’HotelAuckland City Hotel Auckland - HallAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Centro benessereAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - BagnoAuckland City Hotel Auckland - BagnoAuckland City Hotel Auckland - BagnoAuckland City Hotel Auckland - BarAuckland City Hotel Auckland - BarAuckland City Hotel Auckland - RistoranteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeAuckland City Hotel Auckland - IngressoAuckland City Hotel Auckland - DintorniAuckland City Hotel Auckland - DintorniAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - RistoranteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A07