oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlino, Germania (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Bagno Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Bagno Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Bagno Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel
Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Palestra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Campo da golf Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Ristorante
Posizione: Schöneberg Numero di camere: 86
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 98 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (98)
Ordina per:
Paolo M. Coppie France, 9 ottobre 2011
Hotel bello, camera troppo piccola per due.

Colazione, amabilità, ritrovo gay
8
L'hotel é molto ben situato e adiacente ai locali gay piu' interessanti, la colazione di grande freschezza e qualità, il personale molto gentile e disponibile, si fanno incontri molto facilmente nella SPA, ma é un po' picola e per terra troppo bagnato. Camera un po' stretta per due, e leggermente rumorosa (manca lo spazio tra camera e corridoio separato), altrimenti letto e guanciali comodissimi. La televisione lenta, poco pratica e rinunciate a fare internet con la tastiera in camera, non funziona!
Emanuele M. Coppie Italy, 20 dicembre 2010
Hotel buono

Prezzo-vicinanza negozi e metropolitana
8,3
L'albergo è posizionato molto vicino alla fermata della metropolitana Wittenbergplatz(150mt.) dalla quale si raggiunge facilmente il centro città. Il rapporto qualità/prezzo è buono, possibilità di fare shopping nel vicino Centro Commerciale Ka de We e di camminare fino allo Zoo di Berlino.
Hugh D. Coppie United States of America, 1 settembre 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5,7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Rainer J. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 21 luglio 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7,7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Soojeong C. Coppie South Korea, 6 giugno 2014
gay-friendly hotel

very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
7
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Kay Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 13 febbraio 2014
Great location and friendly staff

This hotel is located close to the train station. It is also very close to a great shopping area. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
9,3
I had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. As I said, location is superb, both close to the train station and the shopping area. There is also a very nice family-style cafe right across the hotel. From a woman standpoint, this hotel is clean and nicely designed. I especially like the toilet and shower area are separated. Interestingly designed shower area, couples would definitely enjoy it.
Kay Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 11 febbraio 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping area and train station.
9,3
A modern hotel. There is a supermarket next to the train station. So, after your sightseeing and before you go back to the hotel, you could get some refreshment. Staff are very helpful. Take a look at the rooms' photo, I especially like how the room is decorated.
Mark M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 22 ottobre 2013
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN BERLIN

VERYnice hotel, staff was very friendly, near to the famous shopping mall, to the berlin zoo, and 5 minutes to the tram station, very accesible
8,7
Steven C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 5 agosto 2013
Very pleasant

clean, modern and central
7,7
Thoroughly enjoyed it and would definitely use again
Glenn M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 27 luglio 2013
Good area; lives off the gay tag

Like-minded people
6,7
Overpriced but enabled meet ups and close to the action... Cleaner barged into the room at 8:30 turned on the light, realised I was waking in bed and then removed card which ensured my laptop decharged itself....

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Axel Hotel Berlin BerlinoAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - PalestraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Campo da golfAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - PalestraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B01