Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlino, Germania (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Bagno Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Bagno Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Bagno Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel
Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Palestra Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Ristorante Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Ristorante
Posizione: Schöneberg Numero di camere: 86
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (111)
Ordina per:
Paolo M. Coppie France, 9 ottobre 2011
Hotel bello, camera troppo piccola per due.

Colazione, amabilità, ritrovo gay
8
L'hotel é molto ben situato e adiacente ai locali gay piu' interessanti, la colazione di grande freschezza e qualità, il personale molto gentile e disponibile, si fanno incontri molto facilmente nella SPA, ma é un po' picola e per terra troppo bagnato. Camera un po' stretta per due, e leggermente rumorosa (manca lo spazio tra camera e corridoio separato), altrimenti letto e guanciali comodissimi. La televisione lenta, poco pratica e rinunciate a fare internet con la tastiera in camera, non funziona!
Segnala questa recensione
Emanuele M. Coppie Italy, 20 dicembre 2010
Hotel buono

Prezzo-vicinanza negozi e metropolitana
8,3
L'albergo è posizionato molto vicino alla fermata della metropolitana Wittenbergplatz(150mt.) dalla quale si raggiunge facilmente il centro città. Il rapporto qualità/prezzo è buono, possibilità di fare shopping nel vicino Centro Commerciale Ka de We e di camminare fino allo Zoo di Berlino.
Segnala questa recensione
Rudolph V. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 10 luglio 2015
Great location nothing else

Location, location and location
6
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
Segnala questa recensione
Hans-Dieter M. Coppie Australia, 6 luglio 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, practicality, friendliness
3
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
Segnala questa recensione
Marcos D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 28 giugno 2015
Good stay

staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Martti M. Viaggiatori d'affari Estonia, 29 aprile 2015
gay paradise

proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
9,7
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
Segnala questa recensione
Sung B. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 23 gennaio 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel

Good money value, location, gay friendly
8,7
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Segnala questa recensione
Sung B. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 21 gennaio 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel

Money value, location, gay friendly
8,7
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Segnala questa recensione
Hugh D. Coppie United States of America, 1 settembre 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5,7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Rainer J. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 21 luglio 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7,7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Axel Hotel Berlin BerlinoAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - PalestraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - PalestraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05