oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 49
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 321 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (321)
Ordina per:
Gilberto S. Coppie Italy, 9 ottobre 2011
Hotel molto famigliare e confortevole ci tornerò

Hotel silenzioso,camere pulite e ottima posizione
9
Molto piacevole il personale disponibilissimo e attento alle esigenze.buono il servizio di pulizie stanze ottima colazione.da fermarsi se si passa da queste parti
Luca A. Coppie Italy, 24 maggio 2010
molto efficente

bella camera personale efficente
9
albergo molto carino in posizine molto strategica. tranquillo, ma si arriva ovunque in karon in 10 minuti. camera spaziosa e pulita, grande televisore e computer mac a disposizione collegato al televisore bagno abbastanza spaziosoe ben organizzato piscina piccola ma piacevole, anche se chiude presto per lasciare spazio al ristorante. colazione abbondante
Aman Z. Coppie Kazakhstan, 30 novembre 2014
Good value for money hotel!

Great location, nice staff, internet in the room
9
We, 4 people (2 couples), spent 6 days in this hotel. We booked two rooms. In general we had a good stay in the hotel. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. They upgraded us to the rooms with balconies for the first 3 days, because they were out of standard rooms. When the time came for us to move to the standard rooms, they prolonged the rooms with balcony for the whole of our stay in the hotel for free. It was nice of them, although we felt a bit uncomfortable at the through of moving between rooms i nthe very begining. The hotel is located quite close to the Karon beach and many restaurants. The breakfast in the mornings is average (the food often was missing on the plates, because people were taking food faster than staff was replacing it). My friends got cold because of the air conditioning and it was impossible to get it perfect: the air flow is strong, blowing right on the beds, where you are sleeping. The bathroom was rather small, compared to the hotel we had lived in during our stay in the Kata beach. In conclusion, I believe we would not be able to find a better hotel for the price paid in that area.
Brian W. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 3 novembre 2014
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

nearby Karon town centre
7
Good & convenient
Alla B. Coppie Russia, 1 novembre 2014
Good location, clear&comfortable room

Location, frendly staff, hotel's decoration, bag for beach-towel and two umbrellas in standart room
8,3
It's our lovely place in Karon beach!
Lee K. Gruppi Taiwan, 28 ottobre 2014
great value

mac mini in each room, nice staff, great value for what you pay for
8,7
This is our second time staying at Bamboo house. Though it's been 4 years, they seemed to be about exactly the same. There's a mac mini in each room for use, which is a huge plus. The staff were very nice, though some of them (the night shift guys at the front desk) don't speak English. The breakfast would be great but there were a lot of bees flying around. I got myself a glass of iced tea and found one swimming in it. Then looked up and saw bunch of them swimming not just the tea but also the juice dispensers. Despite of that, everything was great. The room was clean and comfortable and the beach is just 5 mins away. There're plenty of restaurants around and so it was easy to get around. Girls at the front desk were very nice and helpful and made it a very pleasant stay for us.
Paul D. Coppie Australia, 8 ottobre 2014
on the 5th floor and no lift

free breakfast, location to Karon Beach, large TV
6,3
5 floors and no lift and my room was on the top floor plumbing is very ordinary - had to change rooms because the hot water in the shower would not turn off. 2nd room had the same issue until I worked out you open the hot water to turn it off
Yangchenzi F. Viaggiatori singoli China, 4 ottobre 2014
nice surroundings and polite staff, typical

decoration style and really worth to live with reasonable price
10
Christopher R. Coppie Australia, 1 ottobre 2014
Great staff, good hotel.

Great staff always helpul, good location 5 minutes walk from beach. Nice dining area with good variety of food. Air conditioned rooms, tidy and comfortable.
9,7
Excellent
Chao Y. Gruppi China, 24 settembre 2014
good envrionment

good staff, near the sea, normal breakfast
8
stay only one night, good beds, very large

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - IngressoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A02