Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bali Bali Beach Resort

Brgy. Catagman, Samal Island, Distretto di Babak - Samal, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Camera Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Camera Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Camera Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Camera Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Camera Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Camera Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Camera Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Giardino Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia
Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Camera Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Camera Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Camera Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Distretto di Babak - Samal Numero di camere: 6

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 26 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,5
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (26)
Ordina per:
Paul M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 6 febbraio 2015
I love Samal

staff, pool and beach
8,3
very relaxing, recommend for people who want to be away from the crowds
Segnala questa recensione
Dixie J. Coppie Philippines, 6 aprile 2014
feels like private hotel

privacy comfort view
7,3
if you book via agoda there are so many conditions from bookings made thru their website. a lot of confusions to which is included or not
Segnala questa recensione
John W. Coppie United States of America, 17 novembre 2013
Island getaway for two or family

Food, staff, and swimming pool
8,7
The resort was very nice, especially the food, which was delicious, lami, masarap. However, at the time of our booking the food options were not clear on agoda. We opted to pay for meals there rather than all-inclusive package. The confusion on agoda's site was whether all meals were included or only breakfast. We found it very expensive to pay as we went, however the portion was very large and we split a lunch and dinner which was more than enough. The resort worked with us on that. The room was very nice with an interesting inside/outside bathroom. The room was tested that night as it rained very hard but the room was fine. A potential problem for those going for romance is that all rooms surrounded the long pool. There was at least one family there during our one night/day stay and kids were up and in the pool early and not quiet :)
Segnala questa recensione
Wei C. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 19 aprile 2013
relaxing stay at the samal island

clean, large room, nice swimming pool
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Angelica C. Coppie Philippines, 7 aprile 2013
private and quiet

plenty of food, fresh, garden ambience
7,7
we were the only guest staying. we had the resort to ourselves. but we had to wait for the chef to return for our merienda to be served. merienda is not part of the fullboard option. the boat was late to arrive bec they did not kow we had a reservation. we waited for an hour. the place is intended for small groups only
Segnala questa recensione
Rosana L. Gruppi Philippines, 2 marzo 2013
I had a quiet and relaxing time

Nice elegant room, courteous staff, relaxing place
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Yu K. Coppie Taiwan, 14 febbraio 2013
Bali Bali Beach Resort
9
This resort is great if your entire group can rent out all the villas. We did this, and Bali Bali became our own private beach house. They were very hospitable, service was good, and they accommodated changes to our menu and schedule. Overall, it made for a very comfortable stay and a fun trip.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: The resort provides the pick up service,
Segnala questa recensione
Nicholas R. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 13 gennaio 2013
Great resort hotel in lovely position

Location
8
Nice hotel well payed out in stunning location Friendly staff
Segnala questa recensione
Maria A. Coppie Philippines, 31 dicembre 2012
Great vacation place with friendly staff

Beautiful resort, very clean, relaxing
9,3
it was a very pleasurable vacation. staff of the resort were particularly helpful. they were always happy to assist us. it was overall a great experience. food was also very good. a wonderful and well balanced meal. i enjoyed every little detail about the resort.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Visit nearby sites such as the Monfort Bat Cave.
Segnala questa recensione
Ciarra K. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 1 novembre 2012
Exclusive little cozy resort

Staff were very nice. Good home-cooked meals. Homey feeling. Beach is not that great though but the rooms and the bathroom are fantastic!
9,3
The entire resort feels like your personal little beach house. The place is a bit small so it might get a little crowded when all the villas are filled up. There's nothing much to do but relax, swim and bond with friends and family. If you want a quiet resort where you can relax and have some quiet time then it's definitely for you. Might be a bit boring for the teens though.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bali Bali Beach Resort DavaoBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - CameraBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - CameraBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - CameraBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - CameraBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - CameraBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - CameraBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - CameraBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GiardinoBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’HotelBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svagoBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - CameraBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - CameraBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - CameraBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’HotelBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Divertimento e svago


AS-AGWEB-3C07