oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscina B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscina B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vista/Panorama B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Camera B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscina B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Camera B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hall B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Camera B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Camera B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Camera B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Camera B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Camera
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hall B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Camera B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Palestra B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Sala conferenze B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hall B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Camera B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Centro benessere B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 123
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 286 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (286)
Ordina per:
Orawan P. Coppie Thailand, 27 marzo 2015
Nice place

Nice view , swimming pool and location
8
👍
Enzo F. Coppie Italy, 13 marzo 2015
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

Room breakfast swimming pool
10
Very well
Wayne S. Coppie Australia, 8 marzo 2015
Quiet delight

Pool, breakfast, beach.
8,7
Enjoyed our stay, breakfast spread was top notch and atmosphere was fantastic. Loved the pool and artworks. Happy hour at the pool would have been appreciated.
Jennifer C. Coppie United States of America, 22 febbraio 2015
Amazing luxury

Service, location, exclusivity
10
Catherine J. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 febbraio 2015
Great upgrades

Upgrade to pool room then jacuzzi room. Pool. Balconies.
6,3
Mei L. Coppie Malaysia, 26 gennaio 2015
Great location

Great location which near to patong beach
8
The location is great and convenient. The room is nice just that bath tube & Jacuzzi are very dirty.
Mei L. Coppie Malaysia, 24 gennaio 2015
Great Location

Great Location which close to patong beach
8
The hotel is nice and location is great. Room is nice but the bath tub and Jacuzzi are very dirty. We definitely felt disappointed on this and complaint to the house keeping then only they have cleaned it.
Rami M. Coppie Jordan, 28 dicembre 2014
Good Hotel, recommended for tourist

Location, Hotel Condition, Room Comfort
8,7
It was great, I enjoyed staying there I recommend everyone to book with them. One comment, whenever I will check in they must be prepared with the room, becuase I waited for aroung 1 hr just to go to my room and I was travelling for more than 8 hrs.
Karis T. Coppie Mauritius, 26 dicembre 2014
Review about B-lay Tong Hotel

Best things about the hotel that is right on the beach. I like the swimming pool.
5,3
Stay was ok, staff was very friendly all over the hotel. Was not happy with the condition of the room, bathroom was abit dirty for a 5 star hotel. 2 days we had warm water not hot water to shower. The jacuzzi was dirty. Shower was dirty and smell. 2 days they forgot to put toilet paper. But staff is very very good and friendly.
Raga V. Coppie Singapore, 24 novembre 2014
Judgemental and Rude Hotel Staff

The in-room Jacuzzi
7,7
A five star hotel with 1 star hotel staff. B-Lay is centrally located with great modern rooms and beautiful amenities. After a party night, security stopped us by the entrance assuming that a friend from back home was we paid by the street and wanted us to pay for her entry. After insisting on going to see the front desk staff, a night shift receptionist rudely told us to go back to our rooms after explaining that their security just called my friend . There was no apology or explanation to that degrading assumption. Its either you're hiring untrained staffs or you're not providing enough training for your staff to run an alleged 5 star hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PiscinaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PiscinaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vista/PanoramaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - CameraB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PiscinaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - CameraB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - HallB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - CameraB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - CameraB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - CameraB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - CameraB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - CameraB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - HallB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - CameraB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Interno dell’HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PalestraB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Sala conferenzeB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - HallB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - CameraB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Centro benessereB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C02