oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Terrazzo Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Camera Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hall Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ristorante Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ristorante Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Camera Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Camera Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bagno Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Reception Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bagno Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Lovina Beach Numero di camere: 32
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 367 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,1
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (367)
Ordina per:
Stephen R. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 23 novembre 2014
1985

on the beach. staff v. pleasant. good enough breakfast
6
room 105, beach view,cobwebs in light fitting,red ants in bathroom,shabby really.the staff were lovely.Nirvana 100 times better for same money.
David D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 20 novembre 2014
Bad
3
Very very bad
Ya Z. Coppie Malaysia, 31 ottobre 2014
The room cleanliness can be approved

Best staff attitude, kindly and helpful
7,3
Overall ok, only the room can be approved the cleanliness, and the breakfast provided can more variable, breakfast waiting longer.
Richard P. Gruppi Australia, 25 ottobre 2014
too tired

nothing except location
4,3
Unpleasant
Richard P. Gruppi Australia, 25 ottobre 2014
OTHER PLACES BETTER

Location and staff
3,7
This hotel is so rundown. It is nowhere like the photos. The shower rose fell apart, the gardens??? were overgrown, the lawns were or have never been cut by the looks of them. No coffee facilities in rooms, towels were as thin as tissue paper and very old.Lighting in rooms almost no existant. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Lovina for less money and FAR better condition.Will not stay at this one again.
Sam C. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 16 ottobre 2014
Value for money! Typical beach chalet style!

Small but nice and clean pool, doorstep by the beach, helpful and friendly staffs!
6,7
Helpful Singaporean manager (Kenny), offer good price for dolphin searching boat trip, direct boat trip by the beach at your doorstep. Nice swimming pool! If you expect chalet style type of room, this is a 8/10 rating.
Marc S. Coppie France, 28 settembre 2014
it stinsk ! chemical smelling in bathroom .

access to a white beach, not too far from center, beautifull sunset
4,7
hotel decreasing, staff always friendly. bathroom with horrible smell. we tell staff but nothing done. one night enough. beach sellers catch you till u go out the hotel. close to lovina center. we do not recommand this hotel but we recommand the warung aria on the main street at 10' walk with local people.
Marini S. Gruppi Indonesia, 21 settembre 2014
Will stay again

Very friendly staff, chief even the owner; best location; comfort room
9,3
We booked with extra bed, and when we arrived everything already prepared and done. The staff was very friendly, the chief also make some joke for us. When we have breakfast, the owner come to our table and make some greeting and asking our story about our trip. Everyone are nice. The room was clean, comfortable, the balcony was beautiful, and we can go to the beach directly behind the hotel. Minimarket just about 2 minutes besides the hotel. The food just enough, its not what "all you can eat" but u have to choose there are fried noodle, fried rice or toast. The disappointing part was about the bathroom. The toilet doesn't work well. The shower also doesn't work well.
Heng C. Gruppi Malaysia, 18 settembre 2014
magnificent view

Best three things are view, pool & friendly staff (manager)
7,3
stay overall is good. hotel room abit worned down / old, but still can used. clean & comfort still. Like the ocean view & friendly staff here (with present of their Manager) for USD32/night/room, it's very good value hotel.
Julie R. Coppie Australia, 25 agosto 2014
Room in a tropical garden

Very friendly staff, colourful garden & location on Lovina beach
10
An excellent place for us to, over our 2 week stay, get to know the staff & get friendly with the local cats. We spent much time sitting on our front porch, enjoying the cats, the garden, talking to passing people - both guests & staff, & entertaining our local Balinese friends. The Bali Lovina (as it is locally known)is a friendly, laid-back place that none-the-less, meets your needs. We enjoyed a great stay & will definitely stay here again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TerrazzoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HallBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RistoranteBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RistoranteBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - CameraBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BagnoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BagnoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C08