Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 6288 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 6288 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Prabhu A. - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
A decent place to stay for a night or 2
Location, Pool & the Sea Side breakfast
I enjoyed my stay though i stayed there for just 2 nights. A decent place and a nice pool bar.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2014

James K. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
very nice room and big pool
nice big room with nice pool and near entertainment center
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2014

Xiaojun L. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Luo
Swiming pool is very good. Location close to beach
very good
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2014

sugiarto H. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
just standard hotel
good location, near to beach, nice swimming pool
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2014

mihail I. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 10 notti - dicembre 2013
If you like swimming pool, this is your place
beach proximity, cleanliness and the pool obviously
I spent ten days here, Deluxe pool-view room. One gets tired just walking around the pool .. it's huuuge
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2014

Nizar A. - Libano
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Perfect Location
right infront the beach and close to all good restaurants in Phuket
It was great stay. very convenient location. room was a bit noisy from the music outside but in general it was ok. staff was also very friendly
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2014

Leon G. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Great hotel. Great staff. Good stay.
Location, Value and Comfort.
We traveled in a group of 13 pax, sure the check-in was rather messy, but the staffs' hospitality and hotel condition made up for it. The location was perfect: a short walk away from Bangla Street, Patong Beach across the road, decent restaurants nearby. I will certainly be staying here again should I be returning to Phuket.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2014

Erkka S. - Finlandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Good value during off season discounts
Location, location, location
During off season the value for money is good and the hotel is not too full. I would not go here during the peak season pricing.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2014

Zhao H. - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2013
Great hotel for family
Location, staff, food
Great stay, especially enjoyed the fire work at new year eve from our room. Love the feeling. But swimming pool too cold to swim for the kids.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2014

Daniel Y. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
good and nice
swim pool, view, location
good and nice
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2014