Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80815 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Ristorante Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Ristorante Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Ristorante Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Camera Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Camera Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Camera Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Camera Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Camera Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Camera
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Camera Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Terrazzo Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Camera Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Terrazzo Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Camera Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Terrazzo Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Spiaggia Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Spiaggia Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina
Posizione: Amed Numero di camere: 12
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (146)
Ordina per:
Louise J. Coppie Australia, 4 maggio 2015
Great location

Location, facilities and staff
8,3
We had a great three nights at Bali Bhuana. The location right in the beach was fantastic. Snorkelling excellent so close by. The pool and restaurant were also fabulous. Didn't want to leave. Will be back as soon as we can
Segnala questa recensione
Gerard N. Coppie Australia, 17 marzo 2015
Relaxing stay

Beach Pool Value for money
7
Stayed 3 nights and had an enjoyable and relaxing time.
Segnala questa recensione
Bruce W. Coppie United States of America, 9 marzo 2015
Lovely remote spot, friendly staff

Location at excellent snorkeling site, good food, friendly staff
9
We had a very nice, but rainy stay. The staff, particularly Sudi were very helpful. We had a power outage, and we use powered medical equipment at night, and the staff arranged for us to be on generator power in our unit throughout the outage. Snorkeling in coral is available about 20 ft off shore from the black sand beach in front of the pool. Would definitely stay there again, but would come in the dry season!
Segnala questa recensione
Tran J. Coppie France, 22 febbraio 2015
Nice room that can be noisy

nice pool, nice room, good breakfast
7,3
We booked a villa room. The room was clean but the aircon needs time to cool the room. We were given the room just nex to reception / restaurant, which is very noisy since you hear all people chatting even in the late night. earplugs are must. The grounds are well maintained. The pool is very nice but quite deep. Breakfast is nice. The staff is not efficient. Amed had power cut 1 night, we had to request candle to lit up the room. Iexpected the staff to offer this basic.
Segnala questa recensione
Douglas B. Coppie United States of America, 15 febbraio 2015
On Lipah Beach

Lipah coral garden, Large Room
8,3
We were satisfied with our stay here. The rooms are giant, but in need of additional furniture. Nice terrace. There are no ocean views from any of the rooms or bungalows here. Sea view from the restaurant and small pool. It's on Lipah beach, a few minutes' walk to the other side of the beach to get in for the coral garden and fish there. There are only 3 accomodations on Lipah beach (and many others on the other side of the road and nearby), one is cheaper and one is more expensive. The manager is very friendly and the food is definitely on par with the area. All in all, I feel the prices are a bit expensive compared to other accomodation nearby, but you are paying to be right on the beach. If you dont mind walking 5-10 minutes to the beach, you can pay a bit more and get a villa or deluxe room on the beach nearby.
Segnala questa recensione
Trevor D. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 15 gennaio 2015
Best value in Amed, for beachfront hotel

Location, staff, pool
8,3
We had a great time. The snorkelling straight off the beach was great. Rented a motorcycle and cruised the area. We compared prices along the beach and this was the best value we found. Beachfront pool is a winner.
Segnala questa recensione
Brett J. Coppie Australia, 29 dicembre 2014
Hotel at 30th Dec 2024

Good position on the beach near a reef.
6
Hotel a bit shabby.
Segnala questa recensione
Brooke V. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 18 dicembre 2014
Perfect!

Staff, cleanliness, price
9,3
Very enjoyable
Segnala questa recensione
Wilhelmus V. Coppie Australia, 1 dicembre 2014
Bali Bhuana, a great spot

Location, staff and food
8,7
We are regulars to Bali, we go two to three times a year visiting different parts of the island. This was our forth trip to Amed staying at different hotels each time. We have now found our regular in Bali Bhuana and will be stying there in future trips.
Segnala questa recensione
Joan B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 28 ottobre 2014
Location the best

location pleasant staff spacious toom
9
We had a very relaxing time small hotel so not crowded. Lovely pool.located at Lipah beach probably best spot for snorkling directly from the beach. Easy access to the coral with a good variety and many fish. lovely
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RistoranteBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RistoranteBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RistoranteBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - TerrazzoBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - TerrazzoBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - TerrazzoBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SpiaggiaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SpiaggiaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Vista/PanoramaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07