oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Piscina Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Camera Balisandy Resorts Bali - Terrazzo
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Terrazzo Balisandy Resorts Bali - Terrazzo Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vista/Panorama Balisandy Resorts Bali - Vista/Panorama Balisandy Resorts Bali - Entrata Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hall Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hall Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hall Balisandy Resorts Bali - Strutture e servizi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Strutture e servizi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Ristorante Balisandy Resorts Bali - Ristorante
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 55

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 505 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,0
Comfort della stanza
6,0
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (505)
Ordina per:
Silvia P. Coppie Italy, 5 agosto 2013
soggiorno giusto per una notte

ottima posizione
6,3
soggiorno comodo, vicino al centro di kuta e alla spiaggia
Piero G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 marzo 2013
rilassante soggiorno

la tranquillità fuori dalla ressa perchè è in fondo a un vicolo chiuso. Tutte le stanze con balcone si affacciano sul giardino con piscina.. La sua vicinanza alla spiaggia
6
Troppo spesso veniva a mancare il collegamento wifi che non è per niente garantito. Risolvevo il problema andando in un bar con wifi adiacente alla vicina spiaggia.
Rosmarie G. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 28 settembre 2014
Good value for money

Breakfast, pool, veranda
8,3
Ive been a few times at bali sandy resort. If you compare the price with others im satisfied, even always broken something, specially in the old bathroom. Sometimes i do not get the superior room, even reserated a few month ago, ugly old room! But iill try again, cause i love the beautiful garden and huge pool. Staff is okay! Breakfast very nice. Internet connection sometimes doesnt work.
Gavin E. Coppie Australia, 24 settembre 2014
Bali sandy hotel

Location, value for money, quiet
6
All okay Breakfast Food needs to improve Bed Linen turnaround should be more frequent To much mould in rooms from leaks
Rosmarie G. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 23 settembre 2014
Great garden with pool and veranda

Pool, veranda, garden
8,7
Ive been here about three times. Staff is really friendly. Big room with coffee facilities. I love the garden and huge pool. Also nice breakfast at the terrasse. Good internet conection. Bathroom is old and every time something brocken like brouse, or water of toilette doesnt stop running, or key doesnt work. Still im coming back, cause really beautiful stay, and value the money.
Teena L. Gruppi Australia, 22 settembre 2014
Good

Location, pool, Bed.
7,7
Good value for money, bathrooms not great, but overall would stay again.
Jessica O. Coppie Indonesia, 21 settembre 2014
balysandy

pool.. value of money and location
6
Its location is very close to the Beachwalk and Kuta Beach
Rosmarie G. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 21 settembre 2014
Bali sandy resort good value for money

Pool, garden, breakfast, veranda
9
Thats my third stay at bali sandy and i love beeing here, cause of lovely garden and pool, breakfast okay on the terrasse, big room with veranda and coffee facility. The only thing is, it depends on the other guests, sometimes very loud, when they come back. Also bahtroom a bit old, every time something to repair, like water of toilet running, brouse came off once or key doesnt work, but it worked out after talking with staff. Even so, i guess its worth the money and ill come back.
Geoffrey M. Coppie Australia, 20 settembre 2014
Hot water issues

Pool area Gardens and Staff
5,3
We started in one room but this room had no Bar Fridge, no hot water to bathroom basin, the toilet cistern was leaking on floor. Very sub standard. So I demanded a room change which the staff were kind enough to move us. The new room we had to get staff to change the flexable hose to the shower. Then we went 5 days without hot water to the bathroom. Well too be honest we were so glad to be back in Perth.
Beverley M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 20 settembre 2014
I will return

Staff, Position, Service
9,3
I am 83 years old and have stayed in many Hotels in Bali 3 to 5 star over a period of 40 years. The staff who had originally reserved an upstairs room for me insisted that they changed it to ground floor to make it easier for me. A lovely room with A/C and the most comfortable bed. This hotel is ideal for everyone, children to grannies. A special mention for excellent massage both price and service. One criticism only. More choices on the dinner menu.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PiscinaBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - CameraBalisandy Resorts Bali - TerrazzoBalisandy Resorts Bali - TerrazzoBalisandy Resorts Bali - TerrazzoBalisandy Resorts Bali - Vista/PanoramaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Vista/PanoramaBalisandy Resorts Bali - EntrataBalisandy Resorts Bali - HallBalisandy Resorts Bali - HallBalisandy Resorts Bali - HallBalisandy Resorts Bali - Strutture e serviziBalisandy Resorts Bali - Strutture e serviziBalisandy Resorts Bali - RistoranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RistoranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RistoranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RistoranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - RistoranteBalisandy Resorts Bali - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C08