oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Bagno Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Piscina Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Piscina Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Spiaggia Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Piscina Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Bagno Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Bar Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Palestra Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hall Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Piscina
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 1681 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (1681)
Ordina per:
Sheldon W. Coppie Australia, 30 settembre 2014
Bliss

Romantic, erotic and sensual
9,7
Tsang K. Coppie Hong Kong, 10 settembre 2014
good view

good view, comfy room
6
Then C. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 settembre 2014
Amazing hotel

comfortable, beautiful, feel like in paradise
9,3
i always want to stay at banyan tree macau, but the price are always too high or cant get any free room. this holiday i found a good price and have room finally. the first impression is the staff very gental, they help a lot on introduce the hotel. the room is amazing, with a swiming pool inside the room. the wooden bath tube is great. the toilet is wonderful. i would like to say : pls choose banyan tree.
Kit L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 7 settembre 2014
Very good

Nice environment , good customer service,
8,7
Sherry L. Gruppi Taiwan, 6 settembre 2014
Out of expectation.

Room is decorated and designed absolutely wonderfully. Every day we can enjoy the aroma filled in room, which made us feel relaxed.
7
It's totally under our expectation and kind of feel disappointed. We stayed in a suite; I think the basic sanitary facilities should be more than just one set. It's inconvenient to "get in the line" to use the toilet. And I'm shocked that there was no coffee machine in the room. The housekeeping occasionally forgot to refill our shampoo, shower gel and bath towels. The most unbelievable thing is we got a daily gift with mold, which made us feel so ridiculous. We always travel to Macau yearly, and this year we're full of high expectation to stay at Banyan tree, however, it's such an unhappy experience to stay there.
Natnicha K. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 4 settembre 2014
Relax Refresh & Return

Hotel Theme / Service / Room Faccility
9
Enjoy & Very happy anytime when I,M stay here
Kwan Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 2 settembre 2014
Awesome hotel with excellent facilities

In room pool. Spacious room. Awesome pool.
8,3
Eva T. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 29 agosto 2014
Best resort ever

Service is excellent, staff is helpful n friendly, facilities accommodate all age groups
9,3
We had a wonderful stay at Banyantree which comfortness and the service we received are hard to expect even from the hotels nearby. Banyan tree is the most satisfactory so far, the facilities cater for all ages, and we would strongly recommend this hotel to our friends.
Chee K. Coppie Malaysia, 27 agosto 2014
Stay in Macau

excellent fabulous pretty fine
10
Hiu K. Coppie Hong Kong, 27 agosto 2014
Amadzing Room!!!

Room Comfort, Staff and Food
8,7
Excellent!! I am impressed by the room!! loving it!! and the staff are passion!! they are very friendly and share lots of 'Macau Tips' to me! I will come back!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BagnoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SpiaggiaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BagnoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BarBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PalestraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HallBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BagnoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3B06