oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 49
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 339 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (339)
Ordina per:
Gilberto S. Coppie Italy, 9 ottobre 2011
Hotel molto famigliare e confortevole ci tornerò

Hotel silenzioso,camere pulite e ottima posizione
9
Molto piacevole il personale disponibilissimo e attento alle esigenze.buono il servizio di pulizie stanze ottima colazione.da fermarsi se si passa da queste parti
Luca A. Coppie Italy, 24 maggio 2010
molto efficente

bella camera personale efficente
9
albergo molto carino in posizine molto strategica. tranquillo, ma si arriva ovunque in karon in 10 minuti. camera spaziosa e pulita, grande televisore e computer mac a disposizione collegato al televisore bagno abbastanza spaziosoe ben organizzato piscina piccola ma piacevole, anche se chiude presto per lasciare spazio al ristorante. colazione abbondante
Pat W. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 marzo 2015
Nice hotel

Staff, comfort, cleanliness
9
Loved it. Staff were welcoming, polite & efficient. Rooms are comfortable, clean and original. Location is fine and there is a pool. The restaurant is good and you can eat poolside in the evenings. I really liked it here and would return without hesitation.
Chandler S. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 21 marzo 2015
Very good

good location ,amazing restaurant ,charming receptionists
10
We are very lucky to spent the last 3 days here ,all the people we met in here were very kind and nice to us . Room was very clean and decent ,the Mac set inside are very useful to find resource .Room service is always on time and good. And I have to mentioned that the restaurant of Bamboo was amazing ,all food were tasty and service was good , also the restaurant have good scenario . We were very happy to choice Bamboo house ,hope we can get back here soon. Thank you everyone in Bamboo !
Mohamad S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 10 marzo 2015
Best stay ever!

Staffs, Cleanliness and Overall
10
Possible the best 'cheaper' hotel I've ever stayed in Phuket! Staffs were so accommodating and place is so lively all around. Few minutes walk to a better cleaner beach. Mini-mac and a big screen TV made me just wanna sit in my room all day you tubing! Parking is only for 2 cars though... Easily missed this hotel Everytime I drive. On the whole, I will come back and stay here again!
Andrea M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 6 marzo 2015
Nice hotel, with

staff, pool, location
8
Got a room at 2nd floor, clean and nice japanese style funritures. Everything working and functional, but only a small space for luggages. The pool is nice, with a rocky waterfall, but there're few sunbeds. Hotel is nicely located, just a short stroll away from the beach. Plenty of restaurants, massage parlours , travel agents and minimarket by hand. A large temple complex is just 100 metres away.
Wei X. Coppie Singapore, 5 gennaio 2015
Good stay. highly recommended.

Great location. Great staff. Great room.
8,7
Highly recommended for everyone to relax in Karon. Great location and less than 10min walk to the beach. Clean room and friendly hotel staff.
Guy A. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 2 gennaio 2015
Amazing place to stay

Staff were great, price was brilliant and nice rooms
9,3
It was enjoyable place to stay. Booked on the fly but we'll worth it - i would do it again next time in karon
Jennifer W. Gruppi United States of America, 1 gennaio 2015
It was just OK

It was close to the beach and the cleaners were very kind, however the rest of the staff was awful
4
The cleaners were friendly. The general staff had the "smile", but couldn't careless about you. The room itself was just ok. There was mold on the door. The walls are paper thin. You can hear the footsteps of people in the hallway. The location was nice. It was within walking distance to the beach. Bottom line....1. Just an ok hotel 2. I would not stay there again 3. I would not recommend it to anyone. 4. Too much money for an ok hotel
Aman Z. Coppie Kazakhstan, 30 novembre 2014
Good value for money hotel!

Great location, nice staff, internet in the room
9
We, 4 people (2 couples), spent 6 days in this hotel. We booked two rooms. In general we had a good stay in the hotel. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. They upgraded us to the rooms with balconies for the first 3 days, because they were out of standard rooms. When the time came for us to move to the standard rooms, they prolonged the rooms with balcony for the whole of our stay in the hotel for free. It was nice of them, although we felt a bit uncomfortable at the through of moving between rooms i nthe very begining. The hotel is located quite close to the Karon beach and many restaurants. The breakfast in the mornings is average (the food often was missing on the plates, because people were taking food faster than staff was replacing it). My friends got cold because of the air conditioning and it was impossible to get it perfect: the air flow is strong, blowing right on the beds, where you are sleeping. The bathroom was rather small, compared to the hotel we had lived in during our stay in the Kata beach. In conclusion, I believe we would not be able to find a better hotel for the price paid in that area.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B02