oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bankside Waldorf Apartments

8 Bankside Street, Auckland Centro, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Camera Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Camera Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Camera Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bagno Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bagno Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Vista/Panorama Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Vista/Panorama Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Reception Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Camera Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Camera Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Camera Bankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bagno
Posizione: Auckland Centro Numero di camere: 16

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 175 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (175)
Ordina per:
Dan C. Coppie New Zealand, 16 novembre 2014
Poorest Waldorf I've been to
3,3
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Yong L. Coppie Malaysia, 20 ottobre 2014
room service

nothing best
4
no room cleaning who stay below 7 days beware of carpet ending with bathroom and kictchen,,,,got sharpe pin
Carla E. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 5 ottobre 2014
Perfect for 1 or 2 night stay

Excellent location, great views, balcony
7
My bed linen had hair and toothpaste on it, then I unfolded my face washer to have a shower and it had long black hair folded up in it which cj was but gross. Great to have a balcony with a view and opening windows, heaps of satellite channels, kitchen was great to use
Megan C. Coppie Ireland, 12 settembre 2014
Fabulous City Apartments with great staff!

The location, the staff and the size & standard of the apartment
10
Our stay was great, the staff were more than helpful and the location is perfect, you can see queen street ad britomart from the front facing apartments, central location to the ferries and the bus station.
Danielle T. Coppie Malaysia, 4 settembre 2014
Great apartment and location

Location, bars and restaurant, price
6
Apartment provide great living and you don't need to bring anything as they provide everything. On the downside it's quite a climb to get to the main door, bed can be small and everything rather narrow (in room as well as bathroom). Location wise it's very near to anything and anywhere. Love it there!
Xiaomeng L. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 2 luglio 2014
Good experience

Good locaiton, friendly staff, comfortable bed
7,7
Friendly staff and comfortable bed. Nice location, with easy access to some nice restaurants. Will go back there.
Roy H. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 14 giugno 2014
Excellent staff. Good location. Equipment disappoi

Staff helped quickly and efficiently with problems of the studio. Nearby Queen street. Equipment complete incl. oven, washing and dishwasher machine and microwave.
6,3
Only stayed for 2 nights. When I checked in the elevators were not working. This is not good for an 18 floor apartment building. It was fixed later in the afternoon. The heater in the room was a small plastic electric heater and it overheated quickly and shutdown before the room is warm enough. Staff replaced it immediately upon complaint. Door key stopped working when I returned after diner and reception was already closed at 8pm. Phone number to call wasn't answered but luckily someone was still present in the office/receptionist room and replaced my key. TV satellite signal was too often too weak making watching a movie difficult. Despite the above negatives the studio was OK and I think I was just unlucky with the key and heater. And the issues I had were resolved quickly. Would I return. Maybe, because price/location was good.
Katherine M. Coppie Ireland, 2 giugno 2014
It was grand

Location, clean
6
Grand
Maggie W. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 1 giugno 2014
Great location, great price.

price, location, easy check-in
6,7
Lauren M. Coppie United States of America, 29 maggio 2014
Good budget stay

Location and price
8,3
It is a nice apartment and fully equipped kitchen. It is a little more run down than some of the other Waldorph properties in the area, but we would stay here again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bankside Waldorf Apartments AucklandBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Interno dell’HotelBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - CameraBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Interno dell’HotelBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - CameraBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Interno dell’HotelBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - CameraBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BagnoBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BagnoBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Vista/PanoramaBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Vista/PanoramaBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ReceptionBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - CameraBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - CameraBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - CameraBankside Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C04