Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Area urbana di Laoag, Laoag, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Reception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Reception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Giardino Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Giardino Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Dintorni Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera
Posizione: Area urbana di Laoag Numero di camere: 8

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 78 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (78)
Ordina per:
Monali M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 marzo 2015
The place to stay in Laoag

Simple, rustic and beautiful interiors
8,7
It was "home" after 3 long days of touring Ilocos. Keep in mind the pensionne has no elevator, no telephone and wifi in rooms (only in the reception area/ground floor). The rooms are being cleaned everyday with fresh towels, the place was convenient and has their own restaurant and they can arrange tours (Laoag, Ilocos Sur/Vigan and Pagudpud/Norte). It was a trip to remember!
Erwin O. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 23 febbraio 2015
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9
It was very comfortable. I like it that the staff were very helpful and a little personal with their service. It's near the capitol and it has its very own Ilocano restaurant.
Carlo P. Coppie Australia, 31 gennaio 2015
Neat Accommodation

hotel character
9,7
it was great, nothing to complain about.
Janette B. Gruppi Philippines, 15 gennaio 2015
Cannot recommend this hotel
2
I wonder why some reviews said nice things about this pension inn. The towels are already worn out, the bed sheets has foul odors and seemed used by the former occupants. We asked for hot water and was charged php150. Very outrageous! I will neve ever recommend this place again to my future client.
Janette B. Gruppi Philippines, 15 gennaio 2015
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Angel J. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 24 dicembre 2014
Home away from Home

Spacious
10
A nice place to stay special the executive suit
Antonio P. Coppie Singapore, 10 dicembre 2014
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8,3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Eduardo B. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 8 dicembre 2014
Highly Recommended!

The front desk and restaurant staff and housekeeping
9,7
Very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable as I was ably and consistently "served and assisted" by Anna and Ronnell of Front Desk, Lady May and Maris from Saramsan Restaurant, Aryan and Erma and Nomer from housekeeping. Etc. everyone is so pleasant and friendly and helpful at Balay de BLAS!
Felipe A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 2 dicembre 2014
spacious junior suite room and good service

spacious junior suite room, good service, and good location
8
Rustan R. Coppie Philippines, 9 novembre 2014
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8,3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interno dell’HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ReceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ReceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GiardinoBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GiardinoBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - DintorniBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - CameraBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C07