Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Piscina Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Camera Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Camera Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bagno Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Camera Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Camera Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Camera Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bagno Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Camera Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Camera Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Camera Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bagno
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bagno Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Camera Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Camera Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hall Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hall Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hall Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Centro benessere Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Centro benessere Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Centro benessere Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Centro benessere
Posizione: Kamala Numero di camere: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (601)
Ordina per:
Albrto S. Coppie Italy, 6 gennaio 2013
Albergo lontano e caro

Le stanze abbastanza piacevole
4,7
Albergo è lontano e quindi il trasporto è abbastanza caro ,non c'è nessun servizio da parte dell'albergo per accompagnare dei clienti sulla spiaggia. Taxi in albergo è molto caro. Spiaggia privata è minuscola ed è impossibile fare il bagno perché è rocciosa . Servizio pure lascia desiderare, il personale a volte anche arrogante. La cena del Capodanno ,che era obbligatoria ,faceva scifo! Insomma ,l'albergo da sconsigliare!
Sugg. sulla cucina: Buona cucina in ristorante Savoy in Pattong.
Segnala questa recensione
Piergiorgio B. Coppie Italy, 6 gennaio 2011
hotel bellissimo, di lusso, grande colazione

posizione con vista spettacolare a cinque minuti dal centro, navetta certo orari grtuita oppure solo 150 bath
8,3
pranzo in camera a prezzi normalissimi, vista eccezzionale dalla camera, grandissima
Segnala questa recensione
Daniele V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 8 settembre 2010
Ayara kamala

Silenzio
7,3
Posizione suggestiva, l'hotel offre le comoditá per chi ama la tranquillità. La spiaggia privata è ridottissima e per lo più scomoda come accessibilità; il mare spesso molto mosso. La piscina è accattivante offrendo una visuale dell'oceano sottostante, ma molto piccola. Nel compleso il resort offre le comodità neccessarie che non sempre sono a livello di un cinque stelle. Lo staff in generale è gentile e premuroso, ma non adeguato nella totalità ad un servizio di questa categoria. Buono il servizio gratuito di trasporto al centro di Patong e Kamala.
Segnala questa recensione
Vittorio G. Coppie Italy, 6 aprile 2010
Un paradiso terrestre

Camere e vista sul tramonto
9
Soggiornare in una delle ville con piscina offre un esperienza unica, sembra di vivere un sogno quando si fa il bagno nella piscina privata della stanza a picco sul mare e intanto si gode una splendida vista sul tramonto. La colazione è un po' scarsa rispetto al tipo di servizi dati dall'hotel. E' un po scomodo se si ha vglia di fare un escursione serale in città anche se c'è un servizio navetta gratuito 4 volte al giorno ma l'ultimo rientro è alle 22.30 e quindi si è sempre costretti a prendere un taxi per riuscire a fare una serata
Sugg. sull'Hotel: se potete permettervelo chiedete la pool villa è il vero punto di forza della struttura
Segnala questa recensione
Sathyanarayanan S. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 19 agosto 2015
Traditional Thai Resort

Ayara Kamala is an enchanting resort built in the traditional thai style with comfortable suites and elegant public spaces. The resort is located on a steep mountain overlooking the balmy Andaman sea
8
Great stay and a lovely escape
Segnala questa recensione
Simon F. Coppie Australia, 18 agosto 2015
Exceeded all expectations

The staff, the view and the food
9,7
Our decision to stay at Ayara Kamala resort was last minute without our usual research so we weren't sure what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised with this resort which exceeded all expectations. The staff were absolutely fantastic, helpful and very friendly. The room was spacious, clean and well furnished with magic views. And the restaurant produced wonderful meals. The resort is located out of town so we stayed the entire time at the resort which was peaceful and relaxing. Great for a quiet, relaxing break! Thank Ayara Kamala Resort
Segnala questa recensione
Todd K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 15 agosto 2015
A hotel you will regret staying at

Bed was ok
5
I booked the Ayara Resort with high expectations. After a few hours I was shocked and disappointed at how poorly a resort could be run. Slow service and unprofessional staff members. Even during low season it seems they couldn't take care of small things. No wifi in my room, no hot water in my shower for the duration of my stay, noisy staff outside my room and even a maid walking into my room while I was sleeping in the middle of the night. No access to the sea were amongst the disappointments. The resort is way up in the mountain away from everything. Two plus km to the nearest convience store. I would never stay there again. They charge outrageous prices for simple things. A massage 2,200 baht which is nice but I can get the same for 300 baht beach side. I tried to talk to the manager about the hot water problem. He was unavailable and never did show his face. What a terrible way to run a hotel. I would not recommend you stay at this resort. Many nicer resorts to choose from in Thailand.
Segnala questa recensione
Wei L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 9 agosto 2015
Quiet retreat but quite far from action

Cleanliness, privacy, polite staff
8,3
Ayara is a quiet hotel in Kamala that is almost 40mins from the Patong / Karon area so it's quite a troublesome to get to the city for a walk about. Rooms are clean and well equipped. Staff are polite and always go out on a limb to help you with any service queries. This hotel is good for those who intend not to leave the resort but lounge by the pool. Else, there are no 7-11s or coffee joints around.
Segnala questa recensione
Benjamin G. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 19 luglio 2015
Overall nice trip

swimming pool, view and room design.
7,3
room shower water in bad condition (yellowish in colour). other than this, overall is nice.
Segnala questa recensione
Kam M. Coppie Hong Kong, 11 luglio 2015
Bad location

Buy 1 get 1 free SPA, stunning views, clean
7
I have been staying this hotel for 2 days, I would rate it 3.5/5. Location is too far away from Patong. It costs 700BHT for taxi which offered by the hotel to there, roundtrip would be 1300BHT in total. Quite Expensive. I suggest to get a taxi from Patong which costs 500 BHT back to hotel (You have to negotiate the price with the taxi driver in Patong). This hotel has free shuttle bus to Kamala beach, only 5 shuttle bus per day, and it takes around 10-15 mins to get there. 90% was Chinese who stayed at this hotel. Breakfast was so so, not many variety of food placed there, make sure to ask about the Thai breakfast menu. Room was clean, I had the pool access room, but the water wasn't clean enough, not sure if it was about the rain. The only thing I love the most is the SPA, they offered a buy 1 get 1 free for any choice on the spa menu. I chose the hot oil one, and it costs about 2500BHT tax included for 2 person. The environment was so nice, I enjoyed it a lot.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BagnoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - TerrazzoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - TerrazzoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BagnoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BagnoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BagnoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - TerrazzoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HallAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HallAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HallAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Centro benessereAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Centro benessereAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Centro benessereAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Centro benessereAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Centro benessereAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PalestraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cibo e bevandeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - TerrazzoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cibo e bevandeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cibo e bevandeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Cibo e bevandeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Strutture e serviziAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - CameraAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - DintorniAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06