oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscina Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/Panorama Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/Panorama Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/Panorama Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bagno Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svago Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bagno Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bagno Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 1258 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (1258)
Ordina per:
Christa B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 10 gennaio 2014
Un periodo di riposo.

camere spaziose, prima colazione ottima, staff gentilissimo
8,3
Ho sofferto di solitudine essendo un albergo per famiglie o comunque persone molto giovani.
Jason W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 23 dicembre 2014
Fantastic staff and a lovely hotel

The staff , sizzle restaurant and the rooms
10
We stayed with our twin girls who were 6 for 10 days leading up to Christmas. The hotel was lovely , lots of little hidden secrets like the library and the adult pool. The staff were brilliant particular mention goes to Christine , Robert and the wonderful Ally who did that little bit more to make our stay special
Shirley L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 22 dicembre 2014
excellent choice

service, spacious room, value for money
8,3
It was great. We have 3 families with young kids and the hotel service and facilities was simply wonderful.
Brad R. Coppie Canada, 21 dicembre 2014
Excellent Thai hotel located on the hillside

Layout, Rooms, Service
7
Great stay for 1 week!
Zhao M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 21 dicembre 2014
Beautiful resort to relax at

1. It is huge and pools have spectacular views. 2. The library offers a really good collection of books. 3. Everything is beautiful in the room.
9,3
It was the best resort we have ever stayed in. There a a few hiccups when we first checked in though- apparently Agoda did not update the room policy even though Avista already told Agoda to. When we arrived we are told that the number of people does not fit the room policy, and we have to pay extra even though we have already made full payment already. The manager was very patient and she endede up just charging one breakfast. A few points- 1. The location is not exactly near to the center of the buzz, but that is exactly the point of the resort. It is not meant for party people I feel, but rather for people to come and relax themselves. It is so huge and with so many facilities that you can easily spend a few days just inside the resort and not going anywhere else. 2. It has free shuttle bus to paradise beach. Our whole family loved the beach so much that we went twice. 3. It has staircases here and there. While it did pose some problems for my grandparents, I felt that it's good exercise to just explore around the resort. 4. Breakfast is good, but lacking in variety. However whatever items they are offering, they made sure that quality is good. 5. We have a balcony with a sofa so I spent time sleeping on the sofa watching the scenery and enjoying the peace. 6. The resort is built in the mountains, so mosquitoes are inevitable when you are outdoors. That being said, if you take caution you won't get stinged. 7. Our whole family loved the library. The collection is small but very good. It is so peaceful and quiet as well, and all the time we were there no one else was there. We used to just swim and then go to the library read a book and bake ourselves dry under the sun. The beds outside the library are so comfortable. 8. Food at the restaurant Vista was good, but we felt it is a bit over priced. Overall we loved our stay in Avista Hideaway. Will definitely come back when we need a place to relax and chill.
Lee L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 20 dicembre 2014
Great stay at the Avisita

Nice enivornment, friendly staff & cleanliness
7,7
Great, we enjoyed very much our stay at the Avista Hideway resort & SPA Phuket. Will highly recommend to friends and relatives.
Edward L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 18 dicembre 2014
Awesome!!!

Staff are friendly. The view is awesome. Very nice luxury hotel
7,7
free upgrade to Club Vista Room, Everything was perfect
Logan N. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Africa, 18 dicembre 2014
linen had damp smell.towels were old

none
6
Ponnuchamy P. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 15 dicembre 2014
True hudeaway

location, cleaners, food
10
Good
Hang N. Gruppi Vietnam, 15 dicembre 2014
Good facility but far away from walking street

Nice staff, good service, great swimming pool
7
We had a memorable stay at Avista and wish we could stay there longer. Hotel facility was good, the three swimming pools were great, they supplied good service to customer too. My friend asked for a tooth brush at nearly midnight and they supplied within 5 minutes. We didn't try the top proof restaurant so not sure how quality it was, however the beakfast was not meet a five stars hotel standard. The bad thing was hotel very far away from Phuket walking street (you cann't walk but have to take taxi which costs around 400bath), suitable for couple or family with children only.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BagnoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BagnoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BagnoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - DintorniAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HallAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HallAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - IngressoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - IngressoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07