Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlino, Germania

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 119 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (119)
Ordina per:
Paolo M. Coppie France, 9 ottobre 2011
Hotel bello, camera troppo piccola per due.

Colazione, amabilità, ritrovo gay
8
L'hotel é molto ben situato e adiacente ai locali gay piu' interessanti, la colazione di grande freschezza e qualità, il personale molto gentile e disponibile, si fanno incontri molto facilmente nella SPA, ma é un po' picola e per terra troppo bagnato. Camera un po' stretta per due, e leggermente rumorosa (manca lo spazio tra camera e corridoio separato), altrimenti letto e guanciali comodissimi. La televisione lenta, poco pratica e rinunciate a fare internet con la tastiera in camera, non funziona!
Emanuele M. Coppie Italy, 20 dicembre 2010
Hotel buono

Prezzo-vicinanza negozi e metropolitana
8,3
L'albergo è posizionato molto vicino alla fermata della metropolitana Wittenbergplatz(150mt.) dalla quale si raggiunge facilmente il centro città. Il rapporto qualità/prezzo è buono, possibilità di fare shopping nel vicino Centro Commerciale Ka de We e di camminare fino allo Zoo di Berlino.
Sarel D. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 25 aprile 2016
Good location
5,3
Close to kadewe and bikini berlin, other attractions are mostly within 10 mins driving
Murray S. Coppie New Zealand, 9 aprile 2016
Comfy hotel providing the necessities
4
Modern rooms equipped with the necessities. Felt the breakfast was overpriced. Black interiors highlighted the dust in the rooms (need vacuum cleaners with better filtration systems). Hoping the counter staff will become better acquainted with local services and facilities.
Guillaume D. Coppie United States of America, 28 marzo 2016
Not as great as it looks

The location in the old gay neighborhood is great
4
Not very good. First, we paid for a superior room and requested a king or queen size bed on the reservation. We come in, they send us to a room on 4floor with 2 single bed without warning us. We went back downstairs, they ask us to wait 2 hours maybe they will have a room available then... We came back one hour after and this time the guy told us they don't have queen or king size bed available at all this day !!! So we paid extra for a superior room. And had to stay with 2 single room!!!! The hotel didn't even seems like fully booked. Then Cleaning service hasn't been done once in 4 days! But when I checked-out they ask me to pay €4 for mini-bar for a Diet Coke we never took from!!! It was ridiculous! How they knew we have took something if they never came in the room! I just paid and let it go, but this hotel is a total joke!
Guy B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 marzo 2016
Good hotel
5
Hotel is in a great location, right next door to KaDeWe and 2 minute walk to the Ubahn.. Would definitely stay here again.
Abimanyu S. Coppie Singapore, 1 settembre 2015
Axel

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Helpful staff
8,3
Kevin D. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 agosto 2015
Ideal location

Location, helpful staff and great facilities
8,7
Very pleasant stay. Room was comfortable and air con just about coped when needed against hot humid days. Only area for improvement was lack of any music in rooms - no free options on TV or any MP3 speaker - if you like some tunes as you potter about your room bring a little speaker for your phone. Otherwise if there was an option to play the reception area music in the room that would work
Brian T. Coppie Australia, 9 agosto 2015
Dark and dingy. Poorly planned

Location, location, location
5,3
Memorable for all the wrong reasons. Air conditioning terrible. Pillows flat and limp. Only place to hang towels was in toilet. Only place to hang clothes was open hanger virtually over head of bed. Bar fridge tiny with no freezer. Toilet paper like card board.
Rudolph V. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 10 luglio 2015
Great location nothing else

Location, location and location
6
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Axel Hotel Berlin BerlinoAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - PalestraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - PalestraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03