oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscina Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/Panorama Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/Panorama Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/Panorama Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bagno Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svago Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bagno Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bagno Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1041 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (1041)
Ordina per:
Christa B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 10 gennaio 2014
Un periodo di riposo.

camere spaziose, prima colazione ottima, staff gentilissimo
8,3
Ho sofferto di solitudine essendo un albergo per famiglie o comunque persone molto giovani.
Phoebe B. Coppie Australia, 20 settembre 2014
Great Resort!

Location, cleanliness, cool rooms!
9,3
Awesome place, tucked away up the mountains in a nice quiet area but only a 5 min free shuttle bus to town or beach. Very clean, friendly staff, amazing views of beach/mountains/pools. Everything in the hotel is picture worthy. Great, stylish rooms, very cumfy beds and pillows. Would come back for sure and definitely reccommend to stay!
Ganem F. Coppie Israel, 20 settembre 2014
Nice hotel

Large rooms. Plenty of facilities. New clean hotel
8,7
Very nice. Clean and new hotel. 3 swimming pools. Large rooms.
Meghalee G. Viaggiatori singoli India, 6 settembre 2014
one of the best I have seen so far

staff, service, location
10
It was awesome
Akshat G. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 6 settembre 2014
Awesome Location & Landscape ; Limited Breakfast

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
8
Positives: I had done a lot of research before booking this hotel and it turned out completely to my expectations in terms of its Location, mind blowing landscape, Awesome view. We had rented a car so it was not at all a trouble to shuttle between the famous patong beach and the hotel. The hotel has got 3 swimming pools and it was really great. With an infant with us the Kids room was also a great plus. Negatives: I traveled along with my parents so booked two rooms and requested the hotel to arrange for two adjacent rooms. Unfortunately it wasn't arranged as Hotel staff told us that Hotel is fully booked. The second thing which we weren't happy with was the Break fast Menu...We stayed there for 5 days and 4 nights and did see repeated stuff. Moreover my parents were Vegetarian and they had very limited options. I have been to other 5 star hotels and have seen their vast menu which repeated after multiple days. Hope this can be improved. Also if they can add more Indian Dishes as I see a lot of their guests were Indians it would be great. In summary the Hotel is great and I would still like to recommend it to my friends. In-fact I have already done to one of them.
Chistopher P. Coppie Australia, 2 settembre 2014
Amazing

Spa... Service....view
9,7
As it says spa and hideaway the view service and spa is best by far that I have ever been to.special mention to my butler boom bim it really is pure luxury total relax.
Siew C. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
The hotel is fantastic

Hotel, room and swimming pool
7,7
Overall the hotel is fantastic, good for couple opt for quietness. The swimming pool is beautiful, the location is alright
Leang J. Coppie Singapore, 1 settembre 2014
Excellent resort - private and exclusive

1) excellent spa massage . 2) friendly staff. 3) extremely comfortable and exclusive environment
9,7
My wife and I had a very comfortable 3-night stay late august 2014. The accommodation is very comfortable and clean. The staff are friendly and obliging. The location is a short distance from the crowded patong beach - exclusive and only a short shuttle ride away. We visited the hotel spa massage twice. The staff were very skillful and we thoroughly enjoyed the sessions,. For breakfast, the food selection was fairly wide. They have solid servings of basil leaves rice, which I eat everyday. Overall, it was a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Definitely will return if going back to Phuket. One final word- they offer regular shuttle to Paradise Beach. U pay 100B to enter , rather exclusive if u go early the day. Try going up the hill for some breathtaking views of the Sea from the cliff top.
Deanne J. Coppie United States of America, 31 agosto 2014
Wonderful

Peaceful, comfortable, overall awesome
10
It was the best enjoyed every moment in the resort!
Eric L. Coppie Australia, 30 agosto 2014
Avista Hidaway Phuket

Great Spa, Friendly staff and great facilities
9,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BagnoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BagnoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BagnoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - DintorniAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HallAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HallAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntrataAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntrataAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RistoranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - CameraAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07