oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscina Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/Panorama Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/Panorama Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/Panorama Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bagno Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svago Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bagno Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bagno Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 1107 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (1107)
Ordina per:
Christa B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 10 gennaio 2014
Un periodo di riposo.

camere spaziose, prima colazione ottima, staff gentilissimo
8,3
Ho sofferto di solitudine essendo un albergo per famiglie o comunque persone molto giovani.
So C. Coppie Hong Kong, 25 ottobre 2014
Great resort

Everything is perfect! Only the location is bit far
10
Everything is perfect, will come back again!
Ethan T. Gruppi Singapore, 25 ottobre 2014
Good choice

Location is near patong area but needs transportation i.e. Not walking distance. Room is clean and hotel is rather new. Very nice pool available. Service is standard.
6,7
Leigh I. Coppie Australia, 25 ottobre 2014
AWESOME AVISTA

The Food the comfort and the Location
10
THe stay was great from the start, friendly staff, great location to Patong and i will be recommending to people to stay here and i will be returning Again
Agnes C. Coppie Singapore, 25 ottobre 2014
The Best Resort in Phuket! Thumbs UP! 6 STARS!

Location was SUPERB! Amazing Hotel Decor, High Comfort Level of the room and very friendly staffs!
9,7
I have been to phuket for the 3rd time in two years. Out of the 6 establishments that I have stayed in Phuket, Avista Hideaway Resort and Spa Phuket ranks number 1 on my list. I really enjoyed my 3D2N stay with Avista, and they actually provided me a complimentary room upgrade to the Club Vista room. I was taken aback, and pleasantly surprised as we were there to celebrate my bf's birthday. The room was so beautiful that my bf now fiancé gave me a surprise proposal in the room. It was a day that I will never forget. If you want a hotel that is away from the hustle and bustle of Patong yet provides close proximity to Patong, Avista is your choice resort. I love the number of shuttle timings running from the hotel to Paradise Beach as well as Jungcelyon Mall. The ease of shuttle timings and transfer was one of the big reason why I chose Avista because it was just so convenient, a 5mins ride away. Just felt thoroughly relaxed during my entire stay and only regret that I did not book more nights at Avista. The only bad part was that there were mosquitoes in the room, and no mosquito repellent or aroma diffuser was provided in the room to keep the mosquitoes at bay. This should be something Avista should look into to provide an even better customer experience. Really thank the housekeeping for such a beautiful, clean and comfortable room! The bedsheets and pillows were the best ever! SATIN SMOOTH! I will return for more stays :) Keep up the GREAT WORK!
Tan K. Coppie Malaysia, 19 ottobre 2014
Good Hotel room & Service

Room, Service & Breakfast
8,7
Nice hotel room, service & breakfast. Hi-Speed wifi provided and nice view of location
Yong P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 18 ottobre 2014
nice hotel but friendly stay

room , staff and swimming pool
7,7
overall everything is find , only when you back to room at night time or rainning day ,the garden and staircase is too dark without lighting , my brother wife also fall down when walking the staircase during rainning day
Veeratham S. Coppie Thailand, 17 ottobre 2014
Great hotel

Nice room,Nice staff,
8,7
Nice staff and great hotel
Yeonho P. Gruppi South Korea, 17 ottobre 2014
great hotel with amazing view

nice room amazing view and delicious breakfast
9,7
breathtaking view from lobby. so frendly staffs. clean and morden room nice swimming pool. convenient shuttle to Patong beach
Jucifer P. Gruppi Singapore, 15 ottobre 2014
Excellent hotel, lovely experience!

Location, friendly and helpful staff, great amenities
8,7
Spent four nights in Avista Hideaway, I love their rooms. It's big and clean and the staff are all very helpful and polite. The only inconvenience is the location from the hotel to main Patong area, Bangla Road. The hotel is located uphill at the end of Patong Beach and shuttle service is only available every 2 hours which is quite inconvenient. Other than that everything else is excellent. Hotel provides free wifi, breakfast and parking space if you would like to rent a bike or a car. Highly recommended for couples, friends and family.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BagnoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BagnoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BagnoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - DintorniAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HallAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HallAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntrataAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntrataAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04