Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscina Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/Panorama Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/Panorama Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/Panorama Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bagno Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svago Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bagno Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bagno Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 911 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (911)
Ordina per:
Christa B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 10 gennaio 2014
Un periodo di riposo.

camere spaziose, prima colazione ottima, staff gentilissimo
8,3
Ho sofferto di solitudine essendo un albergo per famiglie o comunque persone molto giovani.
Marian D. Gruppi Philippines, 21 luglio 2014
SUPERB!!!

ambience, staff and food
10
The stay was really good and will definitely come back again. All staffs are accommodating and very friendly. They help us in every way that they can. The driver first brought us to the wrong branch (in Kata instead of Patong) but they arrange a free shuttle for us to go there. The view is really breathtaking as well as the pools. You can get the privacy that you want. Their breakfast is also one of the best. 100 out of 100
Govin D. Gruppi Singapore, 21 luglio 2014
Fantastic hotel room and service staff

Hotel room was fantastic. Pool villas worth every cent we paid for it. Service staff were great and attentive
8,7
Definitely go for the pool villa if u can afford. Worth every cent. Too bad the food was a let down but the fantastic room and great service makes up for it. Surroundings are nice and quiet and patong is a short drive away for food and night life. The resort has lots of stairs to navigate but buggies are available to ferry u throughout. Highly recommended.
Lasantha S. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 21 luglio 2014
Perfect

The staff were so helpful, friendly, polite. The answer 'No' was not in their vocabulary. The room was very clean, room service 24h a day. A true 5* hotel.
10
I have stayed at many 5* hotels in the world but I can honestly say this is was the best hotel I have ever experienced. The staff were ever so friendly and helpful, never pushed for a tip and they just do not ever say 'No' to anything requested. I was with my wife and 10 month baby boy, he likes to make a mess at breakfast, the staff were extremely accommodating to all of us, they spent time talking to us and our 10 month old son. The Jacuzzi room is just amazing, the view and the room layout is very unique, the hotel has thought of every fine detail. We were here on our honeymoon, couldn't have asked for anything better. Would recommend this to everyone, if you think you have seen beautiful hotels before, TRY THIS ONE OUT!!!!!!
Ai L. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 luglio 2014
Very nice luxurious hotel

Great swimming pools, very pleasing overall facilities/amenities, good variety at breakfast buffet (especially liked that specialty coffees could be ordered)
9,3
Overall, my stay was great. The hotel is very well managed, clean and in good condition. The staff are friendly and helpful, especially Robert. The swimming pools are very nice, the buffet breakfast has a good variety and I especially liked that it included coffees like latte, mocha, etc. (the coffees on their regular menu). One downside is that the mineral water is rather overpriced i.e. THB220 for regular mineral water. Wouldn't have minded the price as much if it was sparkling water. Other than that, this hotel is a great place to hideaway (like its name), away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
Chung Y. Coppie Singapore, 18 luglio 2014
Amazing Stay

The Swimming Pool, The scenery and the room
10
It was my second visit to Phuket and I stayed in this hotel for a period of 3 nights together with my fiancee. A first impression of this hotel was simply stunning. We were offered with a welcome cocktail once we arrived at the lobby. They made the check-in process a really smooth one. Once you are in the hotel, be sure to be taken care of throughout your stay. I have been to many 5 stars hotel throughout and this hotel beats them hands-down. I stayed at the Club Vista Studio room and the facilities were amazing. The room was spacious and the ambience in the room was really romantic. The highlight of the hotel was the riverside pool, the view watches over a beautiful scenery and the pool was really beautiful . The view was priceless. Be sure to get greeted with friendly staff throughout your stay, That made my day. I would definitely return back to this hotel once i am back in Phuket. This place just simply feels like heaven.
Yung S. Gruppi Hong Kong, 14 luglio 2014
Excellent rating

Environment was great , swimming pool and comfortable rooms.
9,7
Very nice and will definitely recommend to others alike.
Akarawut J. Gruppi Thailand, 13 luglio 2014
Nice trip

Service ViewRoom
9,3
Good service mind , have a nice view ,room lovely resort
Pramote H. Gruppi Thailand, 13 luglio 2014
A nice place , good service from staff,room is goo

Nice view,quite place,service is good
8
A nice view,good service from every staff . Location is suitable for honeymoon
Boon H. Gruppi Singapore, 10 luglio 2014
great stay.

polite staff clean spacious 5 star service
8,7
as mentioned above. good service from staff, clean and spacious room. location was abit too far to walk to patong beach, though free transport was provided but timing wasnt as frequent

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BagnoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BagnoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BagnoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - DintorniAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HallAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HallAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntrataAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntrataAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06