oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 49
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 345 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (345)
Ordina per:
Gilberto S. Coppie Italy, 9 ottobre 2011
Hotel molto famigliare e confortevole ci tornerò

Hotel silenzioso,camere pulite e ottima posizione
9
Molto piacevole il personale disponibilissimo e attento alle esigenze.buono il servizio di pulizie stanze ottima colazione.da fermarsi se si passa da queste parti
Luca A. Coppie Italy, 24 maggio 2010
molto efficente

bella camera personale efficente
9
albergo molto carino in posizine molto strategica. tranquillo, ma si arriva ovunque in karon in 10 minuti. camera spaziosa e pulita, grande televisore e computer mac a disposizione collegato al televisore bagno abbastanza spaziosoe ben organizzato piscina piccola ma piacevole, anche se chiude presto per lasciare spazio al ristorante. colazione abbondante
Oleg Z. Coppie Russia, 16 aprile 2015
Not so good

Only two:price and location
6,3
We were too unhappy about two issues. We had reservation for 11 nights,decided to extend for more 3 nights. As the room type which we had previously was sold out ,we paid a bit more for better room,but I asked supervisor to keep the same room to avoid moving. But she didn't even want to listen, so we were forced to move. I used to work in hotel business more than 15 years, and it's not a big deal to play with rooms. This is my first negative experience for all my life!i paid for more expensive room but just wanted to stay in cheaper,what's the problem???Finally we had to move from 1st floor to the 4-th (there's no elevator).and what a surprise,room looks the same as we had! Why it's more expensive?! Second. Breakfast is too poor. Two days we had the same story: the waiters took the order and forgot about that we were waiting that for an hour! It seems that staff don't want to work at all... Never back to this hotel...
Pat W. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 marzo 2015
Nice hotel

Staff, comfort, cleanliness
9
Loved it. Staff were welcoming, polite & efficient. Rooms are comfortable, clean and original. Location is fine and there is a pool. The restaurant is good and you can eat poolside in the evenings. I really liked it here and would return without hesitation.
Chandler S. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 21 marzo 2015
Very good

good location ,amazing restaurant ,charming receptionists
10
We are very lucky to spent the last 3 days here ,all the people we met in here were very kind and nice to us . Room was very clean and decent ,the Mac set inside are very useful to find resource .Room service is always on time and good. And I have to mentioned that the restaurant of Bamboo was amazing ,all food were tasty and service was good , also the restaurant have good scenario . We were very happy to choice Bamboo house ,hope we can get back here soon. Thank you everyone in Bamboo !
Christopher L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 16 marzo 2015
Perfect short stay

clean, good value, quiet
9,3
Only stayed one night but excellent value. Ate in the restaurant and excellent red curry (hotel guests get 20% off)
Mohamad S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 10 marzo 2015
Best stay ever!

Staffs, Cleanliness and Overall
10
Possible the best 'cheaper' hotel I've ever stayed in Phuket! Staffs were so accommodating and place is so lively all around. Few minutes walk to a better cleaner beach. Mini-mac and a big screen TV made me just wanna sit in my room all day you tubing! Parking is only for 2 cars though... Easily missed this hotel Everytime I drive. On the whole, I will come back and stay here again!
Andrea M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 6 marzo 2015
Nice hotel, with

staff, pool, location
8
Got a room at 2nd floor, clean and nice japanese style funritures. Everything working and functional, but only a small space for luggages. The pool is nice, with a rocky waterfall, but there're few sunbeds. Hotel is nicely located, just a short stroll away from the beach. Plenty of restaurants, massage parlours , travel agents and minimarket by hand. A large temple complex is just 100 metres away.
Wei X. Coppie Singapore, 5 gennaio 2015
Good stay. highly recommended.

Great location. Great staff. Great room.
8,7
Highly recommended for everyone to relax in Karon. Great location and less than 10min walk to the beach. Clean room and friendly hotel staff.
Guy A. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 2 gennaio 2015
Amazing place to stay

Staff were great, price was brilliant and nice rooms
9,3
It was enjoyable place to stay. Booked on the fly but we'll worth it - i would do it again next time in karon

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A04