Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 1955 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (1955)
Ordina per:
Akeel A. Viaggiatori singoli Saudi Arabia, 25 aprile 2016
Amazing
5,7
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed at
Segnala questa recensione
Junghwan P. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 11 aprile 2016
good
6,7
good
Segnala questa recensione
Rowena C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 7 aprile 2016
super friendly and caring staffs
6,7
accomodating and friendly staffs, makes you feel really welcomed! not to mention the room is just perfect and relaxing
Segnala questa recensione
Tam K. Coppie Hong Kong, 3 aprile 2016
Very nice
6
Nice hotel but staff needed to be more well trained
Segnala questa recensione
Sau W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 1 aprile 2016
Not good for kids
4,3
A bit dangerous inside the room since the edges of the pool are very sharp.
Segnala questa recensione
Chan H. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 31 marzo 2016
enjoyable trip
5,3
Nice trip
Segnala questa recensione
U W. Coppie Portugal, 30 marzo 2016
a little disappointing
5
This is my third time staying with Banyan Tree Macau. My first experience was excellent with no complains BUT during my second and third stay, the room seemed to be a little worn out and some of the in-room amenities were broken. Time for some renovations. However, it was still a pretty good stay overall
Segnala questa recensione
Wing N. Coppie Hong Kong, 27 marzo 2016
Overall Great Hotel
4,3
Went there to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Overall professional staffs and big rooms. Amenities provided on request. However, as compared to our stay 2 years ago, the rooms seem a bit run-down, might need renovation. Overall happy stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Hoi Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 26 marzo 2016
One of the Most Luxurious Hotel Stay
6,7
Hotel staff was extremely helpful. Edward, who was very attentive to the needs of every member of our family, made our stay fantastic! Will definitely visit again in the future.
Segnala questa recensione
Chaocho Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 24 marzo 2016
Very wonderful 5 star hotel

Big room, convenient location, friendly professional staffs
10
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - CameraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HallBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03