Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Auckland City Hotel

157 Hobson Street, Auckland Centro, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Hall Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Hall Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Hall Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Centro benessere Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Suite Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Suite Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Suite Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Suite Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Suite Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Bagno
Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Bagno Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Bagno Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Bar Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Bar Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Ristorante Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Pub/Lounge Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Entrata Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Dintorni Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Dintorni
Posizione dell'Hotel: Auckland Centro Numero di camere: 135
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 524 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (524)
Garavini N. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 13 gennaio 2011
posizione ottima, camera silenziosa,letto buono

camera accogliente e pulita, cortesia alla reception
8,3
vicinissimo alla stazione dell' Intercitybus, facile da trovare,comoda chiave elettronica che funziona sempre senza difficolta', non attesa per l' ascensore,stanza ben illuminata,il ristorante annesso non e' di gran livello. Ho ordinato solo una piccola cosa per cui non posso valutarlo bene,il gestore e' gentile. Piccola reception e picoola sala di soggiorno, ma per una come me che sta in albergo solo per dormire va benissimo. Soggiorno piacevole, nessun rumore da parte degli altri clienti
Sugg. sull'Hotel: vicinissimo alla stazione dell' Intercitybus, facile da trovare,comoda chiave elettronica che funziona sempre senza difficolta', non attesa per l' ascensore,stanza ben illuminata,il ristorante annesso non e' di gran livello e hoordinato solo una piccola cosa per cui non posso valutrlo bene, piccola reception e picoola sala do soggiorno
Aleena S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 aprile 2014
A quiet place to sleep

it was centrally located, quiet and knowledgeable staff
8
Yvonne C. Gruppi United States of America, 7 aprile 2014
good location, in city center

near wharf, close to shops, easy highway access, expensive parking
5,3
Good location, very poor breakfast
Craig C. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 31 marzo 2014
Good hotel, auckland however was a very dirty city

Beds comfortable staff pleasant good location
7
Good hotel, internet access not good and tv reception terrible
Bryan S. Coppie Australia, 19 marzo 2014
close to enterainment & restaurants

Staff,room & location
7,3
We arrived at approx. 0630am & requested a early check in this was not a problem & where in our room within minutes. the all staff where friendly & accommodating.
Bonnie S. Coppie Canada, 13 marzo 2014
convenient.

city center. walking distance to harbour front
9,3
Easy check in. Laundry facilities available and able to do a load of wash. Busy area. Walked to the harbour several times which is about 2 k away.
Tammy H. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 28 febbraio 2014
clean and good deal

close to everything, tidy and big room
6
The room was large and clean, however, there is no air-con in the room, only portable fan. The toilet is big enough however, it is a disable toilet. value for money and close to everything.
Conrad S. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 22 febbraio 2014
Avoid unless desperate

None really
3,3
Really bad. Noisy with the windows open. No fixed air-conditioning and the weather was hot. Only a portable unit which we had to carry upstairs and fix the heat rejection hose up into the bathroom vent. Noisy little unit too. Later, I jammed the hose out of the spare room window and stuffed pillows and towels in the gaps. They wasted my time by sending someone to look at my laptop, even though they knew that their internet provider had already been down for 2 days! It cost me AUD1433 for 3 nights in this two-roomed predicament! Do not book there unless the weather will be several degrees cooler than you like the room to be.
Jeremy P. Coppie Australia, 16 gennaio 2014
Convenient to coach station

Location, size of room, kitchenette.
7
Hotel was chosen because of proximity to Sky City Coach Station. Room was good size and had kitchenette facilities as well as a small lounge area. Unfortunately the ducted air-conditioning had broken down (I presume) and so a large, noisy, free-standing machine had been put in the room to provide relief. Sorry to say breakfast was buffet style and not fresh, adequate or appealing. It was the major "let down" of our visit.
Hatim A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 7 gennaio 2014
Nothing great to say

Near restaurants
4
The parking fee for overnite park is exorbitant when car parks outside hotel are half the price which i realised later during my walk about. I booked a family suite but to my surprise it's two levels. So it has become so difficult to carry our big luggages to the next floor. This is my encounter with a suite with two floors. Inconvenient. There is a restaurant at the hotel which open only during breakfast. You need to eat out daily.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’HotelAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelAuckland City Hotel Auckland - HallAuckland City Hotel Auckland - HallAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’HotelAuckland City Hotel Auckland - HallAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Centro benessereAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - BagnoAuckland City Hotel Auckland - BagnoAuckland City Hotel Auckland - BagnoAuckland City Hotel Auckland - BarAuckland City Hotel Auckland - BarAuckland City Hotel Auckland - RistoranteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeAuckland City Hotel Auckland - EntrataAuckland City Hotel Auckland - DintorniAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3C03