Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,6
sulla base di 2061 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2061 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 9,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 8,1
Ordina in base

Kian L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Good hotel with friendly staff
Friendly staff and nice room.. Pro: Free scheduled shuttle service to Patong and Kata beach Cons: Limited breakfast variety
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

Judy L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Dissapointed
We stayed on this hotel for 3 nights. The 1st day of arrival, we checked in to the room and wanted to take a shower before nap. The toiletries - shampoo, conditioner, lotion and soap were there except shower gel. Then the floor in the room is quite sticky but we couldt find the terry cloth slipper in the room. Moreover, theres no laundry bag in the room too. And we had to call and request. Its actually small matter, but what i wanna point out is, the cleaner should make sure everything is fill up then only the room is ready to serve the next customer. Anyway, the shower gel was finished on the second day before the housekeeping. When we back from outside, theres nothing been refill in toilet and even the tea and coffee. We didnt request anymore because we cant wait them to deliver so we end up use soap. 3rd day, they refilled as usual. Another thing is breafast! I love thailand's hotel's breakfast, because they served delicious and variety breakfast.. Each time i go thailand, i always tell my family that must take hotel's breakfast. But novotel avista at phuket dissapointed me. First, very limited selection. Second, not tasty. I had the fried noodles on the first day, no taste at all.... Then i didnt take the breakfast on the following days anymore which i already paid for it. Overall, its not up to my expectation..
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2016

Kari J. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2016

Keith L. - Bhutan
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2016

Chi L. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Far from the Patong beach THB 1000 per car per trip. Waterpark, outdoor pool, restuarant and room i
The major problem of this resort is the transportation. Patong (THB1000) Airport (THB500) Phuket down town (shuttle THB300 per person)
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016

Ben A. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Comfortable rooms with friendly staff
Nice clean hotel with big room with balcony. Uphill walk can be tricky for older people. Didn't affect us much as there were Taxis always near hotel entrance. Only had to walk up twice during the stay. Breakfast was good Recommend dedicated tuktuk to take people up and down anytime instead of twice a day shuttle. Overall a great hotel
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016

Soetikno T. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2016
excellent
Need to promote more about the location (Kata Beach), since that the strong point of the hotel compare with other big hotel
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016

FU X. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Good for Money
Room is clean and spacious. Staff is polite and helpful. Breakfast is very tasty but did not change for our 3-days stay. Recommended, especially for young couples.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

Suresh I. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Awesome
Will come back again
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Beatrice N. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2016
Nice hotel nice staff
The staff is super nice and baby friendly. Despite that my husband felt sick after one breakfast, we do not blame the hotel ignorance as it maybe the hot weather and he is the only sick person within the family. The staff are super nice and helpful, we a impressed at one point they bring our kids little dolls when they saw one of our kid is crying. We hope they can improve in music quality at the pool though. Facility is not perfect but good enough. We will be back to this hotel again!
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2016