Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bankside Waldorf Apartments

8 Bankside Street, Auckland Centro, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Camera Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Camera Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Camera Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bagno Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bagno Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Vista/Panorama Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Vista/Panorama
Posizione dell'Hotel: Auckland Centro Numero di camere: 16

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 146 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (146)
Angela A. Viaggiatori singoli China, 8 aprile 2014
a not too bad choice

nice staff, early check in, and late check out available
6,7
You need a 5min walk (uphill!) from Queen Street. And I felt tired to pull my 15kg suitcase in this 5min walk. You may consider this hotel if you are trying to go there by taxi.
Khuan L. Coppie Malaysia, 13 marzo 2014
Small studio with kitchen facility. Pleasant stay.

Clean bathroom. Well equip kitchen. Strategically location.
9,3
Fast check in & check out procedure. We are stay at the top floor. Nice view. Walking distance to city/restaurant/park/supermarket. Prepare a pair of good walking shoes, as Bankside Waldoft is located at higher/hill side of the city. Limited parking space around the area thus is not recommend to drive in the city.
Christopher P. Coppie New Zealand, 28 febbraio 2014
Great location, convenient, tidy

Location, tidy, reasonably priced
7,3
Convenient, clean, perhaps not somewhere to spend all day. No free wi-fi
Sheryn H. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 28 febbraio 2014
Great location Great price

Balcony, location and helpful staff
7,7
This apartment was completely self contained and offered a nice view over Auckland harbour and the city. The cleanliness was average and one of the drawers in the kitchen was broken but otherwise it was very comfortable. The balcony was great and the apartment building was very secure
Ly L. Coppie Australia, 23 febbraio 2014
Great faciilities available in the hotel

Facilitiies, Great View & close to the supermarket
8,3
It had all you need with a washing machine/dryer, kitchenette, TV & a great view out the balcony. The hotel was clean & the bed was comfy for a good night sleep!
Edouard S. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 febbraio 2014
Very satisfactory and trouble-free

Washing facilities, independence, cleanliness
7,7
Excellent. We found the apartment covered our requirements most satisfactorily.
Wei W. Coppie Singapore, 2 febbraio 2014
Functional, no-frills

Safe, close to attractions, nice size room
5,7
The apartments are at the end of a steep slope. Parking is expensive in the carpark next to the apartments. Had to park a few streets away at public parking complex at Victoria Street. Air-conditioner switches off automatically.
Paul W. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 gennaio 2014
Comfortable / clean centraly located hotel

Clean, modern self contained room with wide screen TV, fridge & washing machine
7,3
A well placed centrally located apartment tucked away in a quiet side street but only 3 minutes away from the CBD. Auckland has it's hills and this is a short walk up one of those hills. Parking is just across the road in a multi storey car park and is at your expense. Rooms are apartment style with TV, fridge and washing machine. Apartments are only serviced on stays of 5 days or more so if you can't be bothered to make your own bed then be prepared for it to be in the same state as you left it on your return. All in all a clean, reasonably priced centrally located place to stay.
Benjamin L. Coppie Malaysia, 11 gennaio 2014
Short trip but worthwhile

Good size room, easy check in check out and safety
5,7
Whilst checking in, i'm been located into room without no air condition. Rooms beside me (both side) all have air condition. I requested to switch or provide me a fan. Arrived approximate 11am. I waited and waited for almost 40mins without no respond, went down to reception to be told there's no fan and unable to switch room for me. But reiterate will do their best to get me one the next day. Being optimistic traveler I am, i agreed. For the following 2 more nights, nothing has changed. Apart from this disappointment. I'm happy with the stay.
Karen M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 9 gennaio 2014
Lived up to my expectations

Quiet, comfortable, clean
8,7
Very enjoyable stay. Highly recommend. It was clean, comfortable, affordable, and we could prepare our own meals...Almost home away from home...Perfect.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bankside Waldorf Apartments AucklandBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Interno dell’HotelBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - CameraBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Interno dell’HotelBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - CameraBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Interno dell’HotelBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - CameraBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BagnoBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BagnoBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Vista/PanoramaBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3C07