oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Balicasag Island, Bohol, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Camera Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Camera Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Sala conferenze Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Ristorante Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Ristorante Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Entrata Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Dintorni Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Entrata Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina
Posizione: Balicasag Island Numero di camere: 20

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 241 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (241)
Ordina per:
Ilaria I. Coppie Italy, 9 gennaio 2012
Fantastica collocazione. Ideale per relax

Camere spaziose e pulite in ambiente fantastico
8,3
abbiamo trascorso solo 2 notti in questo resort. ci saremmo fermati volentieri di più. i cottage sono collocati in riva al mare in un giardino estremamente curato. letti spaziosi e confortevoli. stanza pulita. ideale per immersioni - snorkeling e relax in genere. ottima scelta di cibi (anche specialità filippine a buon prezzo)
Suggerimento: Unico punto negativo è il trasferimento da Alona beach. Purtroppo non esiste un servizo pubblico pertanto bisogna organizzarsi il trasferimento privatamente pagando 1000 pesos a tratta!
Adrian P. Coppie New Zealand, 21 ottobre 2014
lovely

snorkelling, local people and relaxing
9,3
everything great we had a really nice time over three days meeting locals and lots of snorkelling. Do the 200php turtle boat hire - tops. only 1 little negative there is no hot water but air con good 24hrs.
Geoff M. Coppie Canada, 4 ottobre 2014
Island trip

location, location, location
8,3
It was about a 1.5hour boat ride to the island which was pleasant. Did see sea turtles and fish along the way but no dolphins which we were promised. The island itself is beautiful but if you were like me and needed internet and phone signal to carry out some work there is none unfortunately. Relaxing none the less
Daniel W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 luglio 2014
average place to visit

quiet location on small island
6
People should realize it is not inexpensive to get boat rides to this island. Tourist price is 1,200 php per one way trip. The locals on the island asking 1,200 php also-no discounts! The Balicasig Resort offers their boat for 1,200 php and then let Filipinos ride on the boat I hired for free!! Food at the resort is pricey and poorly cooked. Our fish was not fresh but nothing we can do about that. The reefs in front of the fish sanctuary area are half dead corals and mostly small fish left-disappointing as others have given the snorkeling good reviews. All in all a mediocre experience-maybe there are better reefs elsewhere and less touristy prices for those on a budget.
Chen Y. Coppie China, 22 aprile 2014
nice a overnight stay which is more than our expec

easy to snorkel and dive, and have fantastic tan
7,7
food and accomodation offered good for your money.perfect choice for honeymoon couples with short of budget
Sylvie T. Coppie France, 11 febbraio 2014
Nice place to disconnect

3 best things: the view, the quality and the quiet place
8
The journey was nice and quiet, exactly what we were expected. The cottages are nice and well furnished. The people in the village are nice and their restaurants are good.
Wei H. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 9 febbraio 2014
it is a nice, quite hotel, location is very good

diving, clean,food
8,7
it is very good hotel, I have been there twice, have nice food, and location is very good
Ryosuke K. Coppie Japan, 2 febbraio 2014
Good view

Good view, Ambience, Beatiful big garden
7,7
There is brilliant garden with very good wide view of sea and islands of cebu,negros and siquijor. I enjoyed snorkelling in front of garden. In the sea, especially at the edge of leef, there are a lot of healthy corals, a variety of colorful fishes including school of jack, and some turtles. Truely enjoyable.
Na A. Coppie China, 30 gennaio 2014
Good

Diving, snorkeling and sea
8
Good to stay for diving and snorkeling
Peter S. Gruppi Slovakia, 1 gennaio 2014
Quiet surroundings, Nature, Ocean

20 metres from beach, Great Snorkeling, Friendly Staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay at quiet island without internet and TV. Beautiful sea, good snorkeling. We saw a lot of fish and turtles. Our best stay in the philippines.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort BoholBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - CameraBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - CameraBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Sala conferenzeBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RistoranteBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RistoranteBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - EntrataBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - DintorniBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - EntrataBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B07