oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Camera Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Camera Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Camera Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Camera Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Piscina Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessere Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 1730 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (1730)
Ordina per:
Steve C. Coppie Hong Kong, 2 dicembre 2014
Over all is good

Indoor pool, food
6,7
Really a nice night
Wai C. Coppie Hong Kong, 27 novembre 2014
excellent services provided by staff

excellent service, excellent service, and good facilities.
9,3
Loic R. Coppie France, 25 novembre 2014
Amazing suite

Spacious and comfortable room, personnel very helpful, nice location
9,7
Isabella P. Gruppi Hong Kong, 24 novembre 2014
Amazing Hotel, one of the best!

Big Room, Pool in the Room, Very friendly staff
9,7
Amazing stay - definitely one for the books. Booked the grand suite, and told the staff that I was spending my birthday there and upgraded me to a bigger suite with another Jacuzzi in the room. so we had a pool, a Japanese tub and a Jacuzzi in crazily massive room! Very comfortable bed and very attentive staff. Would definitely come back here on a special occasion, worth every penny!
Phoebe H. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 21 novembre 2014
Very good hotel

the galaxy resort have lots of restaurants and shuttle buses are very convenient
8
Krirkphol M. Coppie Thailand, 11 novembre 2014
Pecfect for retreat

suites service spa
9
i would say perfect for both relax , spa , and also to gamble . more tables not too high on the lowest limit table . non smoking ... more relax place . spa part .. of course really good , hotel room perfect ! the small pool in room would be more awesome if a bit warmer . shower and tub and japanese top of the line toilet ... what to complain?? room service had a burger . fries was awesome... burger i asked for medium well but i think came like medium rare .. but it was good .... so oder almost well done next time ... service was great all staff are nice , speak good english . the even waai ( form of greeting in thai ) as i guess they know we r thai...
Luca V. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 10 novembre 2014
alwways great time in this hotel

Room , cleaning , service
9
Always amazing place to stay , the best hotel in Macau for sure
Dora L. Coppie China, 1 novembre 2014
One day in banya tree

Enviornment, service, accommodation
9,3
Marilyn B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 ottobre 2014
nice hotel

friendly staff, nice hotel, clean
9
wow!!!
Kevin L. Coppie Malaysia, 28 ottobre 2014
Good hardware, pity about the software.

The rooms were well appointed, the location and amenities were good and it was quiet.
6
I was pretty disappointed compared to my stay the last time. The reception and check in and check out was good. But the conceierge and service staff at the restaurants were just not in sync and very slow. Turndown service was non existent. Getting a taxi was a nightmare. Response from a waiter was a thumbs up instead of a verbal yes or no. Is this the Banyan Tree? Or some Local home stay?

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - CameraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - CameraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - CameraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - CameraBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - PiscinaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Centro benessereBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RistoranteBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B02