Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Bagobo House Hotel

Governor Duterte Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippine 8000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 34 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (34)
Ordina per:
Arthur A. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 13 gennaio 2016
Regular

Close to business centre
6,3
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Amy R. Coppie Philippines, 30 novembre 2015
Good enough but not for long stay

Available room service, bathroom accessories
5,3
It was okay. Except for the rotational brownout which they should inform customers about. Plus they didn't put water glasses in the other room. They also don't have a safe where you could keep your private things. Some TV sets were still old and it was hard to figure out the channel list of their cable TV.
Segnala questa recensione
Rene E. Gruppi Philippines, 22 novembre 2015
cheap but comfortable

Very friendly staff and very good location. Wifi is only available at the lobby/restaurant. Food is not that good.
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Maria W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 22 settembre 2015
I guess you get what you paid for!

staff are helpful, can't other 2.
5,7
I only stayed in the hotel coz I was stuck for somewhere to stay...unfortunately while I was there my niece died so my families accomodation are full! I only stayed there to sleep @ night really. Little insects including coackroaches are lurking around & the room smells a bit! Staffs are friendly enough though.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael C. Coppie United Kingdom, 31 agosto 2015
same as any other cheap hotel just a place to slee

easy to get arround clean and safe.if you want more then you pay more so take your pickit was
7
It was fine just a place to sleep that's all .just one of the Davao hotels. Take your pick .this was good value hotel clean comfortable and safe .
Segnala questa recensione
Miraflor F. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 27 gennaio 2013
Nice

Clean room, good location, comfortable room
8
Segnala questa recensione
Miraflor F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 gennaio 2013
Nice

Clean, comfortable room, good location
8
Segnala questa recensione
Miraflor F. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 19 gennaio 2013
Simple and comfy

ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
8,3
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Segnala questa recensione
Miraflor F. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 novembre 2012
Nice

Clean room, comfortable, good location
8
Segnala questa recensione
Yovita A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 12 luglio 2012
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas

nice bedroom and wifi
7,3
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Sugg. sullo shopping: go to traditional market because the prices were cheaper
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Bagobo House Hotel Davao CityBagobo House Hotel Davao City - BarBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interno dell’HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HallBagobo House Hotel Davao City - IngressoBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - BagnoBagobo House Hotel Davao City - BagnoBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interno dell’HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - BagnoBagobo House Hotel Davao City - RistoranteBagobo House Hotel Davao City - BagnoBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interno dell’HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interno dell’HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Sala conferenzeBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interno dell’HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interno dell’HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interno dell’HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Sala conferenzeBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HallBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Sala conferenzeBagobo House Hotel Davao City - ReceptionBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interno dell’HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - ReceptionBagobo House Hotel Davao City - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04