oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Camera Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Piscina Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hall
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 1751 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (1751)
Ordina per:
Xue F. Viaggiatori singoli China, 25 gennaio 2015
A truly recommended hotel franchise

decent room size; friendly staff; close to other recreational facilities
9
Worth recommend to all my friends. But hotel security need improvement (visitors need the appropriate room key to access respective floors).
Sin H. Coppie Hong Kong, 24 gennaio 2015
A very amazing stay!!

Food is great! Room is very comfortable! Spa is wonderful!!
9,7
Really nice!
Bei F. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 10 gennaio 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Service; facilities in room; food
8,3
Vivienne F. Coppie Australia, 29 dicembre 2014
Recent stay

Spacious room, luxurious, quiet environment
9,3
Ruby F. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 27 dicembre 2014
Awesome Stay!

Great ambience, comfy bed, nice view
9,7
We stayed at Sky Villa this time, the room is very spacious and comfy. we also tried their spa, it's definitely one of the best !
Grace C. Coppie Hong Kong, 25 dicembre 2014
Sky Villa

Room size, service, convenience
9
I'd give it a 9 out of 10. Location was convenience - shuttle bus to and from Cotai, staff were friendly and polite, and etc. However, I think the price was a little expensive as I've paid over hkd$7000 for a one night given the view is of a construction site, putting aside the size and facilities of the room, which were great. I'd consider staying there again but maybe not in the same room.
Ma K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 24 dicembre 2014
Banyan Tree Macau

relax, amazing and gorgeous
8,3
Next time will come again
Kyle B. Coppie United States of America, 18 dicembre 2014
Cloud based vacation

The room, the food and the ambiance
9,7
Breathtaking
Mok K. Coppie Macau, 14 dicembre 2014
Very good

Room
10
Ling R. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 10 dicembre 2014
fantastic room

fantastic room, nice swimming pool
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - CameraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HallBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C01