oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Camera Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Camera Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bagno Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Camera Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Camera Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Camera Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bagno Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Camera Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Camera Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Camera Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Camera Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bagno Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bagno
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Camera Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Camera Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Camera Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Camera Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hall Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hall
Posizione: Kamala Numero di camere: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 537 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (537)
Ordina per:
Albrto S. Coppie Italy, 6 gennaio 2013
Albergo lontano e caro

Le stanze abbastanza piacevole
4,7
Albergo è lontano e quindi il trasporto è abbastanza caro ,non c'è nessun servizio da parte dell'albergo per accompagnare dei clienti sulla spiaggia. Taxi in albergo è molto caro. Spiaggia privata è minuscola ed è impossibile fare il bagno perché è rocciosa . Servizio pure lascia desiderare, il personale a volte anche arrogante. La cena del Capodanno ,che era obbligatoria ,faceva scifo! Insomma ,l'albergo da sconsigliare!
Sugg. sulla cucina: Buona cucina in ristorante Savoy in Pattong.
Piergiorgio B. Coppie Italy, 6 gennaio 2011
hotel bellissimo, di lusso, grande colazione

posizione con vista spettacolare a cinque minuti dal centro, navetta certo orari grtuita oppure solo 150 bath
8,3
pranzo in camera a prezzi normalissimi, vista eccezzionale dalla camera, grandissima
Daniele V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 8 settembre 2010
Ayara kamala

Silenzio
7,3
Posizione suggestiva, l'hotel offre le comoditá per chi ama la tranquillità. La spiaggia privata è ridottissima e per lo più scomoda come accessibilità; il mare spesso molto mosso. La piscina è accattivante offrendo una visuale dell'oceano sottostante, ma molto piccola. Nel compleso il resort offre le comodità neccessarie che non sempre sono a livello di un cinque stelle. Lo staff in generale è gentile e premuroso, ma non adeguato nella totalità ad un servizio di questa categoria. Buono il servizio gratuito di trasporto al centro di Patong e Kamala.
Vittorio G. Coppie Italy, 6 aprile 2010
Un paradiso terrestre

Camere e vista sul tramonto
9
Soggiornare in una delle ville con piscina offre un esperienza unica, sembra di vivere un sogno quando si fa il bagno nella piscina privata della stanza a picco sul mare e intanto si gode una splendida vista sul tramonto. La colazione è un po' scarsa rispetto al tipo di servizi dati dall'hotel. E' un po scomodo se si ha vglia di fare un escursione serale in città anche se c'è un servizio navetta gratuito 4 volte al giorno ma l'ultimo rientro è alle 22.30 e quindi si è sempre costretti a prendere un taxi per riuscire a fare una serata
Sugg. sull'Hotel: se potete permettervelo chiedete la pool villa è il vero punto di forza della struttura
Mark H. Coppie Switzerland, 7 ottobre 2014
great place if you want to hide away

view of the ocean, bathroom, pool size
7
- no sandy beach for swimming access - a lot of walking up and down - quite, very quite indeed (few people stay for dinner due to that)
Poh P. Gruppi Singapore, 5 ottobre 2014
Clean hotel with nice seaview, but no hot water

Nice Seaview, breakfast provided, clean and nice room
7
The first room which we checked in has no water, we have to call the hotel to turn on the water for us. Next, the waterfall at the private pool was also not turned on, then we found that the stopper at the bathtub was also not in working condition. Next, we have to call the hotel again to turn on the lights when the sun set. The worst was the shower head came off when we tried to shower. In the end, we called and requested to change room. The second room was fine but the hot water pressure was low and not enough hot water. :(
Hong W. Gruppi Malaysia, 3 ottobre 2014
Good

comfort
8,3
Nice
Wende B. Coppie Singapore, 29 settembre 2014
Rejuvenating Stay

The private pool and e amazing ocean view from villa
8
Were taken aback e moment We stepped into e Villa. The nicest private pool We have ever had.The pool is huge and very well maintained! the view from the infinity pool was astounding ,overlooking the Andaman sea. We even got a complimentary birthday cake! Need to improve on e shower system and probably provide free shuttle downhill to Patong. Overall a 9/10 resort to stay.
Jerry Y. Coppie Malaysia, 26 settembre 2014
STAFF SERVICE AND SEA VIEW ARE JUST EXCELLENT!!

Awesome sea view at grand pool villa, and they really had good services. I like my private pool with a super good view of sea
9,7
Me and my love was had a 3 night stay at Ayara Kamla Resort. First we reach phuket international airport was picked up by hotel staff(of course are chargeable), once you enter their car they will provide you a super cold tower and a bottle of water after my long flight journey, let feel so refresh, and this is good! And it only take about 45 minute to reach hotel. What can I said about the villa is really way too good. I can't even can found any words to describe my feelings, It's just awesome. but a little thing need to improve is, the light system in the room and bathroom are a bit dark, even though all the lights are on, and the last one is the shutter services to kamala beach. Actually I found that's not much things you can shop among the place at kamala beach. You guys may add a shuttle services to Patong beach(took around 30 minutes). So this is all my advice and we really had a good time at Kamala Resort, by the way would like to say Thanks to Sebastian. We'll back to this place again for sure!!
Gerrit F. Coppie Netherlands, 22 settembre 2014
One of the best in Phuket

View, luxery of the room, excelent WIFI in room.
10
We had a great time in Ayara Kamala regardless of the bad weater. With our hire car the distands to Kamala was no troble, the staff wass helpfull with securing the parking and help with driving out. In all the 10 days we stayed went very fast! Good value for the money we payed.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BagnoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - TerrazzoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - TerrazzoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BagnoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BagnoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BagnoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - TerrazzoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - TerrazzoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HallAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HallAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HallAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HallAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Centro benessereAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Centro benessereAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Centro benessereAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Centro benessereAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Centro benessereAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RistoranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RistoranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PalestraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cibo e bevandeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - TerrazzoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cibo e bevandeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cibo e bevandeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cibo e bevandeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3C03