oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Calangute, Goa Nord, India 403516 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Camera Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Camera Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Terrazzo Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Pub/Lounge Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Ristorante Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Ristorante Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Piscina Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Piscina Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Piscina Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Piscina Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Palestra Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Reception Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Piscina
Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Business Center Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Reception Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Interno dell’Hotel Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Piscina Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Calangute Numero di camere: 49
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 116 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (116)
Ordina per:
Kriti S. Coppie Nepal, 12 marzo 2015
Staff were very very friendly

Breakfast, the relaxation area & staff
7,7
The hotel was nice, we were shown rooms when we first came but as the room set a bt, they offered us different rooms ad were very helpful. Barkha was especially very helpful throughout our stay and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it. It is definately value for money & would recommend this hotel.
Shah R. Coppie Bangladesh, 18 dicembre 2014
Good Stay

Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
8
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
Dominic F. Coppie India, 29 novembre 2014
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating

It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
5,3
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
Jaffar A. Viaggiatori singoli Oman, 7 giugno 2014
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Arun P. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 4 maggio 2014
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Diana R. Coppie British Indian Ocean Territory, 3 marzo 2014
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Bhavin C. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 2 marzo 2014
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Mahesh M. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 1 marzo 2014
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7,3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Anil V. Gruppi India, 24 febbraio 2014
Relaxing and fun

cleaniliness, breakfast and service
7
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
Anil V. Gruppi India, 24 febbraio 2014
relaxing and rejuventing

cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
7,7
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Azzure By Spree Hotel Goa NordAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - CameraAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - CameraAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - TerrazzoAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Pub/LoungeAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - RistoranteAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - RistoranteAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - PiscinaAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - PiscinaAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - PiscinaAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - PiscinaAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - PalestraAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - ReceptionAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - PiscinaAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Business CenterAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - ReceptionAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Interno dell’HotelAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - PiscinaAzzure By Spree Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06