oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Camera Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Piscina Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 1772 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (1772)
Ordina per:
Ching N. Coppie Hong Kong, 20 febbraio 2015
Incredible Room

Incredible room, clean and elegant
10
Excellent location, Perfect View and Nice interior design, swimming pool was excellent, comfy bed and good bath tube.
Danny W. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 20 febbraio 2015
excellent

room,food,and location
9,3
It has very nice room with casino and shopping mall at the hotel. It's more than 5 star hotel. I will say 6. The room is clean, roomy, it has a POOL inside the room, OMG.
Ka Y. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 18 febbraio 2015
Enjoyable

Room, service, location
9,3
Totally enjoyed my stay here, the room was amazing and very attentive service esp from the health and fitness manager Gloria. Will definitely come again!
Wai C. Coppie Hong Kong, 10 febbraio 2015
Nice hotel. Good service.

Breakfast good, environment nice
7,3
good place to have holiday
Michelle A. Gruppi Philippines, 3 febbraio 2015
Funtabulous

the pool inside the room, the round tub and the space!
9
My daughter, cousins and I stayed there overnight and we all had fun! The view, the room and the amenities are funtabulous! My cousins and daughter can't get enough of the heated pool in our room. The staff were all accommodating. We will stay there again in future.
Lee S. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 29 gennaio 2015
Excellent

Big Room, Nice Service, Great Food
9
Ling R. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 28 gennaio 2015
Nice room with good service

Comfortable room, good service
10
Everything good
Izaskun E. Famiglie con figli grandi Spain, 26 gennaio 2015
Truly lovely

The things we like the most about this hotel are the fantastic room, the garden with the waves swimming pool and the staff.
10
The rooms are beautifully decorated, very big and comfortable. In fact, everything is great. The bathroom is big and the shower is wonderful. The relaxation pool is great to soak for a while in the comfort of your own room and the kids (and adults) love it. The garden is a piece of paradise and the swimming pool with waves is really fun for the kids. The hotel is beautiful with a relaxing scent and atmosphere wherever you go. The staff is extremely welcoming and helpful and always eager to satisfy your needs. The house keeping service is excellent. The buffet breakfast has anything you can think of. In short, the Banyan Tree is a wonderful hotel that we highly recommend to everyone.
Xue F. Viaggiatori singoli China, 25 gennaio 2015
A truly recommended hotel franchise

decent room size; friendly staff; close to other recreational facilities
9
Worth recommend to all my friends. But hotel security need improvement (visitors need the appropriate room key to access respective floors).
Sin H. Coppie Hong Kong, 24 gennaio 2015
A very amazing stay!!

Food is great! Room is very comfortable! Spa is wonderful!!
9,7
Really nice!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - CameraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HallBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C03