oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Piscina Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vista/Panorama Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vista/Panorama Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Dintorni Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Ristorante Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Ristorante Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Dintorni Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Dintorni Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Palestra Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vista/Panorama Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Legian Numero di camere: 34

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 93 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (93)
Ordina per:
Chalito J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 28 maggio 2014
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6,7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Tracey G. Coppie Australia, 17 maggio 2014
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7,7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Steven A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 15 aprile 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Craig C. Coppie Australia, 15 aprile 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!

Location, quiet, friendly staff
8
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Ferdy F. Coppie Indonesia, 24 gennaio 2014
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Shirley B. Coppie New Zealand, 14 giugno 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable

friendly helpful staff, central, clean
9,3
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Shirley B. Coppie New Zealand, 29 maggio 2013
fantastic

friendly staff, close to amenities
8,7
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Kathleen C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 24 gennaio 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff

Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
9,7
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Tuomas L. Coppie Sweden, 4 gennaio 2013
Great location, worst bathroom

Location
6,3
Location - just off the busy street in Legian, so there is very little noise from the street. However, if you have loud guests staying at the hotel - you will hear them very well. The breakfast was ok - you can choose either eggs or an Indonesian dish, we usually had the fried noodles, and coffee. Now to the bad things- the bathroom is awful! there was no shower curtain so the water was everywhere, and the water does not drain. The water smells of sulphur too, so you get the whole effect of public bathroom, ugh! And our bed sounded like it was about the break every time you turned in your sleep. Would not stay here again.
Luke R. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 9 dicembre 2012
Clean & Comfortable

Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
7,7
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PiscinaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vista/PanoramaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vista/PanoramaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - DintorniBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RistoranteBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RistoranteBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - DintorniBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - DintorniBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PalestraBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vista/PanoramaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3C01