oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Legian Kelod Street, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Piscina Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vista/Panorama Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vista/Panorama Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Dintorni Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Ristorante Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Ristorante Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Dintorni Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Dintorni Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Palestra
Posizione: Legian Numero di camere: 34
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 96 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (96)
Ordina per:
Juan C. Coppie Philippines, 5 novembre 2014
Location and value for money

centrally located but not too close to the noisy party places, attentive staff, very nice pool
8
it was a very enjoyable stay in Bali, and it was in large part due to Sorgawi Hotel. It was well located along Legian, but not too close to the noisy party places. it was several meters off the main road, and that was actually one of its advantages.
Kuntheary K. Coppie Cambodia, 3 novembre 2014
good location, price affordable

good location, price affordable
7,7
Good location easy to walk to night walk street
Ken K. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 settembre 2014
NIce and quiet hotel

Staff, rooms, quiet
8,7
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Chalito J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 28 maggio 2014
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6,7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Tracey G. Coppie Australia, 17 maggio 2014
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7,7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Steven A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 15 aprile 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Craig C. Coppie Australia, 15 aprile 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!

Location, quiet, friendly staff
8
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Ferdy F. Coppie Indonesia, 24 gennaio 2014
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Shirley B. Coppie New Zealand, 14 giugno 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable

friendly helpful staff, central, clean
9,3
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Shirley B. Coppie New Zealand, 29 maggio 2013
fantastic

friendly staff, close to amenities
8,7
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PiscinaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vista/PanoramaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vista/PanoramaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - DintorniBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RistoranteBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RistoranteBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - DintorniBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - DintorniBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3B06