Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,6
sulla base di 1894 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1894 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2

YEE T. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
beautiful resort
Very clean, nice pool, beautiful, shuttle trip very convenient, i dont like the breakfast, room is prefect. thank you to the staffs for preparing a surprised for our anniversary (cakes, roses deco, fruits in the room)
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2016

Benjamin H. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Hotel insects...
Excellent resort.., room location is good as it face the pool and sea.. Away from the bustling street of patong.. However they can improve the invasion of houseflies and mosquitos which they attack the air condition restaurant as well as the room we stay.. Have to burn mosquitos coil everyday and night... Overall i will still come back and stay again...
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2016

Siew W. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Good Service and nice restaurant.
Good Service and nice restaurant. Could be better if the contraction outside of the hotel is completed
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2016

Qixin L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Zen in Avista
Avista was a special place that truly lived up to its name of being a hideout. We were truly wowed when we stepped into the lobby although just moments before lamenting about the "hike" up from Patong Beach area. It is not recommended to walk down to Patong beach. Instead the hotel offers a shuttle to Jungceylon which worked well for us. Room was clean and great. The staff offered us cookies and mosquito spray. We were right next to the rooftop bar which had the kindest humble bartender who rooted for Italy with us while we caught the Euro Cup there. Everywhere in the hotel was an intimate setting. The chef and some of the staff recognised us. Food was nothing to shout about but I've got no complaints over service. Magnificent views on the property but a huge ass crane is abit of an eyesore there... Last words of advice: Book a reliable taxi to take you back to the airport on your departure. Our driver didn't arrive as planned and we ended up paying for the hotel transfer which was obviously double the price. Otherwise, great couple-centric hotel, full of romance and peace.
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2016

Dawn L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2016
Nice pool and room
Staff at reception was professional. Gd English. House keeping was good too.
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2016

Wai C. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Nice hotel
Very nice room and service. Peaceful and beatiful resort. The breakfast is fantastic as well.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2016

Hoi L. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Very good!!!
This hotel is very nice.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2016

Duy H. - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Great resort
Warm staffs, great service.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016

Henry Y. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
very very poor concierge service !!!
everything is good... only the concierge service makes me angry. the bellboy broke my luggage and hided it aside, then try to put it into taxi trunk directly. after i found it was broken, the manager tried to cover. the reason is he cannot see the bellboy broke it from monitor. does your monitor cover all the place from room to lobby??? my great holiday was destroyed in last minute!!!
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2016

Maria Z. - Pakistan
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Family hideaway
My mom, sister and I stayed for four days at this charming place. It really is a hideaway. The views from the rooms are comfortable. The breakfast buffet has a good spread. Only downside is the 10 minute taxi ride to patong beach. Not to worry, the hotel has a free shuttle every other hour. Highly recommeded
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016