oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Terrazzo Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Camera Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Camera Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hall Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hall Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ristorante Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Dintorni Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ristorante Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ristorante Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ristorante Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Lovina Beach Numero di camere: 32
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 353 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,1
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (353)
Ordina per:
Marini S. Gruppi Indonesia, 21 settembre 2014
Will stay again

Very friendly staff, chief even the owner; best location; comfort room
9,3
We booked with extra bed, and when we arrived everything already prepared and done. The staff was very friendly, the chief also make some joke for us. When we have breakfast, the owner come to our table and make some greeting and asking our story about our trip. Everyone are nice. The room was clean, comfortable, the balcony was beautiful, and we can go to the beach directly behind the hotel. Minimarket just about 2 minutes besides the hotel. The food just enough, its not what "all you can eat" but u have to choose there are fried noodle, fried rice or toast. The disappointing part was about the bathroom. The toilet doesn't work well. The shower also doesn't work well.
Heng C. Gruppi Malaysia, 18 settembre 2014
magnificent view

Best three things are view, pool & friendly staff (manager)
7,3
stay overall is good. hotel room abit worned down / old, but still can used. clean & comfort still. Like the ocean view & friendly staff here (with present of their Manager) for USD32/night/room, it's very good value hotel.
Julie R. Coppie Australia, 25 agosto 2014
Room in a tropical garden

Very friendly staff, colourful garden & location on Lovina beach
10
An excellent place for us to, over our 2 week stay, get to know the staff & get friendly with the local cats. We spent much time sitting on our front porch, enjoying the cats, the garden, talking to passing people - both guests & staff, & entertaining our local Balinese friends. The Bali Lovina (as it is locally known)is a friendly, laid-back place that none-the-less, meets your needs. We enjoyed a great stay & will definitely stay here again.
Julie R. Coppie Australia, 25 agosto 2014
Relaxing in a tropical garden

the staff being friendly, helpful & flexible; the great location in a garden by the beach; the ability for our local friends to come into the hotel as we wished
10
Excellent - we will certainly stay here again.
Suchandra H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 5 agosto 2014
lovina beach

the location in in lovina beach with direct accses
4
depend with the price this hotel have a very standard services.
Sucipto A. Coppie Indonesia, 29 luglio 2014
Quiet Hotel Close to Beach

Close to Beach, Quiet and Clean
8
Gan W. Gruppi Malaysia, 26 luglio 2014
dolphin watching

dolphin, seaside, quiet environment
7,3
near to seaside for walk & sun view & also watching dolphin.
Johan V. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 21 luglio 2014
Nice and peacefull location

location, price, access.
9
Gan W. Gruppi Malaysia, 7 giugno 2014
Nice

Near place to visit
6
Near place to visit & near yo the ocean for sightseeing
Chan S. Coppie Malaysia, 7 aprile 2014
Simple stay

Easy for traveller who go for dophin trip.
5,3
Hotel arrange go dolphin tour. Departure place just behind the hotel. Just walk a few minutes can reached the beach and some stall selling souvenir. Simple breakfast with a few choice, but is delicious for the food.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TerrazzoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HallBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HallBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RistoranteBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - DintorniBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RistoranteBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RistoranteBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RistoranteBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BagnoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BagnoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Strutture e serviziBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BagnoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BagnoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TerrazzoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BagnoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3C04