oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm

Joachimstaler Str. 39-40, Charlottenburg, Berlino, Germania 10623 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Bagno AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Bagno AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Ingresso AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Ristorante AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Ristorante AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Bagno AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Strutture e servizi AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Cibo e bevande AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Cibo e bevande AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Ingresso AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Bagno AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Ristorante AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Ristorante AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Ingresso AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Ristorante AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel
AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Bagno AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Buffet AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Camera AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Camera AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Camera AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Camera AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Camera
Posizione: Charlottenburg Numero di camere: 135
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 90 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (90)
Ordina per:
Paolo F. Coppie Italy, 23 gennaio 2010
hotel belmondo berlino

l'atmosfera, i locali in generale, la prima colazione
7
Come già detto, ho apprezzato molto l'atmosfera dei locali; mi é piaciuta anche la pulizia delle stanze e dei luoghi a comune, la cortesia degli addetti sia alla reception che agli altri servizi, il tipo di arredi. L'unico vero inconveniente é stata la freddezza della stanza dovuta alle quattro finestre. Ritengo che si possa ovviare con un migliore dimensionamento dei radiatori.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Da Joe's, molto vicino e nonostante il nome un pò Country offre ottima cucina tipica tedesca e birra a prezzi contenuti.
Ulrik S. Coppie Sweden, 27 novembre 2014
Six days in November

Good location, value for money and helpful staff.
8,3
Chi Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 16 agosto 2014
No hot water in bathroom, poor service

locatoin
4,3
When I tried to have a shower I found that there's no hot water. So I went to the lobby to ask for help. I was told that there might be something broken, the technician should be able to find out what's wrong, but he's off already and won't come until tomorrow. I asked if I could change the room but the staff said it's all full. I then returned room. Couple minutes later I received a phone call, suggesting a room for us in another hotel on their bill for the night. I rejected and agreed to stay in the original room for the night. The staff promised me that I could change to another room in the coming morning. I emphasized that I want the room in the early morning but not on the 3pm check-in time. The staff promised me firmly and suggested to offer us a free breakfast.I understand there's nothing could help but wait until the other day. On 9:30 a.m. we went to the reception with our baggages. Unfortunately the staff didn't seem to know what I was talking about. He said he could help me keep the baggages and asked us to return at 3pm for another room. I told him the staff promised me a room this morning but not afternoon. The staff insisted that there should be no room for us until 3pm. "but your colleague promised me, so he lied to me?" "YES!" he replied in a very unfriendly tone and facial expression. It was not until I said I want to complain that he got the manager for me. She explained that they can't arrange any room for me until afternoon. I emphasized that it was their own staff who promised a room for me in early morning. She then arranged one for us. Altough there's no air-conditioner in room, we did't want to deal with the reception anymore. And no one ever mentioned the free breakfast (which the staff claimed to offer us as compensation) , anyway we neither have the mood to have breakfast in the hotel. no hot water for shower, unfriendly staff.
Vladimir P. Coppie Russia, 3 luglio 2014
Very comfortable hotel

Exellent location, good size and very clear rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Our stay at this hotel was perfect and we really enjoyed by it.
Jan G. Viaggiatori singoli Norway, 18 maggio 2014
Relaxing and conforting hotel

Large room, location and friendly and nice staff
7,7
Very good
Meir B. Coppie Israel, 18 maggio 2014
perfect

perfect..perfect..perfect
10
perfect
Ann K. Coppie Ireland, 3 marzo 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing, rewarding

Location, Value for money, cleanliness & comfort
9
This hotel was clean, comfortable and warm which made my stay enjoyable and relaxing. It's location as a city centre hotel is ideal providing easy access to shopping, entertainment, restaurants and sights. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Bing Y. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 16 settembre 2013
It's not 4 star standards, if it is, it's cheating

Nothing, nothing, nothing
4,3
It was noise, old and run down interior, there were basically no service.
Firas A. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 7 settembre 2013
great value for money and location

locaton and night life and restaurants
10
great location for night life restaurants and sight seeing ideal for business and holidays perfect location what ever the plans
John R. Coppie United States of America, 28 maggio 2013
Good Location but with problems

location, room size and view
6
This hotel is well located near the Zoo Train Station and the U-Bahn. There is an immediate problem with reception located two flight of steps from the entrance. Then in the wing of the hotel where our room was located there was only one small elevator that had to be reached by several more short flight of steps and a maze of hotel corridors. The television in our room needed to be fixed everyday and the internet worked very badly. The surly staff at front desk told me the internet problem was the result of my using an Apple system.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm BerlinoAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - BagnoAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - BagnoAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - IngressoAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - RistoranteAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - RistoranteAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - BagnoAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Strutture e serviziAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Cibo e bevandeAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Cibo e bevandeAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - IngressoAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - BagnoAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - RistoranteAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - RistoranteAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - IngressoAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - RistoranteAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - BagnoAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - BuffetAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - CameraAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlino - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm, Berlino

AS-AGWEB-3C01