oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Baltic Hotel Imperial

Nunne 14, Tallinn Città Antica, Tallinn, Estonia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Vasca idromassaggio Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Esterno dell’Hotel Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Camera Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Camera Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Suite Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Suite Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Buffet
Posizione: Tallinn Città Antica Numero di camere: 32

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 30 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (30)
Ordina per:
Simonetta B. Coppie Italy, 2 ottobre 2011
Posizione perfetta, ottima pulizia.

Posizione e ristorante
8,7
soggiorno piacevole, ottimo il ristorante specializzato nei formaggi, camere non grandissime ma pulite e accoglienti. il personale della reception, unica nota dolente, poco sorridente anche se disponibile.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Da provare il ristorante St. Michael, accogliente, d'atmosfera e con un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.
Davide G. Coppie Italy, 14 maggio 2011
ottimo hotel per posizione e qualità del servizio

camera spaziosa e colazione ottima
9,7
posizione eccellente nel centro storico, ad un passo da tutte le attrazioni della città. ottima e abbondante la colazione servita in un ambiente raffinato.
Zilvinas Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Lithuania, 19 febbraio 2014
Good

Quiet surrounding, in Old city, good price.
8
Ingeborg W. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 dicembre 2013
We had a lovely weekend

1) location, 2) value for money, 3) nice atmosphere
8,7
We were completely satisfied and have no complaints at all
Bengt-Olof B. Gruppi Sweden, 5 settembre 2013
Nice Hotell near the old town

Near the old town, good rooms and a friendly personal
8,3
Wolfgang R. Coppie Germany, 28 dicembre 2012
Very nice hotel in the old town.. Best location!

This hotel is perfectly located in the old town, clean rooms and best service!
8,7
We had a very nice stay for the Christmas days! Super hotel and even better location!
Tatsuya U. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 6 novembre 2012
Good hotel with top level breakfast.

This hotel is the hotel I will visit again.
9,3
I enjoyed its good value of breakfast, location, interior decoration and facilities. Attached restaurant has a cozy atmosphere to the detail. I do not think there are many hotels as well as this hotel at this value price.
Jani H. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 4 marzo 2012
Comfy little hotel.

Quiet location, located slightly away from all the noise.
8,7
hotel is quite easy to find. it felt like all roads lead to the entrance. in the room i noticed the total quietness. my room was located in the east side on a quiet street. one of the room walls was also thick medieval brick wall, which certainly keeps the noise out. clean room, bathroom with a very hot floor (almost burning, but i liked it in the winter). breakfast was typical, seen in most of the hotels i visit.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Pick a high floor from Väike-Kloostri-side.
Frank R. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 2 settembre 2011
A very wonderful and cosy place !

very close to the old town, about 5 min. walk to the town hall square
9
It is really a nice place with friendly people. Nice pub inside and a restaurant. 200 m from the train station (Airport Bus Stop + 2 tram lines - a few trolley bus routes and many other buses). A much nicer place than the big hotels outside old town. I will stay there again next time I am in Tallinn.
Janne L. Coppie Finland, 7 maggio 2011
Nice hotel and good breakfast

Location, breakfast
8,3
this hotel is located inside the old town. very comfortable with clean rooms, nice architecture and helpfull staff. the breakfast was very good. i have heard that both of them are also very nice. maybe next time.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Esterno dell’HotelBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Vasca idromassaggioBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Esterno dell’HotelBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - CameraBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - CameraBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - SuiteBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - SuiteBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C06