Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Area urbana di Laoag, Laoag, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Reception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Reception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Giardino Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Giardino Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Dintorni Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera
Posizione: Area urbana di Laoag Numero di camere: 8

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 88 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (88)
Ordina per:
Heather S. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 28 settembre 2015
Satisfied customers

Comfortable lodgings, delicious food
8,3
Stayed in the room good for 5, and added 500 for an additional head. Airconditioning was strong, and beddings were comfortable. Since we were travelling with our 73 yr old mom, we requested for a room on the ground fl. Some renovation going on outside our room, but they were done by the time we got back from the sightseeing we had lined up. The room smelled musty, maybe because of the furnishings used (old/antique wooden furniture), but otherwise clean and well-kept. We had a receiving area, a small kitchen, a bedroom and 2 toilets and bath. Restaurant served very good Ilocano dishes which our teenagers enjoyed, even the vegetable viands. The place was a bit far from the town center, though, so if you need to go out to a convenience store or a fast food place, you would need to wait for a tricycle to pass by. Over-all, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the place to friends.
Segnala questa recensione
Benjielyn C. Gruppi Philippines, 27 settembre 2015
No shower & no phone,very disappointed

staff very accommodating
6
Balay de Blas was highly recommended by my friends.However,I was very disappointed with the room that was given to us.Even though It has a sitting room w/ a tiny kitchen,it could not make up for the fact that it had a shower that needed to be fixed.We ended up taking a bath by getting water straight from the faucet using pail dipper because there is no pail available.There's no phone in the room so we had to go down from the 2nd floor to the reception area every time we need to ask something.It was very inconvenient
Segnala questa recensione
Hazel A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 settembre 2015
Don't go here

The restaurant and location
4
It is spooky, dirty with a HUGE cockroach in the room that flies on your face in the middle of the night. The staff were strange. They sent me a text message to ask if I wanted to extend our stay when we were only 1 floor away from reception. I found it unprofessional and strange. There was also this receptionist who seems to be superficial in greeting guests. She gave a forced and insincere smile. I felt like she was not so much into her job. The Saramsam restaurant was very good though. They served well and the staff were friendly and efficient. Their foods were good too.
Segnala questa recensione
Nora C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 9 settembre 2015
Just like home

Helpfulllness and friendliness of staff as excellent. Hotel is properly maintained and very clean. The junior executive suite is spacious for 3 persons.
10
The hotel was just like home with the friendly and ever helpful staff. Our room is very spacious and food in the restaurant, Saramisam, was very good. I highly recommend the hotel to would be visitors to Laoag.
Segnala questa recensione
Aileen M. Coppie Philippines, 10 agosto 2015
home away from home

clean room, friendly staff, the ambience
7,3
Very relaxing. We didnt know theyll fix the room everyday but we were so happy that they did. We were so tired during the rehearsals, the wedding and the tour and the thing we wanted was to come home to nice bed. we didnt have to tell them.. they just did it. i think they changed the linens and towels everyday too. we were greeted with smiles during our stay. the staff were friendly and accommodating. the last night we got sick and my bf requested some hot water and was asking where to buy meds. to make it short... the staff bought the meds and even handed us the receipt. ambience - we really felt that the place did a good job preserving the ilocano heritage.
Segnala questa recensione
Stephan Z. Coppie Germany, 30 luglio 2015
Hospitality with charm and commitment

Size of room, decor and staff
9
We felt welcome and taken care of. All staff were friendly and competent. Food was delightful. The hotel is a compendium of local heritage and antiques. Best place in Laoag!
Segnala questa recensione
Emma P. Coppie Australia, 17 luglio 2015
Out of way, Hard to Find

Service, Spacious room, sorry only 2
7,7
My partner and I had a hard time looking for this hotel. There is no parking facility. Street parking available though. No breakfast included. Wifi only available in the reception area. No daily supply of free bottle of water. Staffs are good though.
Segnala questa recensione
Cheryl T. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 24 giugno 2015
A pensionne to return to

friendly staff. spacious accommodation. good food
9,3
Very enjoyable. Our son and his partner have been previous guests and we understand why they like it so much
Segnala questa recensione
Earlene V. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 19 giugno 2015
Lots of mosquitoes in the room.

staff were friendly and accommodating
7,3
So so.
Segnala questa recensione
Rebecca D. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 4 giugno 2015
R.N. from Sarasota Fl.

Clean room. good breakfast, knowledgable staff
7,3
I stayed for 3 nights in junor suite with my 2 nieces.The room was spacious enough for the 3 of us, but the air conditioner is not good enough to cool the whole room even with the electric fan on.They might want to change to a bigger unit of air conditioner to make the room a bit comfortable .The refrigerator was a nice touch but inside was filled with the hotel's drinks that it is annoying.The shower has warm water but not enough pressure. The place is convenient because it is just a tricycle ride to every where.Good stay
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ReceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ReceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GiardinoBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GiardinoBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - DintorniBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03