oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Auckland City Hotel

157 Hobson Street, Auckland Centro, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Hall Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Hall Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Hall Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Centro benessere Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Suite Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Suite Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Suite Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Suite Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Suite
Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Bagno Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Bagno Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Bagno Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Bar Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Bar Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Ristorante Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Pub/Lounge Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Entrata Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Dintorni Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Dintorni Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera Auckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera
Posizione: Auckland Centro Numero di camere: 135
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 549 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (549)
Ordina per:
Garavini N. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 13 gennaio 2011
posizione ottima, camera silenziosa,letto buono

camera accogliente e pulita, cortesia alla reception
8,3
vicinissimo alla stazione dell' Intercitybus, facile da trovare,comoda chiave elettronica che funziona sempre senza difficolta', non attesa per l' ascensore,stanza ben illuminata,il ristorante annesso non e' di gran livello. Ho ordinato solo una piccola cosa per cui non posso valutarlo bene,il gestore e' gentile. Piccola reception e picoola sala di soggiorno, ma per una come me che sta in albergo solo per dormire va benissimo. Soggiorno piacevole, nessun rumore da parte degli altri clienti
Sugg. sull'Hotel: vicinissimo alla stazione dell' Intercitybus, facile da trovare,comoda chiave elettronica che funziona sempre senza difficolta', non attesa per l' ascensore,stanza ben illuminata,il ristorante annesso non e' di gran livello e hoordinato solo una piccola cosa per cui non posso valutrlo bene, piccola reception e picoola sala do soggiorno
Matthew C. Coppie Australia, 16 agosto 2014
A decent hotel

Location, Price and Smooth check in / out
6,7
My wife and I stayed at the Auckland City Hotel in August 2014 and found it to be an acceptable place to stay. the room was clean and well kept, but nothing special. There was no view - unless you like looking into student apartments. The facilities were limited and there appeared to be very limited WiFi access. Which isn't really a problem just not at the standard that maybe desired in a hotel. The Auckland city hotel is really just a simple travelers hotel and the rooms are very basic. It's in a good location with an easy walk to the Auckland City Center.
Randi T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 luglio 2014
Comfortable

Cleanliness, Comfort, Location
8
Picked this hotel because it was stated that there was free WIFI, but concierge only passed me a complimentary code for 1 hour upon asking. Quite misleading. Even then the WIFI signal was not very strong in the room. Other than that location was good, close to SKYCITY and a few blocks away from Queens St. Concierge helped me arrange for airport shuttle service. Bed is comfortable.
Gavin M. Coppie New Zealand, 13 luglio 2014
Comfortable, modern and convenient

Room was a decent size and it was clean and modern
7,7
Reception was friendly. Restaurant sounded interesting but we never are in the hotel.
Hyun G. Gruppi South Korea, 11 luglio 2014
Awesome

Bed Air condition TV
8,3
Katie S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 10 luglio 2014
Pleasant stay and very helpful staff

The comfortable feeling, the helpful staff and the location.
7,7
Beautiful hotel except the breakfast was overpriced and very average.
Lee P. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 8 luglio 2014
Relax trip with helpful staff

Helpful front desk staff, well-equipped kitchenet and warm lobby
7
Nice and relax, helpful front desk staff
Hayley F. Coppie New Zealand, 29 giugno 2014
Good, clean, tidy and comfortable.

Room size, location and a park under the hotel
8
Good but room service comes too early. Most people staying would want to sleep in id imagine, and not have nonstop knocking on the door from cleaners at 8am,8.30am. Also I would've liked a heads up on how far away the gym and pool are from the hotel.
Robyn W. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 22 giugno 2014
Comfortable bed, efficient friendly helpful staff

Price, central location,close to main freeway
9,7
Perfect for my needs. Will come here again. Thank you !
Joanna L. Coppie New Zealand, 17 giugno 2014
Horrible. Will never go back or recommend

Location.
3,7
Terrible, the room stunk like rotten fish and no one ares when we said it, the shower was broken and we were locked out on arrival

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Auckland City Hotel AucklandAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’HotelAuckland City Hotel Auckland - HallAuckland City Hotel Auckland - HallAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’HotelAuckland City Hotel Auckland - HallAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Centro benessereAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - SuiteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - BagnoAuckland City Hotel Auckland - BagnoAuckland City Hotel Auckland - BagnoAuckland City Hotel Auckland - BarAuckland City Hotel Auckland - BarAuckland City Hotel Auckland - RistoranteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeAuckland City Hotel Auckland - EntrataAuckland City Hotel Auckland - DintorniAuckland City Hotel Auckland - DintorniAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - CameraAuckland City Hotel Auckland - RistoranteAuckland City Hotel Auckland - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B06