oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bagobo House Hotel

Governor Duterte Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Camera Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Camera Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Entrata Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Entrata Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Ristorante Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Ristorante Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Camera Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Camera Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Camera Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Camera Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Camera Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Suite Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Bagno Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Ristorante Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Reception Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Reception
Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Reception Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Hall Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Hall Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Entrata
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 29 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (29)
Ordina per:
Miraflor F. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 27 gennaio 2013
Nice

Clean room, good location, comfortable room
8
Miraflor F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 gennaio 2013
Nice

Clean, comfortable room, good location
8
Miraflor F. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 19 gennaio 2013
Simple and comfy

ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
8,3
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Miraflor F. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 novembre 2012
Nice

Clean room, comfortable, good location
8
Yovita A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 12 luglio 2012
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas

nice bedroom and wifi
7,3
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Sugg. sullo shopping: go to traditional market because the prices were cheaper
Alain P. Coppie Philippines, 23 aprile 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable room

Very affordable, located at the heart of Davao city
6,3
We only had a brief stay in this hotel. The room was small and yet comfortable.
Somnath C. Coppie 16 dicembre 2011
Great location, clean rooms

Well maintained, and nicely located in town. Affordable rooms rates.
7,7
A comfortable and enjoyable stay. The location was great - amenities / nightlife just around the corner. Room was clean.
Bobby M. Coppie United States of America, 7 dicembre 2011
Great Location

Location, friendly staff, adequate breakfast, good value for the money
9
We had an enjoyable 12 night stay at the Bagobo. The service was friendly and thorough. Although their restaurant menu was limited - it was good. The location was outstanding with many fast food restaurants around. All within walking distance. The hotel had no laundry service but we found a small Laundry business close by who charged by the kilo. Very reasonable too. No problem catching taxis. All in all a pleasant stay.
Veronica P. Gruppi Philippines, 17 agosto 2011
great location very close to shopping areas.

bed
10
i like to stay in this hotel on my next visit to davao because it is very clean,the staffs are very kind & accomodating..
Janice L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 13 agosto 2011
Nice hotel in the center of Davao City

Nice suitably sized and clean room, beddings
7,3
my stay at bagobo house hotel is a good one. i'm with my business partner during the stay in a twin de luxe room. the room is suitably sized, it's kept clean together with the beddings. the hotel location is great since it's right in the heart of the city and lots of restaurants, malls and stores nearby. though when i asked one of the staff of a certain place location, he gave me a wrong address. maybe i was not too specific with my query. generally it was a nice stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bagobo House Hotel DavaoBagobo House Hotel Davao - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao - EntrataBagobo House Hotel Davao - EntrataBagobo House Hotel Davao - RistoranteBagobo House Hotel Davao - RistoranteBagobo House Hotel Davao - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao - SuiteBagobo House Hotel Davao - BagnoBagobo House Hotel Davao - RistoranteBagobo House Hotel Davao - ReceptionBagobo House Hotel Davao - ReceptionBagobo House Hotel Davao - ReceptionBagobo House Hotel Davao - HallBagobo House Hotel Davao - HallBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - EntrataBagobo House Hotel Davao - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao - CameraBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - BarBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - HallBagobo House Hotel Davao - Entrata


AS-AGWEB-3A03