Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 49

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 396 recensioni

4 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,8
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (396)
Ordina per:
Carlotta A. Coppie Italy, 5 gennaio 2016
deluxe bellissima

economica lussuosa perfetta
9,3
perfetto staff gentile. presenza di pc apple in camera con modem. 2 bottiglie d'acqua al giorno,phon,tutto il necessarie per il bagno
Segnala questa recensione
Giovanna P. Coppie Italy, 12 dicembre 2015
Sistemazione perfetta a Karon

La posizione è perfetta a 300 metri dalla spiaggia, la camera superior è davvero bella e confortevole e offre tutti i servizi incluso borsa spiaggia con teli mare puliti ogni mattina
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Gilberto S. Coppie Italy, 9 ottobre 2011
Hotel molto famigliare e confortevole ci tornerò

Hotel silenzioso,camere pulite e ottima posizione
9
Molto piacevole il personale disponibilissimo e attento alle esigenze.buono il servizio di pulizie stanze ottima colazione.da fermarsi se si passa da queste parti
Segnala questa recensione
Luca A. Coppie Italy, 24 maggio 2010
molto efficente

bella camera personale efficente
9
albergo molto carino in posizine molto strategica. tranquillo, ma si arriva ovunque in karon in 10 minuti. camera spaziosa e pulita, grande televisore e computer mac a disposizione collegato al televisore bagno abbastanza spaziosoe ben organizzato piscina piccola ma piacevole, anche se chiude presto per lasciare spazio al ristorante. colazione abbondante
Segnala questa recensione
Esther K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 5 gennaio 2016
N/A

service, cleanliness, and location
8
Segnala questa recensione
Juwita J. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 29 dicembre 2015
Awesome!

I am very particular abt e cleanliness of the toilet.. and i think it met my standard.. aircon is in gd working condition and e bed is super comfortable
8,7
Overall i enjoyed my stay here and wld definately come back to this hotel when im back to karon.. staffs are friendly and i think thats very important because its important to make your guests feel welcomed..
Segnala questa recensione
Sandra N. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 18 novembre 2015
Disappointed and would not return

Location
5,7
Disappointed in what the hotel turned out be. Wifi was not useable, which was one of the reasons I booked with the hotel. Staff unfortunately barely speaks english (reception desk & restaurant) and are not trained well. No management avaiable or existing. The room itself was clean, spacious and nice, though I was put on the ground floor with the view being the back side of another hotel, where the delivery entrance was. Which resulted in me having the keep my blinds closed the during the times I was in my room. Originally I was planning on staying for a min of a week and only stayed for 2 nights.
Segnala questa recensione
Gary S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 17 novembre 2015
Good hotel

Location,Good Staff,Close to the beach
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Kamille K. Coppie Singapore, 11 ottobre 2015
Too underated

The room was lovely, the staffs were super friendly and accomodating, and the location was just right
10
We loved the place, staff were super friendly and helpful, the location was just nice. The food was nice, the room was comfortable and cozy. Would definitely recommend this place to friends who would visit Phuket. ❤️
Segnala questa recensione
Michael O. Coppie Australia, 21 settembre 2015
Value in good location

Location, price, bed
8
Overall not too bad. Hotel had no elevator so is a pain to have to walk up stairs after a long day out in the heat. Staff are of course available to assist with luggage. Location is great, less than 5 minutes to the beach and has a variety of dining options nearby. Staff are friendly, pool is a little on the small side but great for a quick dip. Didn't try the restaurant but it seemed quite busy most nights and I heard good things. Having a Mac Mini computer in our room hooked up to the TV was an interesting touch.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 4 di 4 recensioni
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08