oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, Lone Island, Phuket, Thailandia 83130 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Baanmai Cottage
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vista/Panorama Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Spiaggia Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Spiaggia Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Spiaggia Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vista/Panorama Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vista/Panorama Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Spiaggia Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Dintorni Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Spiaggia Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Giardino Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Piscina Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Piscina Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Piscina Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Piscina Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Centro benessere Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Campo giochi
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hall Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Terrazzo Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Dintorni Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Buffet Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Buffet Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Spiaggia Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vista/Panorama Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Spiaggia Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione: Lone Island Numero di camere: 12

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 118 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (118)
Ordina per:
Franca V. Coppie Italy, 7 febbraio 2013
Negativa la valutazione su questo resort

L'unico pregio e' la tranquillità dell'isola
2,7
Sull'isola do Ko Lone ci sono solo due resort molto diversi tra loro. quello in oggetto e' il peggiore tra i due. Nell'insieme questo resort non vale il prezzo richiesto piuttosto elevato. I bungalow sono grandi ma con stanze piccole, letto piccolo e grandi bagni completamente all'aperto e regno di una infinita' di zanzare, insetti e animali di ogni specie. Nonostante l'accortezza nell'uso di pantaloni e maniche lunghe e l'uso di repellenti e spray vari, le bolle da punture di insetti si sono moltiplicate giorno per giorno tanto da decidere di anticipare la partenza di un gg. nonostante il pagamento già fatto per tutto il periodo. Brutta sorpresa anche al ristorante che sfruttando la mancanza di alternative i costi del cibo sono triplicati rispetto alla media dei ristoranti locali sulla costa ed acqua e birra addirittura fino a 5 volte di più di qualunque altro ristorante. Cortesia falsa e formale da parte del personale. Unico punto a favore e' il trasporto gratuito con la barca da e per Phuket. La spiaggia e' bella ma impossibile fare il bagno perché è molto roccioso e mai trasparente dato che si affaccia sul lato che vede la città di Phuket quindi il golfo aperto e portuale.
Alicia G. Coppie United States of America, 7 settembre 2014
Amazing stay!!!!!!

The location and staff in this resort are amazing
10
The cottages are beautiful and have a great view of the ocean! The food is simply fabulous an the staff made us feel very comfortable. We only stayed 3 nights but we wish we had booked a longer stay!!!!!! We will be coming back here in the future
Randall W. Coppie Australia, 29 marzo 2014
Relaxing and nature

Quietness, relaxing, great staff
8,3
Myself and my partner found this place very relaxing sort of back to nature style, you are on a island but this is only around 10-15 mins by long tail boat back to Phuket if you want nightlife , shopping, sight seeing,the ladies who run the cottages are wonderful people they will look after you well accomadate all your needs nothing is to much trouble for them, the boatman takes good care of you when taking you back an forth to Phuket. Also just to let people know in there add they say the power is on only during certain hours but it is on 24 hrs no problem also they are in the process of building some really nice units on the property which are very big and modern these will be great when finished a few are just about finished so if your interested you could enquire about these. Anyhow top place and I hope to be back in near future here.
Sharon S. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 20 dicembre 2013
Totally relaxing

secluded beach front, no hawkers, good food
7,7
if sterile 5 star luxury is what you want this is not the place for you BUT for total relaxation, no hassle, kind attentive staff, seclusion, small intimate boutique resort is your preference you will not be disappointed. We spent a week here with our 14 year old daughter (yes there is free wifi in and around the main hotel restaurant/pool). it is slightly shabby which after a couple of days added to the charm but we couldn't have been better looked after. The long boat was available to go to Phuket Island whenever we needed it with a small charge for evening trips. Breakfast was pretty simple but suited us and was made up for by the best Thai food at lunch or supper. Although it was more expensive to eat in the quality made up for it and the restaurant across the bay by the pier was easy to get to and lively if you wanted entertainment. Any of the sightseeing trips could be organised from the resort with 10 minute long tail boat to pier where you are met. My husband spent a few mornings learning to kite surf across the bay too. Kayaks arrived at the resort whilst we were there which we took advantage of and we also walked within the small island and felt very safe with the locals. At low tide you can walk around the shore to other beautiful secluded beaches too. We would return.
Helgi K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Estonia, 21 novembre 2013
Limited access the hotel. Some construction works.

Sea view, nice pool, good massage on the beach
6,3
Good stay. Nice massage on the beach. Nice swimming pool.
Chatt P. Coppie Thailand, 28 ottobre 2013
A short comfortable stay.

Very close to the main island of Phuket, nice garden, free ferry to the island.
4,7
My stay is very short. I like the garden of the resort. The room is nice though the building is quite old. The bathroom is openair with lots of mosquitoes and other insects. The food is over priced and there is only available place to dine. The beach is dirty.
David D. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 agosto 2013
nice and quiet

quiet,relaxing,nice views
8
this hotel is nice, good for a break from the crowds and noise. Unfortunately a small amount of money went missing during my stay which is a shame because the reception staff were so nice but the cleaning room staff a little dodgy
Jim B. Coppie Canada, 12 agosto 2013
Private beach for a low budget stay.

Staff was helpful, the beach was private, the beach side massages were amazing.
6,3
Overall the stay was ok. We were taken care of and the staff tried very hard to please us. We were very disappointed with the cleanliness of the property and beach. We observed garbage all over the grounds that did not get picked up until we had to take the staff around and point everything out to them. A large birthday party was happening the day we left and it was shocking to see that the standard for this party was raised (little extras like lights lights on the beach and walkways, flowers, the beach and grounds cleaned) all things that should have been done every day we were there on our Honeymoon, which is more important than a birthday. You get what you pay for is the best thing I can say. The beds are very hard (cheap quality). Many things on the menu were not available or substituted. Would we return, YES. Its not as bad as it seems, just don't plan on a 5 star room and restaurant. Enjoy the seclusion of the beach with the hermit crabs as this is the main selling feature of the island.
Nathan J. Coppie United States of America, 28 giugno 2013
Enjoyable

Location, restaurant, beach
8
Nathan J. Coppie United States of America, 27 giugno 2013
It was a beautiful place.

Isolated, on the beach and good food.
8
We enjoyed our stay. The idea of the outdoor bathroom was nice when thinking about but we don't really like bugs. But the beach, food and rooms were very nice. We loved it.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant PhuketBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - DintorniBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - GiardinoBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Centro benessereBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Campo giochiBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - HallBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - TerrazzoBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - DintorniBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - BuffetBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - BuffetBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - RistoranteBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Divertimento e svagoBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - DintorniBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpiaggiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - DintorniBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Spiaggia


AS-AGWEB-3B03