oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Terrazzo
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Terrazzo Balisandy Resorts Bali - Terrazzo Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vista/Panorama Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vista/Panorama Balisandy Resorts Bali - Ingresso Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hall Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hall Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hall Balisandy Resorts Bali - Strutture e servizi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Strutture e servizi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Ristorante Balisandy Resorts Bali - Ristorante
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 55

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 585 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,0
Comfort della stanza
6,0
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (585)
Ordina per:
Edoardo B. Coppie Italy, 7 novembre 2014
pulizia non proprio soddisfacente...

posto molto tranquillo di notte essendo in centro
7
camera: vecchio stile ma sufficiente bagno: vecchio, alcune cose rotte, non pulito, maleodorante
Silvia P. Coppie Italy, 5 agosto 2013
soggiorno giusto per una notte

ottima posizione
6,3
soggiorno comodo, vicino al centro di kuta e alla spiaggia
Piero G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 marzo 2013
rilassante soggiorno

la tranquillità fuori dalla ressa perchè è in fondo a un vicolo chiuso. Tutte le stanze con balcone si affacciano sul giardino con piscina.. La sua vicinanza alla spiaggia
6
Troppo spesso veniva a mancare il collegamento wifi che non è per niente garantito. Risolvevo il problema andando in un bar con wifi adiacente alla vicina spiaggia.
Ahmed Y. Coppie United Arab Emirates, 7 febbraio 2015
Worst Hotel Ever
2,3
It was the worst hotel i have ever stayed at as it was not as expected and very dirty and smelly bathroom and i couldn't continue to stay there and about the breakfast there wasn't much to eat only egg and some other stuff
Mohd K. Gruppi Malaysia, 3 febbraio 2015
Poor
4,3
I dont like
William M. Gruppi Australia, 2 febbraio 2015
good

staff were great, clean, good rooms
7,3
stay was very good
Gail H. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 31 dicembre 2014
Not good

Norhing
3,3
Not very good changed rooms 3 times hard beds sever smells and more
Swastedy P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 30 dicembre 2014
A comfortable and affordable hotel in Kuta

Room cleanliness, breakfast menu, hospitality
9,7
At first we're so worried about the visitor review said that the room and toilet are dirty, unfriendly staffs, etc. why we're so worried bcos I brought my families 7 people..including 1senior citizen (70 y.o) and 2 kids. But when we came on Dec 27..the receptionist welcomed us very well..and she could give us 2 double beds and 1 twin. First opening door in my room...it looked so clean..I checked the toilet and it all worked well..and it happened the same to my other two rooms. The pool is clean, the breakfast menu is good, no problems with the toilets, good hospitality, and many more..so our holiday is meaningful and joyful. So...the 7 of us may conclude that this hotel is highly recommended. Big thanks Bali Sandy Resort...I'll be back someday.
Peter C. Coppie Malaysia, 30 dicembre 2014
Good location, but hotel very old.

Good location. Huge hotel area. Quiet location.
4,3
The hotel is just at the back of Beach Walk Mall. 5 mins walks only. But the road going into the hotel is a narrow street, only taxi can go in. Hotel is very old, many rooms toilet is not working. Maintenance is bad. If you don't really mind the facilities, this hotel has the very best location to Kuta beach front.
Ff W. Gruppi Malaysia, 30 dicembre 2014
Beautiful resort needs upgrade urgently

Beautiful garden, spacious room & short walk to Kuta beach
6
Generally it was ok except that the room is old & its amenities like air conditioner, cold & hot water need upgrading. Because of the narrow access road, tour bus won't be able to reach the hotel, v hav to walk about 10mins from Kuta beach every time v go out. It's safe to walk at nite not sure if you're alone though. It has a very nice swimming pool in a garden setting. It's easily a 4 star resort once its room are renovated.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - TerrazzoBalisandy Resorts Bali - TerrazzoBalisandy Resorts Bali - TerrazzoBalisandy Resorts Bali - Vista/PanoramaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Vista/PanoramaBalisandy Resorts Bali - IngressoBalisandy Resorts Bali - HallBalisandy Resorts Bali - HallBalisandy Resorts Bali - HallBalisandy Resorts Bali - Strutture e serviziBalisandy Resorts Bali - Strutture e serviziBalisandy Resorts Bali - RistoranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RistoranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RistoranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RistoranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RistoranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C08