oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Terrazzo
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Terrazzo Balisandy Resorts Bali - Terrazzo Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vista/Panorama Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vista/Panorama Balisandy Resorts Bali - Entrata Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hall Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hall Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hall Balisandy Resorts Bali - Strutture e servizi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Strutture e servizi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Ristorante Balisandy Resorts Bali - Ristorante
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 55

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 519 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,0
Comfort della stanza
6,0
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (519)
Ordina per:
Silvia P. Coppie Italy, 5 agosto 2013
soggiorno giusto per una notte

ottima posizione
6,3
soggiorno comodo, vicino al centro di kuta e alla spiaggia
Piero G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 marzo 2013
rilassante soggiorno

la tranquillità fuori dalla ressa perchè è in fondo a un vicolo chiuso. Tutte le stanze con balcone si affacciano sul giardino con piscina.. La sua vicinanza alla spiaggia
6
Troppo spesso veniva a mancare il collegamento wifi che non è per niente garantito. Risolvevo il problema andando in un bar con wifi adiacente alla vicina spiaggia.
Melinda S. Coppie Australia, 14 ottobre 2014
worst hotel ever!
2,7
Worst hotel ever! Pool was green. Stray cats fighting all night so we couldn't sleep, so many Mosquitos in the room, sheets dirty on arrival towels also. Mould all thru the bathroom. Most horrible stay, booked for 8 nights and stayed 1 then left
Oleg G. Coppie Russia, 11 ottobre 2014
Pleasant hotel

Swimming pool, Bar, Food
7,3
It was pretty good. Nice staff, nice room, but it looked little bit old. Wi-fi wasnt good as well.
Lorene D. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 7 ottobre 2014
Kuta visit

Location, location, locatiob
7
We enjoyed our time in Kuta
Robert D. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 7 ottobre 2014
Balisandy fun

claen , staff and position
9
Clean, good position , great staff, wonderful massage lady . Nice pool with good gardens around and the price on line was very good. But we had a break in , in two rooms, they are tightening security . It was unfortunate but it happens .
Keith B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 6 ottobre 2014
October Break

Location, Pool, Staff
5,7
Samantha V. Coppie Australia, 3 ottobre 2014
never book this hotel
2
no hot water in bathrooms, no room service (as per booking) dirty rooms, towels had been used and rolled back up , bed bugs, room full of bugs, mold on the roof and around all of the bath... no plasma old small box tv
Patricia B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 ottobre 2014
Great place great staff

Pool staff and spa
8,7
It was great my elderly mum was taken care of
Senni R. Gruppi Finland, 29 settembre 2014
Nice place

Good Breakfast, location, nice staff
7
Hotel is quite old so u can see it also in rooms, bathroom smelled quite bad sometimes. We booked room for three persons and the extra mattress was awfull. There was like big bowl in a middle, I got really bad back pain. But luckily in hotel there is good massagist. pool and pool bar was really nice and breakfast was really good. So many different options. Location was also good, end of the poppies II, near beach also. They did clean our room every day and u get fresh water. We stayed 7 nights and only once they changed sheets, so you need to ask it if u want those to be changed. I would recommend to this hotel, it's little bit more expensive what we used to stay in kuta, but there was a good discount from agoda this time.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - TerrazzoBalisandy Resorts Bali - TerrazzoBalisandy Resorts Bali - TerrazzoBalisandy Resorts Bali - Vista/PanoramaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Vista/PanoramaBalisandy Resorts Bali - EntrataBalisandy Resorts Bali - HallBalisandy Resorts Bali - HallBalisandy Resorts Bali - HallBalisandy Resorts Bali - Strutture e serviziBalisandy Resorts Bali - Strutture e serviziBalisandy Resorts Bali - RistoranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RistoranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RistoranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RistoranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RistoranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C02