Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Bangtao Beach Chalet

Aow Bangtao Road, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Camera Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Camera Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Camera Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Camera Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Camera Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Camera Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Camera Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Camera Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Camera Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Camera Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Camera Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Camera Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Bagno Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Piscina Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Giardino Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Ristorante Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Ristorante Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Ristorante Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Ristorante Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Centro benessere Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Piscina Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Piscina Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Giardino Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Giardino Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Bangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Spiaggia
Posizione: Bang Thao Numero di camere: 10

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 180 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (180)
Ordina per:
Michelina D. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 7 febbraio 2015
piccolo e carino

la posizione, la tranquillità, la pulizia
7,7
Se cercate il resort con vista mozzafiato e piscine a sfioro non è certo questo l'albergo che fa per voi. Il Bangtao Beach Chalet è annidato nel piccolissimo centro di Bangtao. All'arrivo siamo rimasti un po delusi, la prima impressione non è stata buona. Ma poi quando abbiamo visto la bellissima spiaggia di Bangtao ci siamo subito ricreduti. La posizione dell'albergo è comodissima: proprio dietro agli alberi e alla spiaggia. Subito fuori all'albergo ci sono negozi e ristorantini tipici e il servizio di taxi, tuktuk e fitto motorini consente di raggiungere le altre spiagge comodamente.
Segnala questa recensione
Sonja W. Coppie Italy, 16 febbraio 2013
Una piccola gemma in un'oasi di pace e verde

solo 10 bungalow immersi nel verde, pulizia estrema, accoglienza, gentilezza,
9
è' il secondo anno che torniamo al Bangtao Beach Chalet e siamo intenzionati a ritornarci. Bungalow spaziosi con veranda, aria condizionata regolabile, super pulito, asciugamani morbidi e colazione abbondante. La piscina e' piccola. Lo staff e' ben addestrato, presente ma anche discreto, comunque sempre disponibile. Il ristorante fa cucina secondo le regole Halal ed ha un ottima nomea. le porzioni sono abbondanti.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Andare al mercato pomeridiano di Bangtao il lunedì e giovedì.
Segnala questa recensione
Stephen T. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 24 gennaio 2016
Great Short Stay

Location Style Peacefulness
8,3
Had a long weekend in Phuket and this was an ideal place to retreat to from Bangkok. Quiet location but next to the beach and not too far from main stream amenities. Beautifully set, comfortable and inexpensive - great place to unwind!
Segnala questa recensione
Alberto G. Coppie Italy, 9 gennaio 2016
Our beautiful and "smiling" experience

Kindness, comfort, cleanliness
10
Our staying has been really very pleasant. We arrived very early in the morning and the always smiling staff, after having proposed us a free buffet breakfast (not included in the reservation) has given us immediately our chalet (4 hours before the scheduled time). The Bangtao Beach Chalet is not on the beach, but only 100 mt. far from the best beach in Phuket (we have been to almost all the beaches on the island). The chalets are very nice and clean, the staff always kind. Breakfast is abundant and the restaurant is the best in BangTao of the 6 we have tried in our holiday. In a single word we felt at home.
Segnala questa recensione
David W. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 giugno 2015
Comfortable and quiet

Quiet & peaceful, clean room, good aircon
8
My wife and I stayed during the low season and it was extremely relaxing. Bangtao itself is very scruffy but once inside Bangtao Beach Chalet gates its a different world. I can recommend those looking for tranquillity to stay. We did not use the restaurant so cannot comment, but this form says its a required field so I selected 3, The form needs changing.
Segnala questa recensione
Sue F. Coppie Canada, 26 marzo 2015
Unique concept

1. Chalet concept provided separate units in lush well maintained tropical setting. 2. Staff were friendly, diligent and helpful. 3. Location 1 min from beach
8,3
In a word 'relaxing''.
Segnala questa recensione
Oliver M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 19 marzo 2015
great place, nice chalet, friendly staff

Bungalow, staff, food
8
We stayed at bangtao Beach chalet for 4 nights, and we really liked the Chalet! Clean, absolutely friendly staff, good restaurant, stylish accommodation, very comfortable. A perfect place for relaxation... What we did not understand is the very high price for a baby cod: 500 baht per night is just not fair, especially when there is no alternative when travelling with young child! The Beach is nice, but no shadow in the afternoon.. Great: lots of restaurants at the beach in the evening! And shopping facilities close to the place.
Segnala questa recensione
Sarah B. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 febbraio 2015
An oasis

The staff are very helpful and friendly, or room was lovely & the gardens are beautiful :)
8,3
Perfect :)
Segnala questa recensione
Saleh A. Gruppi Kuwait, 5 febbraio 2015
so good and the workers are lovely people

beach , beach , beach
10
but the area are local areas so u will not found anything after 10pm even the food will be hard to found
Segnala questa recensione
Giovanni C. Coppie Italy, 2 gennaio 2015
Nice location, far from most crowded beaches

Location, atmosphere, kindness
7
The chalets are nice and located in a quiet area near to bagtao beach. Some small and less crowded beaches are not far from this location. Good staff, average cleaness.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bangtao Beach Chalet PhuketBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - CameraBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - CameraBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - CameraBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - CameraBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - CameraBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - CameraBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - CameraBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - CameraBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - CameraBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - CameraBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - CameraBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - CameraBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - BagnoBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PiscinaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GiardinoBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Centro benessereBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PiscinaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PiscinaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GiardinoBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GiardinoBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SpiaggiaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SpiaggiaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SpiaggiaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - DintorniBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PiscinaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - CucinaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PiscinaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - HallBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - IngressoBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - IngressoBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - HallBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PiscinaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PiscinaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RistoranteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02