Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Terrazzo Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hall Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bagno Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Reception Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bagno Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Dintorni Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vista/Panorama Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vista/Panorama Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Spiaggia Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ristorante Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Dintorni Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piscina Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Giardino Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ristorante
Posizione: Lovina Beach Numero di camere: 32
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (417)
Ordina per:
Mm S. Gruppi Indonesia, 22 agosto 2015
Location is great but room is poor

Location, cheap, pool
5
It's easy to find the location, plus it's really beside the beach. But the room was scary.
Segnala questa recensione
Lynne W. Coppie Australia, 5 agosto 2015
Nice but very tired

Location staff courteous and friendly
7,3
Lovely spot but owner needs to put his hands in his pocket and spend some money. Place falling apart literally. I feel so bad for staff as they try their best.
Segnala questa recensione
Soo K. Gruppi Malaysia, 5 agosto 2015
Nice location for Dolphins tour

Nice location for Dolphins tour, near beach side, and quiet environment
5,3
Purposely came here for Dolphins tour as just beside the beach side, room was so so, not so clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Amelia D. Gruppi New Zealand, 10 luglio 2015
Great Staff. Very helpful. Awesome location.

Location. Air conditioner. Stagg.
8,7
2 nights
Segnala questa recensione
Stephen M. Coppie Australia, 4 luglio 2015
Enjoyable old style Bali hotel

Staff friendliness. Location. Clean and comfortable room.
8
We really enjoyed our stay here. When things were not quite working, as they sometimes do, they fixed immediately. Great location close to everything.
Segnala questa recensione
Amanda L. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 28 giugno 2015
Lovely setting, fab view, quiet, lovely staff.

In fantastic location, beach view, easy walk to restaurants. Lovely staff. Room was a little tired but I wasn't in there except to sleep!!! Lovely gardens, a quiet little hotel ! I will return!
8,3
I was only there for 2 nights with my teenage kids. The room was a bit small for us if there longer would have stayed in larger room. ( we had superior with garden view and extra bed brought in)Good Wifi for kids. Lovely little pool! Lovely gardens! Great staff, who didn't hover over u constantly but happy to provide service when required. Walking easy to nearby restaurants etc
Segnala questa recensione
Julie R. Coppie Australia, 22 giugno 2015
Garden sojourn

The garden in beautiful, full of flowering franjipanis & many other plants; it is located on the beach at Lovina where we can see boats & people; the staff are quite industrious & do a good job keepin
10
We stayed for 2 weeks that were pleasant at all times.
Segnala questa recensione
Morgan A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 29 maggio 2015
Lovina Beach Cottages

Proximately to beach, clean pool and very friendly staff
8,7
The facility is located off a busy street but very relaxing and peaceful. The staff were extremely helpful, especially the woman who worked the front desk. She set me up with a lovely day tour of the waterfalls, temples and hot springs. The room was minimal and only 1 channel on the TV but I did not spend much time in there. My only real complaint would be the locals who sit right outside the hotel on the beach. Even after I had told them no thank you more times than I can count, they continued to hassle me to buy a massage, sarong, scuba diving, snorkling, taxi..it got to the point that I avoided the beach area because they would even say things when I was on the beach cottage property. However, I imagine that's something they have little control over.
Segnala questa recensione
Caroline G. Coppie Australia, 11 maggio 2015
holiiday

location,price ,staff
5,3
pleasand and relaxing
Segnala questa recensione
Ramast M. Coppie Egypt, 4 maggio 2015
Nice hotel

swimming pool, sea view, friendly staff
9,7
Friendly staff, good location, beach right in front of you. Careful with the swimming pool though few ceramic blocks are broken and would injure you if you push it hard with your hand/foot
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - TerrazzoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HallBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interno dell’HotelBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BagnoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BagnoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - DintorniBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vista/PanoramaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vista/PanoramaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SpiaggiaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RistoranteBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - DintorniBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PiscinaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RistoranteBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GiardinoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01