Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Bangtao Beach Chalet

Aow Bangtao Road, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailandia 83110

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 184 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (184)
Ordina per:
Michelina D. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 7 febbraio 2015
piccolo e carino

la posizione, la tranquillità, la pulizia
7,7
Se cercate il resort con vista mozzafiato e piscine a sfioro non è certo questo l'albergo che fa per voi. Il Bangtao Beach Chalet è annidato nel piccolissimo centro di Bangtao. All'arrivo siamo rimasti un po delusi, la prima impressione non è stata buona. Ma poi quando abbiamo visto la bellissima spiaggia di Bangtao ci siamo subito ricreduti. La posizione dell'albergo è comodissima: proprio dietro agli alberi e alla spiaggia. Subito fuori all'albergo ci sono negozi e ristorantini tipici e il servizio di taxi, tuktuk e fitto motorini consente di raggiungere le altre spiagge comodamente.
Sonja W. Coppie Italy, 16 febbraio 2013
Una piccola gemma in un'oasi di pace e verde

solo 10 bungalow immersi nel verde, pulizia estrema, accoglienza, gentilezza,
9
è' il secondo anno che torniamo al Bangtao Beach Chalet e siamo intenzionati a ritornarci. Bungalow spaziosi con veranda, aria condizionata regolabile, super pulito, asciugamani morbidi e colazione abbondante. La piscina e' piccola. Lo staff e' ben addestrato, presente ma anche discreto, comunque sempre disponibile. Il ristorante fa cucina secondo le regole Halal ed ha un ottima nomea. le porzioni sono abbondanti.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Andare al mercato pomeridiano di Bangtao il lunedì e giovedì.
Raymond C. Coppie Canada, 16 aprile 2016
Quietly Spot
6,7
We stayed here for one night while on our week long stay in Bamg Tao. We were very impressed with this place and would come back again in the future. We would suggest you pay the little extra for the breakfast as it's much better then any buffet style you would get anywhere else. They give you 3 different breakfast area to choose from and we were very satisfied. If you're going to Phuket for a nice relaxing time, we would suggest you stay on the Bang Tao side of Phiket and give this place a chance. Well worth it in our opinion.
Caitlin P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 febbraio 2016
Super nice staff and close to nice beach
6
Although the wind may blow a stink in the air (in rooms located in the back), it's a perfect location to stay in bang Tao (if you're not looking to pay to stay in the beach...its around the corner and chairs are available for rent). My AC broke and they provided a another room in minutes. Great beach food and good for long walks. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Caitlin P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 febbraio 2016
Super nice staff and close to nice beach
6
Although the wind may blow a stink in the air (in rooms located in the back), it's a perfect location to stay in bang Tao (if you're not looking to pay to stay in the beach...its around the corner and chairs are available for rent). My AC broke and they provided a another room in minutes. Great beach food and good for long walks. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Justin K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 30 gennaio 2016
Quaint hotel, nice staff, good location
5,3
But expensive. I would have appreciated at least hand soap and washrags in the bathroom. Otherwise it was a very pleasant stay.
Stephen T. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 24 gennaio 2016
Great Short Stay

Location Style Peacefulness
8,3
Had a long weekend in Phuket and this was an ideal place to retreat to from Bangkok. Quiet location but next to the beach and not too far from main stream amenities. Beautifully set, comfortable and inexpensive - great place to unwind!
Alberto G. Coppie Italy, 9 gennaio 2016
Our beautiful and "smiling" experience

Kindness, comfort, cleanliness
10
Our staying has been really very pleasant. We arrived very early in the morning and the always smiling staff, after having proposed us a free buffet breakfast (not included in the reservation) has given us immediately our chalet (4 hours before the scheduled time). The Bangtao Beach Chalet is not on the beach, but only 100 mt. far from the best beach in Phuket (we have been to almost all the beaches on the island). The chalets are very nice and clean, the staff always kind. Breakfast is abundant and the restaurant is the best in BangTao of the 6 we have tried in our holiday. In a single word we felt at home.
David W. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 giugno 2015
Comfortable and quiet

Quiet & peaceful, clean room, good aircon
8
My wife and I stayed during the low season and it was extremely relaxing. Bangtao itself is very scruffy but once inside Bangtao Beach Chalet gates its a different world. I can recommend those looking for tranquillity to stay. We did not use the restaurant so cannot comment, but this form says its a required field so I selected 3, The form needs changing.
Sue F. Coppie Canada, 26 marzo 2015
Unique concept

1. Chalet concept provided separate units in lush well maintained tropical setting. 2. Staff were friendly, diligent and helpful. 3. Location 1 min from beach
8,3
In a word 'relaxing''.
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Bangtao Beach Chalet PhuketBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - CameraBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - CameraBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - CameraBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - CameraBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - CameraBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - CameraBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - CameraBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GiardinoBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SpiaggiaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SpiaggiaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SpiaggiaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - DintorniBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - CucinaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - HallBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - IngressoBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - IngressoBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - HallBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PiscinaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Piscina


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07