Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/Panorama Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hall Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscina Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscina Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/Panorama Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscina Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscina Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bagno Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bagno Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscina Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Centro benessere Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/Panorama Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (1600)
Ordina per:
Christa B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 10 gennaio 2014
Un periodo di riposo.

camere spaziose, prima colazione ottima, staff gentilissimo
8,3
Ho sofferto di solitudine essendo un albergo per famiglie o comunque persone molto giovani.
Segnala questa recensione
Wai L. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 22 agosto 2015
Relaxing in Avista

We with our 8 years girl stay here 4 days , we enjoy in two swimming pool , and poolside pub , also sizzle restaurant is the best , food delicious and services are excellent !
9
well. Room are very clean and whole resort are quite and new ! just a pity our room cannot see the sea and went to the breakfast place a little bit far but isn't a matter , we still love and will come again ! Hope Avista can provide more activies and kids club have more class for kids in the further . overall we love Avista , we are also keep clean to protect that nice resort ! hope another visitor and hotel management can understand clean is very important , make all visitor confortabke and relax to enjoy in hotel and their vocation .
Segnala questa recensione
Ling P. Gruppi Singapore, 15 agosto 2015
Excellent location, great staff & amazing service

1. Tranquil environment 2. Yoga classes 3. Attentive and happy service staff
10
It was nothing short of amazing. Perfect if you want the convenience of staying near patong but not the unnecessary noise of the city. Breakfast was great, especially their coffee. Particularly enjoyed their pools (adult-only hillside pool is great for those who wants some quiet time) and their fitness classes (gentle yoga, hatha, abs classes etc). The rooms are definitely five star quality - absolutely loved their bed linen and pillows. Also, the rainshower in the bathroom is fully functional. I usually prefer the private villas in phuket but this resort changed my mind! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Segnala questa recensione
Kenny L. Coppie Australia, 9 agosto 2015
Pleasant stay

View, comfort , friendly staff
7,7
Nice and comfort will recommend to friend and family
Segnala questa recensione
Marwan M. Coppie Lebanon, 7 agosto 2015
Amazing

Staff , Hotel Condation , service
9
one of the best hotels I have ever visit in my life , the only small issue is the mosquito but I believe it is common issue in Thailand due to the nature , over all I was very happy and if I will be in Phuket again there is no doubt that I will be in the same hotel again.
Segnala questa recensione
Fanny P. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 1 agosto 2015
Extra help

Good shuttle service, Good facilities including classes, Good location
10
Excellent, I got an accident and cannot walk. Hotel provide wheel chair and shuttle to bring me around the restaurant and room. Hotel staff are really helpful to give me extra care in helping me in and out.
Segnala questa recensione
Kuan P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 29 luglio 2015
pleasant stay

quietness. relax. hotel with a view
8
Its a Good stay. 2 comments from me We had to pay extra 100bhat per person to enjoy the private beach. They had to charge breakfast for my 2 kids. Which was 412bhat each per day. My first encounter. other hotels dont charge. At least the hotel should nit charge my gal who is 4 yo
Segnala questa recensione
Feifei P. Viaggiatori singoli China, 28 luglio 2015
Great Stay

Neat and tidy room.
10
Worth to visit again
Segnala questa recensione
Luke A. Coppie Australia, 25 luglio 2015
Above average

spa pool rooftop restaurant
8,7
the Avista is a great place to stay, all though the staff at the lobby need to improve their service and their understanding of English and time management
Segnala questa recensione
Elena F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Russia, 25 luglio 2015
7,9

Food
7,7
Ok
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HallAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BagnoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BagnoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - DintorniAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HallAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HallAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - IngressoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HallAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pianta del pianoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pianta del pianoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08