Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Camera Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Piscina Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (1865)
Ordina per:
Bin C. Coppie Hong Kong, 20 luglio 2015
Best ever

relaxation pool inside my room
8
good, relax
Segnala questa recensione
Linayanti D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 16 luglio 2015
Unforgettable vacation

Room area, very clean and very comfort
9,7
I am very satisfied to stay there, starting from spacious rooms, clean and comfortable. My kids very happy and we'll go back there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Paul A. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 luglio 2015
Nicest room I have stated in for a very long time.

Room, staff and food
9,7
Super, relaxing weekend that I did not want to come to an end
Segnala questa recensione
Chi M. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 luglio 2015
excellent

good services, easy to access, reasonable price
10
Segnala questa recensione
Lucie Y. Coppie Taiwan, 12 giugno 2015
nice choice

nice room
9
Segnala questa recensione
Chi K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 22 maggio 2015
Great room, tidy and good service

Big room , tidy and good view
9,3
I have a great time in hotel pool with my family. The staffs were very kind and helpful, specially Kelly in front desk was very good and sweet Just one things is , no seven eleven or vending machine, very hard to get beer or drinks Overall was great hotel and value of money
Segnala questa recensione
Lee Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 17 maggio 2015
Very good

Good good good
9
Segnala questa recensione
Eugene S. Coppie South Korea, 4 maggio 2015
Best place to be in Macau

Service, room cleanliness, design
9,7
It was a greatstay, much better than other banyan tree locations.
Segnala questa recensione
Fe I. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 29 aprile 2015
Family Birthday

FOH STAFF, Unexpected upgrade, over all response from staff
7,7
Overall was great except for a minor issue with room service. Cold and dry food, This was fixed straight away by the Villa Host Sam and Sandro Gave us a caked for my hubby and daughters birthday + unexpected upgrade was very rewarding. Grateful for this.
Segnala questa recensione
Jackie L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 11 aprile 2015
Very nice

Bath bucket; indoor swimming pool; in room swimming pool
8,7
Fantastic
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - CameraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HallBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Pianta del piano


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04