oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant

Amed - Bunutan Abang, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80852 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vista/Panorama Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vista/Panorama Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vista/Panorama Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Dintorni
Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Camera Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Ristorante Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Camera Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Terrazzo Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Camera Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Terrazzo Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Terrazzo Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina
Posizione: Amed Numero di camere: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 20 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (20)
Ordina per:
Julie B. Gruppi Hong Kong, 11 agosto 2014
Nice little hotel, quiet and relaxing

Private bunglows with small terrace, swimming pool with nice sea view
6
Very clean and nice bungalows, the surroundings are very quiet but you can reach easily the beach or rent a scooter to go around Amed. The staff was not always helpful and we needed to repeat several times what we wanted. The breakfast is very light but fair. Good value for money!
Sean H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 febbraio 2014
Fine Stay at a Great Getaway

Cleanliness, natural view and restaurant.
9,7
The hotel is great value. It has a nice pool and a friendly restaurant atmosphere. Diving companies will pick you up at the door for diving in Amed and Talumben. Komung is very attentive to customers needs. Unless you want to sit back and enjoy the fantastic views then you will need transport. You can book a driver or rent a motorbike from the hotel. Alternatively you can walk 15 minutes east or 30 minutes west to do some snorkelling. There is a fast 45 minute boat ride to Gilli islands (Lombok) for an overnight stay and tours to climb the very challenging Mount Agung.
Diana G. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 10 febbraio 2014
Clean and Basic accomodation

clean & friendly staff
7
Comfortable stay, I had good sleep.The open air shower were great.Great clean room & bathroom and the space are big.Tv in the room so It was not boring at night.Wifi at lobby and room as well.My room located upper hill, with seaview.The room looks very new. Room provide with a/c and fan. The dinner was not good. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Matthew L. Coppie United Kingdom, 4 gennaio 2014
Impeccable experience!

The customer service and staff, pool, view, gardens and scenery and food.
10
My partner and I had an incredible experience in Amed. The staff were awesome in helping us out and the manager was great in answering any questions we had. Tours were available anywhere around Bali and airport pick up and drop off was readily available as well, given that you organised it all beforehand. From day one booking the hotel, we formed a good relationship with the hotel owner and he always replied to our emails promptly. The hotel itself is beautiful, clean and the rooms are big. Would definitely stay here again within a heart beat and would recommend staying here to everyone! Thanks so much Barong Cafe for making our stay memorable :-) Vanya&Freddie
Andrew E. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 13 luglio 2013
Excellent value room, very clean and modern.

View from room 4. Clean. Value
9
All good. Excellent value. Gardens now much nicer than in Photos. We had 2 rooms. Room 4 and 3. Room 4 is best, excellent views of ocean and private. Great sunrise from room. Breakfast very poor tea or coffee and eggs. But this is a budget place. Overall, highly recommended. However, if you pay a bit more and get a place with direct beach access would be nicer.
Roisin F. Coppie Australia, 3 febbraio 2013
Beautiful friendly helpfull staff. Amazing view.

Pool, View, Staff
9,7
I stayed at Barong Cafe in the Rainy season. It hardly rained and staff provided mozzy coils for the mosquitoes. The pool was amazing with a panoramic view out to see. I have never stayed anywhere with staff as helpful As Barong Cafe! Komang the hotel manager goes out of his way to provide the best service and arrange outings. Snorkeling and diving off Amed beaches is beautiful and fishing trips with locals can be arranged. The restaurant is good and there are more delicious restaurants close by. I'll be back and would recommend Barong Cafe to all my friends! We had transport for the day touring, starting in Kuta and ending the day in Amed. Costs less to get there on a straight run from airport
Clifford C. Coppie Australia, 22 gennaio 2013
Lovely new set of villas

Great view and super helpful staff
9
was a little confused when we pulled up as it appeared to be just a little cafe, but the villas are upstairs to the back. great place, lovely rooms and pool, good view, food not bad. was a lot of mosquitos in the room though.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Take fly spray and insect repellent.
Anton W. Coppie Germany, 28 dicembre 2012
Very new, nice pool, no wifi

Nice pool, oceanview
4,7
the room looked super new and the bed was very comfy. but you should bring a mosquito net! showering is not very nice cause you are surrounded by mosquitos! the pool is awesome with nice ocean view. breakfast is basic. there is no wifi but they have computers with internet access... you should definitely bring some cash because the next atm is an hour away!
Melriansyah M. Coppie Indonesia, 24 dicembre 2012
New Hotel with amateur management

landscape view
6
The hotel is new, so the facility also still good. The location is quite far from dive spot but it nice located on hillside which overlooking to the sea, so if you intend to dive then you need to ask your dive operator to pick you up by car at least. I have talked with the staff last time the just owned the restaurant but then the owner expand their business into a hotel. Due to the hotel new so their management also need some improvement. their staff is not stand by in the hotel so you cant get breakfast in early morning, you must wait the staff to cook your breakfast. And dont even think you can get wifi connection, no wifi at all, so you will have full time to spend with your friend or partner in the hotel.
Sugg. su attrazioni: the landscape is the best, best for couple who want to spend their vacation without any disruption such as internet
Stanislava J. Gruppi Slovakia, 17 ottobre 2012
amazing accomodation, amazing kitchen

nice, clean, quit hotel, friendly staff and the best kitchen in Indonezia
9,7
This accomodation was my best in whole Indonezia, it was small clean hotel, what offered lot of privacy. The owners were very friendly, ready to help us anytime, always smiling. Hotel had amazing swiming pool with view on the ocean. Restaurant was just amazing, very nice looking and food was just delicious. The best gado-gado, which I ever tried. I was also possible to rent motorbikes there.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Interno dell’HotelBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vista/PanoramaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vista/PanoramaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vista/PanoramaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - DintorniBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - CameraBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - RistoranteBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - CameraBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - TerrazzoBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - CameraBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - TerrazzoBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - TerrazzoBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B05