Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 8962 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8962 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

primrose V. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
👌
It's our second time to stay here so maybe thats just it. Everything was just within your reach, from transportation, amusement and shopping. Very convenient location of the hotel. The only downside we have experience was, they don't have free airport transfer but we will definitely stay again when we get back to hongkong.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

wibisono W. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Good value for money
Good value for money
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

Jun T. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Pretty good location but hard to get a good night's sleep
Was scouting for a good hotel with good location for my upcoming business trips to Hong Kong, its less than 5 minutes drive away to ICC HK and around 25 minutes walking distance to Kowloon and Elements shopping center. The hotel is located between Austin Station and Jordan Station. As for for the hotel service, check in was fast and seamless, although I had to remind the hotel of my slightly later checkout time and still had my card locked out on the last day. At night, I could hear the loud running water and tap noises from the rooms at the side, I could not sleep and was frequently awoken when the guest on both sides turned on the taps and shower. Not sure if i would come back next week here for my next trip.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

Jianbin L. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
nice location
room is big and very closed to shopping area
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

SUNGMIN C. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Good for business trip
remind,, don`t look forward to get anything from staffs.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Jacqui C. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Nice hotel
Good location
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

NG S. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2016

Danielle L. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Great Place to Stay At for A Family
I booked two rooms in this hotel for my entire family for my parents' wedding anniversary. This hotel was recommended by a good friend of mine. I honestly had a great time staying at this place. Location-wise, the hotel is near a lot of places to shop and a 7 eleven for convenience. It is only a short walk away from the entrance of the subway stations (Austin and Jordan). Checking-in was just fast even when we arrived late in the evening. The staff were accommodating and courteous. The housekeeping staff were always smiling at us. The breakfast we had was satisfying enough to get us through the day (I'm not a big fan of hash browns but theirs was great.) We also got really nice views of buildings and their lights especially at night. Over-all we had a very comfortable stay. Note though that you might need adapters to plug on their walls (they sell these at the lobby).
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016

Alison G. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2016
Strategic Location
Very close to Austin MTR and Jordan MTR and close to Temple Street. Easy food and shopping =)
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016

KING C. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Hotel staff attitude is very bad n impolite. Was treated like a refugee more than a hotel guest. The worst group of staff was front desk. Never stay in this hotel even if am offered free of charge
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: