Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

B-Lay Tong Phuket

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Piscina B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Piscina B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Camera B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Camera B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hall B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Camera B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Camera B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Camera B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hall B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Camera B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Sala conferenze
B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hall B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Camera B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Centro benessere B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Piscina B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Vista/Panorama B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pianta del piano
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 123

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 318 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (318)
Ordina per:
Mika L. Coppie Sweden, 2 gennaio 2016
Breakfast so bad

Location, design close to beach
6,7
Food poison I was eating at the hotel and not good food and not good breakfast
Segnala questa recensione
Oskar U. Coppie Sweden, 30 dicembre 2015
Holiday trip with girlfriend.

Location, pool, location.
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Ching H. Coppie Singapore, 30 novembre 2015
Nice honeymoon hotel

Pool, cleanliness, decor
8,3
Very comfortable rooms. But lift not working, and the gym was very stuffy.
Segnala questa recensione
Sebastian S. Coppie Singapore, 3 novembre 2015
Looked rundown but rooms are comfortable enough

Sea-facing spacious suite room
6,3
Our first impression of the hotel upon arriving is it does not quite look like the photos on the website...looked a bit rundown but was relieved when we saw our sea-facing suite room.Its spacious and comfortable enough.The hotel is right infront of patong beach so so convenient for beach lovers.It has a nice and big infinity pool.A bit of a walk to Bangla street where all the nightlife is.It is near a hidden gem which is No.9 Thai restaurant round the right hand side corner which serves good thai food but skip the western fares.
Segnala questa recensione
Wong J. Coppie Hong Kong, 27 ottobre 2015
Good

Location
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Vincent B. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 8 ottobre 2015
B-Lay Tong

It was peaceful, at the other end of town you here constant traffic noice. The pooll side rooms are lovely. The staff are generally lovely
7
We wore a couple of single guys staying, and met girls in bars. If you gring a girl back to B-lay Tong even for a drink by the pool, security want to march you to reception with your date, demand ID from her, and 1500 Bart from you for having a guest. There approach is over the top, embarrasing and makes your guest very uncomfortable. With what you pay for a room they should advise you of the dangers and then mind there own business. I would not stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Mohd Z. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 10 agosto 2015
Front desk staff named Mr Flo is very helpfull

Staff,location,pool
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Abdulaziz A. Coppie Kuwait, 6 agosto 2015
One of the best

Rooms , clening , swimming pool
8
Very nice , this hotle is perfect . I like it , just 1 thing you need to fix is the laundry prices .
Segnala questa recensione
Eng H. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 6 agosto 2015
A disappointment! Just a 3 stars at best.

Just opposite Patong Beach; quiet end of Patong;
5
I was shock to find that the hotel is right next to a dumped development and it smell horrible on our first day, though it got better later on. The hotel is not well maintained, it's much smaller and less fancy than we had expected. lift is out of order in our block throughout our stay. It's about 20 min walk to Blanga St area, a far walk. Breakfast is over-priced that we don't even bother trying. Totally regretted for making the choice!
Segnala questa recensione
Michael K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 15 luglio 2015
Nice hotel

Personal hot tub on balcony, friendly staff, relaxing Pool deck
9,7
Relaxing and enjoyable stay
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

B-Lay Tong Phuket PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - CameraB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - CameraB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - HallB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - CameraB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - CameraB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - CameraB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - HallB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - CameraB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Sala conferenzeB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - HallB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - CameraB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pianta del piano


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05