Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Camera Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Piscina Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante
Posizione: Cotai Numero di camere: 256

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 1931 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (1931)
Ordina per:
Cheng Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Taiwan, 2 febbraio 2016
Wonderful experience

It's quiet, elegant and the employees were more than willing to solve any problems we got
10
Wonderful, I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Segnala questa recensione
Lucky L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 16 gennaio 2016
another level of service, outstanding!

staff service from every department, quality of rooms
9,3
very memorable stay over at banyan tree. very helpful and friendly staff, quality of rooms and amenities are luxurious. definitly an experience hard to forget
Segnala questa recensione
Ying H. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 5 gennaio 2016
Comfortable

Spacious comfortable and good services
9,7
Wonderfully
Segnala questa recensione
Tso H. Gruppi Hong Kong, 3 gennaio 2016
The staff is fantastic

the staff, spacious, romantic
8,3
it was romantic and comfy
Segnala questa recensione
Hoi F. Coppie Australia, 24 dicembre 2015
Best hotel in macau

Large private pool, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Sia K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 20 novembre 2015
super great

free upgrade , well staff , super clean
9
Thank alot to banyan tree upgrade my room to president room , very well staff and clean .
Segnala questa recensione
Luca V. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 novembre 2015
Great stay as usual

room ,service staff
9,3
My short holiday was amazing and for the second time they gave me the upgrade for the room !! i love this place everything perfect
Segnala questa recensione
Kristine A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 8 novembre 2015
I can stay all day in the room.

The lobby, particularly the scent, it's so calming. Second, the ambience and atmosphere of the hotel is one of a kind. Last and the best of all is the signature pool suite. We all know why.
8,3
Our stay was unforgettable and one of the best, actually the best hotel we've checked in. The uniqueness of the signature pool suite took our breaths away. We can stay all day in the room relaxing in the pool and sleeping because of the calming atmosphere. Oh and we were so grateful that they upgraded our room automatically and without any charge. It was a big surprise for us since we were celebrating my husband's birthday. We will definitely come back.
Segnala questa recensione
Kar J. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 8 novembre 2015
A Really Great Hotel

Great View, Great Location and Great Staff
9,3
We had a really great great time there.
Segnala questa recensione
Chi W. Coppie Hong Kong, 6 novembre 2015
Nice hotel deserving 5 stars

Nice setting and atmosphere inside, the room is big and clean, is nearby the mall, so it's close to casino but need to go taxi to the town
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - CameraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HallBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Pianta del piano


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07