Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80815

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 157 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (157)
Ordina per:
Phil W. Coppie Australia, 20 aprile 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
5,7
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast
Segnala questa recensione
Nicole G. Coppie Australia, 17 aprile 2016
Fabulous
6,7
Great location right in the beach the manager Sudi was fantastic and all the staff were helpful and very friendly The rooms were lovely and gardens immaculate will stay there again for sure
Segnala questa recensione
Nieke V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Netherlands, 23 febbraio 2016
Lovely spot, cottage, really relaxed
5,7
We wanted to book in Amed, by mistake it became Lipa, but that did mean a clean beach and clean water with relaxing snorkelling in front of the hotel. Our cottage/room was very spacious and clean with a bridge crossing a pond in front. My daughter fed the fish and when the girls slept, we could sit on the veranda....you do look out on a wall, but that didn't bother us. The pool was lovely and looked out on the beach, turtles were spotted. The whole place didn't contain many rooms and felt therefor compact and 'just for us'. The facility itself had lovely food, but the neighbours were even better. Besides this there is not much more in Lipa. We however thoroughly enjoyed the 2 nights stay and would have booked a third if we didn't already have other plans. Top three stays on Bali!
Segnala questa recensione
Michelle W. Coppie United States of America, 1 febbraio 2016
AMAZING!

We loved everything about the cottages! Everyone was very helpful and we even booked another night last minute without any issues. The rooms were clean and beautiful!
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Martijn P. Coppie Netherlands, 26 gennaio 2016
Very good,but WiFi not working, construction noise

Location, pool, breakfast, sandy beach, rooms are perfect
9,3
During our stay (2 days) the WiFi didn't work (no deal breaker) and there was a construction going on. The noise and the construction workers could look right into our and other rooms. Wasn't it for that, we would stay longer.
Segnala questa recensione
Carmel S. Coppie Australia, 20 agosto 2015
Relaxing, quiet stay

Friendly,helpful staff,beachfront location,peaceful
8,7
Great stay, fruit salad at breakfast excellent, a lovely restful stay
Segnala questa recensione
Emilea J. Coppie Australia, 10 agosto 2015
great location

location, value ambience
10
Loved, loved Bali Bhuana Cottages. Staff were incredible. Breakfast pancakes were the best we have had in Asia. Loved the fresh fruit. Was set right on the beach. Pool was inviting. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Would return.
Segnala questa recensione
Louise J. Coppie Australia, 4 maggio 2015
Great location

Location, facilities and staff
8,3
We had a great three nights at Bali Bhuana. The location right in the beach was fantastic. Snorkelling excellent so close by. The pool and restaurant were also fabulous. Didn't want to leave. Will be back as soon as we can
Segnala questa recensione
Gerard N. Coppie Australia, 17 marzo 2015
Relaxing stay

Beach Pool Value for money
7
Stayed 3 nights and had an enjoyable and relaxing time.
Segnala questa recensione
Bruce W. Coppie United States of America, 9 marzo 2015
Lovely remote spot, friendly staff

Location at excellent snorkeling site, good food, friendly staff
9
We had a very nice, but rainy stay. The staff, particularly Sudi were very helpful. We had a power outage, and we use powered medical equipment at night, and the staff arranged for us to be on generator power in our unit throughout the outage. Snorkeling in coral is available about 20 ft off shore from the black sand beach in front of the pool. Would definitely stay there again, but would come in the dry season!
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RistoranteBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RistoranteBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RistoranteBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - TerrazzoBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - TerrazzoBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SpiaggiaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - SpiaggiaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Vista/PanoramaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02