Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Legian Kelod Street, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Ristorante Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Dintorni Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Dintorni Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Piscina Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Piscina Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Camera Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Camera Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Camera Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Camera
Posizione: Legian Numero di camere: 34
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (103)
Ordina per:
Piyapong K. Gruppi Thailand, 16 agosto 2015
it is worth for 2 start hotel.

Location, privacy and straff
5,3
The room was super old and noicy with air condition
Segnala questa recensione
Piyapong K. Gruppi Thailand, 16 agosto 2015
Old room

Location, staff, privacy
4,3
good location and straff but super old room
Segnala questa recensione
Daniel N. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 luglio 2015
was ok

pool, location and staff
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 12 luglio 2015
Bali Sorgawi Hotel
2,7
the room had holes in the wall, the shower was designed for someone far below average height, antiquated furniture and had a very strange smell. The outside areas were shabby, the pool was dirty and the hotel was difficult to find down an ally and away from the main area of town.
Segnala questa recensione
Jun X. Coppie Singapore, 10 giugno 2015
Friendly staff. Everything was good.

Room, staff, service
10
Mad good!!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Linda S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 13 marzo 2015
Easy, central and friendly

Lovely staff, close to everything and clean.
7,3
First night I stayed upstairs and it was great. Not fancy but very quiet, clean and the balcony gave us somewhere to quickly dry clothes. Second night staying on my own I moved to s smaller room downstairs. Better bathroom but very noisy, guests coming home late and turning on the tv in the dining room really loud, then another guest coming home violently ill early hours of the morning. I'd highly recommend staying upstairs!
Segnala questa recensione
Juan C. Coppie Philippines, 5 novembre 2014
Location and value for money

centrally located but not too close to the noisy party places, attentive staff, very nice pool
8
it was a very enjoyable stay in Bali, and it was in large part due to Sorgawi Hotel. It was well located along Legian, but not too close to the noisy party places. it was several meters off the main road, and that was actually one of its advantages.
Segnala questa recensione
Kuntheary K. Coppie Cambodia, 3 novembre 2014
good location, price affordable

good location, price affordable
7,7
Good location easy to walk to night walk street
Segnala questa recensione
Ken K. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 settembre 2014
NIce and quiet hotel

Staff, rooms, quiet
8,7
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Segnala questa recensione
Chalito J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 28 maggio 2014
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6,7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RistoranteBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - DintorniBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - DintorniBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PiscinaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PiscinaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - CameraBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - CameraBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - CameraBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05