Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Piscina Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Vista/Panorama Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Piscina Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Dintorni Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Strutture e servizi Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Camera Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Camera Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Camera Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Camera Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Camera Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Camera Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Camera Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bagno Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Camera Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Dintorni Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Dintorni
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Dintorni Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Dintorni Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Dintorni Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Negozi Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Negozi Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Ristorante Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Centro benessere Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Ristorante Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Ristorante Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Centro benessere Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Centro benessere Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Centro benessere
Posizione dell'Hotel: Kuta
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 1603 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (1603)
Roberta M. Coppie Italy, 14 gennaio 2013
Ottimo Hotel

Pulizia, vicinissimo a tutto , personale gentilissimo
10
Siamo stati veramente bene in questo hotel, che ha un bellissimo giardino con tantissime piante e piscina, le camere grandi e pulite,colazione a scelta, personale veramente carino,vicinissimo alla spiaggia e le vie principali,il tutto raggiungibile a piedi, adatto a tutti, giovani o famiglie.
Chan S. Coppie Malaysia, 8 aprile 2014
Bad! Worst!

Nothing
3,3
Bad hotel! Ask reception for hot water, multiple plug and others. What also said don't have and no supply, but saw they gave to others Although breakfast until 10.30am, but we ask for food only at 9.30am, the staff said finished. After that, we saw they take out and served others customer.
Taufiq L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 8 aprile 2014
Wonderful

clean, nice location, budget hotel
7,3
i spend 3 days there. eventhough only for resting, after fullday travel around bali. but overall, i like the location (only 10 minutes walk to kuta beach), nice swimming pool for my children, and i got clean room.
Thomas V. Gruppi Australia, 4 aprile 2014
Really good accomadation for the price paid!!

Location, Room Location, Staff.
8
Great hotel for backpackers or boys trip get away, cheap accommodation, solid breakfast, friendly staff and easy going. Will come back soon....
Sucipto A. Coppie Indonesia, 27 marzo 2014
Nice Budget Accomodation

Cheap, Location and Clean
8
Emma O. Coppie Ireland, 25 marzo 2014
great bidget hotel

pool, staff, fridge in room
8,3
we stayed here twice. First time our room was great so clean with tv and aircon and big balcony with 2 chairs overlooking the pool. Second time we had a room only a few doors down but room was a little grubby, tv didnt work well and air con made alot of noise.I suppose we could have asked to be moved if it had really bothered us. Still for the price its good value and the pool area is lovely. Breakfast isnt great but try the nasi goreng in the restaurant -big portion and so tasty.
Nicole H. Coppie Australia, 24 marzo 2014
comfortable stay

great room service ,good pool ,clean room
6,7
My husband and I stayed in a deluxe room. It was clean and had an awesome bath! We liked room service as it was yummy and came to our room quickly. We only stayed for 3 days, but enjoyed our time there. The gardens are lovely as well. Overall a great hotel for value for money and access to shopping is great
Les M. Coppie Australia, 18 marzo 2014
great value

Pool Clean sheets and towels everyday free water
8
very good its a great budget hotel close to the beach and lots of good places to eat
Ross M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 17 marzo 2014
Bakungsari?? Tired!!

close to bemo corner, close to airport, close to restaurants
7,3
Three stays of one night each, and I regret to say it's a tired hotel. I've been staying there since the old days, 20+ years ago when the rooms were bamboo!! It was rebuilt in concrete about 12 years ago, and was good, but is badly in need of renovation. Plumbing and drainage are bad, wifi is patchy at best, but staff mostly try hard, and it is close to a lot of things a tourist requires. Also, it is cheap if booked online.
Farizal R. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 16 marzo 2014
Incredibly awesome!

Close to attractions. Centralized and convenient to walk around
10
A very good location located in the heart of bali. Very close to the beach and shopping attractions.worth your money staying at bakung sari hotel. Cheap and affordable

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Vista/PanoramaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - DintorniBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Strutture e serviziBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - CameraBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - CameraBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - CameraBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - CameraBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - CameraBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - CameraBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - CameraBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BagnoBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - CameraBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - DintorniBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - DintorniBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - DintorniBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - DintorniBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - DintorniBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - NegoziBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - NegoziBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RistoranteBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Centro benessereBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RistoranteBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RistoranteBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Centro benessereBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Centro benessereBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Centro benessereBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Centro benessere

Recensioni dei clienti - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06